-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 770837)
  2.   Help
  3. (for post and file deletion)
/b/ - Random
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, MP3, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 6982 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1046 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Sazpaimon 17/08/05(Sat)11:20 No. 770837

Youtube  ITT: earworms
Post the song that is stuck in your head at the moment; embed related.


154 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
W. T. Snacks 18/05/08(Tue)05:07 No. 780919

Youtube  >>780904
I heard my mamma cry


>>
Liru Fanboy 18/05/08(Tue)09:27 No. 780921

Youtube  >>780904
'dat tunic


>>
Nyan Cat 18/05/08(Tue)19:47 No. 780924

Youtube  >>780921
Why is Luke Skywalker playing the guitar?


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 18/05/09(Wed)18:19 No. 780931

Youtube  Swallow the pride and joy of the ivory tower


>>
Novice Equestrian 18/05/11(Fri)01:25 No. 780949

Youtube  And I have no privacy!


>>
Christian Weston Chandler 18/05/12(Sat)22:13 No. 780973

Youtube  Ni-ni-ni-ni-ni-nineteen.


>>
Sonichu 18/05/17(Thu)07:31 No. 781004

Youtube  Touch me!


>>
Mudkip 18/05/17(Thu)07:33 No. 781005

Youtube  All I'm saying


>>
Sazpaimon 18/05/17(Thu)19:44 No. 781010

Youtube  Nothing else matters


>>
derp 18/05/18(Fri)17:30 No. 781018

Youtube  You're out of touch, I'm out of time


>>
h 18/05/19(Sat)09:19 No. 781034

Youtube  Tonight we get even


>>
W. T. Snacks 18/05/21(Mon)06:48 No. 781065

Youtube  This jam is def


>>
W. T. Snacks 18/05/23(Wed)03:06 No. 781097

Youtube  Let's do everything we just did 2 more times


>>
Bill 18/05/24(Thu)02:29 No. 781112

Youtube  Dum Da Dum Doi Doi,
Dum Da Dum Doi Doi,
Dum Da Dum Doi Doi, Dum Da Dum Doi Doi,
Dum Da Dum Doi Doi!

Dum Da Dum Doi Doi,
Dum Da Dum Doi Doi,
Dum Da Dum Doi Doi, Dum Da Dum Doi Doi,
Dum Da Dum Doi Doi!

OoooOooOooOoo,
OoooOooOooOoo,
OoooOooOooOoo,
OoooOooOooOoooooOoooOooOoooo.


>>
Bob Ross 18/05/25(Fri)02:19 No. 781125

Youtube  I know that I must do what's right


>>
OP 18/05/29(Tue)22:00 No. 781202

Youtube  With that same flaming hot human feces!


>>
Miku Fanboy 18/05/31(Thu)20:30 No. 781255

Youtube  You got to put one foot in front of the other


>>
symbion 18/05/31(Thu)22:48 No. 781258

Youtube  That dance wasn't as safe as they said it was


>>
Brony 18/06/01(Fri)04:38 No. 781262

Youtube  >>781125
This is my new favourite version.


>>
zeneslev 18/06/01(Fri)04:42 No. 781263

Youtube  Two, one, zero - Der Alarm ist rot
Wien in Not - Cha, Cha, Cha


>>
Anonymous 18/06/02(Sat)02:09 No. 781272

Youtube  Hope springs eternal but there's no conviction, action mistaken for ransom is paid.
All this concern is the true contradiction, the world is insane.


>>
Novice Equestrian 18/06/02(Sat)02:35 No. 781273

Youtube  Research chemicals got me bleeding from my ears.


>>
O.P. 18/06/02(Sat)02:50 No. 781274

Youtube  Animation by M dot Strange.


>>
O.P. 18/06/03(Sun)23:09 No. 781312

Youtube  Jennifer Jason Leigh's tits


>>
Homicide 18/06/04(Mon)04:00 No. 781326

>>781312
He knew she wasn't nineteen. Airwolfing perv. :p


>>
tee 18/06/04(Mon)04:16 No. 781327

Youtube  Don't you know you're driving me insane.


>>
Steve 18/06/06(Wed)21:23 No. 781384

Youtube  Ironically her greatest love of all was crack


>>
Optimus Prime 18/06/06(Wed)23:14 No. 781386

Youtube  You've run out of lies


>>
Steve 18/06/06(Wed)23:17 No. 781387

Youtube  Break it all down.


>>
Sonichu 18/06/08(Fri)00:18 No. 781402

Youtube  Greencard?


>>
Bob Ross 18/06/16(Sat)14:24 No. 781520

Youtube  I send this smile over to you


>>
Brony 18/06/17(Sun)19:17 No. 781535

>>781387
Never trust a junkie.


>>
He-Man 18/06/19(Tue)03:43 No. 781556

Youtube  So on we go


>>
Mudkip 18/06/19(Tue)22:48 No. 781569

>>781326
Fun fact: JJL was 19 when that scene was filmed


>>
Bill 18/06/24(Sun)20:37 No. 781649

Youtube  Dude, this song is Sikh!


>>
Conductor Cat 18/06/27(Wed)08:56 No. 781669

>>781649
Wow, they look like they had a really good, wholesome time making that video. Good, old fashioned, having fun doing things that are almost completely unobjectionable.

Can't remember the last time I had fun like that.


>>
Sonichu 18/07/01(Sun)16:43 No. 781757

>>781669
Fun, chapati, and raita, I can think of a lot worse time.


>>
Marisa Kirisame 18/07/03(Tue)15:58 No. 781798

>>781757
We know. That's why you're here.


>>
ian 18/07/03(Tue)22:37 No. 781804

Youtube  Out of all the superheros, he's the hottest


>>
Lorf 18/07/04(Wed)16:46 No. 781818

>>781804
I don't trust a motherAirwolfer who don't like the Ramones.


>>
Reimu Hakurei 18/07/05(Thu)18:18 No. 781828

Youtube  >>781818
Hey I think they liked us


>>
Homicide 18/07/07(Sat)18:24 No. 781887

Youtube  I could be a mastondon,
running around with nothing on.


>>
Nyan Cat 18/07/12(Thu)02:44 No. 781970

Youtube  Do you want to be faithful for eternity until death parts you?


>>
Conductor Cat 18/07/13(Fri)05:05 No. 781987

Youtube  Don't you tell me how I feel, you don't know just how I feel


>>
Nyan Cat 18/07/13(Fri)22:45 No. 781996

Youtube  Time for DEVO.


>>
Closet Furry 18/07/16(Mon)06:38 No. 782038

Youtube  I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black, 7chan.


>>
p4ch3c0 18/07/16(Mon)20:34 No. 782042

>>782038
Love ya, man!


>>
Marisa Kirisame 18/07/17(Tue)08:19 No. 782051

Youtube  I put a 100,000 pictures of my ass on the internet


>>
Spider Expert 18/07/19(Thu)00:22 No. 782089

Youtube  >>782051
Don't drop the soap



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason