-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 770837)
  2.   Help
  3. (for post and file deletion)
/b/ - Random
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, MP3, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 6982 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 710 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Sazpaimon 17/08/05(Sat)11:20 No. 770837

Youtube  ITT: earworms
Post the song that is stuck in your head at the moment; embed related.


>>
Bob Ross 17/08/06(Sun)01:34 No. 770900

Youtube  I believe in magic words, I believe in love.


>>
Weeabot 17/08/06(Sun)03:31 No. 770968

Youtube  I've been singing this in my head for weeks now.


>>
herp 17/08/08(Tue)04:01 No. 771068

Youtube  I don't need to walk around in circles; walk around in circles; walk around in circles; walk around in...


>>
Optimus Prime 17/08/09(Wed)04:15 No. 771153

Youtube  Could be hiding behind that scrap pile


>>
Lorf 17/08/10(Thu)12:08 No. 771210

Youtube  >>771153
That is pure gold.


>>
W. T. Snacks 17/08/10(Thu)14:56 No. 771211

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nDbeqj-1XOo

Us and Them - Pink Floyd


>>
r000t 17/08/10(Thu)18:05 No. 771216

Youtube  >>771211
nDbeqj-1XO
o
Goes in the Embed field.
[spoiler]Select
Youtube from the drop-down menu.
fix'd


>>
4chan user 17/08/12(Sat)08:54 No. 771306

Youtube  >>771210
There's also this one.


>>
Mudkip 17/08/12(Sat)21:38 No. 771535

Youtube  I don't know why I woke up thinking of this one, I haven't listened to it since almost 2009


>>
Anonymous 17/08/12(Sat)21:40 No. 771536

Youtube  fug


>>
Bill 17/08/12(Sat)22:51 No. 771538

>>771535
>>771536
only the video code goes in the embed field; not the whole url


>>
Lorf 17/08/17(Thu)00:53 No. 771702

Youtube  Come on, it's time to go


>>
Lorf 17/09/07(Thu)02:40 No. 772286

Youtube  If I only could make a deal with God


>>
Weeabot 17/09/08(Fri)18:15 No. 772344

Youtube  Do you think she's a nasty girl?


>>
ian 17/09/20(Wed)21:20 No. 772694

Youtube  Rock used to be easy...


>>
N3X15 17/09/22(Fri)06:04 No. 772722

Youtube  Do you ever have sex?

Maybe that's just what you're supposed to do.


>>
Liru Fanboy 17/09/24(Sun)04:53 No. 772762

Youtube  Swimming Pools... Movie Stars... Sheep... Gerbils... Gaffer Tape...


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 17/09/30(Sat)14:36 No. 772992

Youtube  Do you wanna bang heads with me?


>>
Twincess Applesparkle Rainbowfly 17/10/05(Thu)01:19 No. 773088

Youtube  Steeeeeeve Perry. Steve Perry.

We said no more Journey psych-outs.


>>
W. T. Snacks 17/10/10(Tue)17:53 No. 773226

Youtube  Drink and be grateful


>>
r000t 17/10/11(Wed)04:55 No. 773231

>>773088
I know, dude, but I'm running out of ideas.


>>
Conductor Cat 17/10/11(Wed)06:44 No. 773234

Youtube  He found a rhyme for orange.

Orange.


>>
h 17/10/11(Wed)09:35 No. 773243

Jurassic Park theme song

DunDun DunDun DuhDuhDun DuhDunDunDun


>>
O.P. 17/10/11(Wed)14:43 No. 773245

Youtube  >>773243
That's on Youtube too.

>>773234
Having freestyle rap stuck in your head must be a uniquely painful experience.


>>
Spiderman 17/10/11(Wed)20:47 No. 773255

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hbyd2aQ9EiM
the rhianna thread got this stuck in my head


>>
Brony 17/10/12(Thu)00:09 No. 773260

Youtube  >>773255
Made this pop up in my head.


>>
Optimus Prime 17/10/12(Thu)14:28 No. 773278

Youtube  >>773260
>pop


>>
symbion 17/10/15(Sun)07:13 No. 773546

Youtube  >>773245
You have no idea.

Good luck getting this one out.


>>
Liru Fanboy 17/10/21(Sat)11:03 No. 773861

Youtube  When 7Chan is running down, make the best of what's still around


>>
Weeabot 17/10/21(Sat)13:23 No. 773863

Youtube  I've been kicked around since I was /b/orn.


>>
Liru Fanboy 17/10/25(Wed)17:55 No. 774028

Youtube  >>770900
That's so infectious I get the title stuck in my head.


>>
Marisa Kirisame 17/10/27(Fri)00:57 No. 774110

Youtube  What do we wanna do?


>>
h 17/10/27(Fri)02:01 No. 774111

Youtube  I dunno why, I haven't watched the show in months


>>
O.P. 17/11/02(Thu)02:46 No. 774429

Youtube  7 is no longer the loneliest number


>>
Novice Equestrian 17/11/02(Thu)03:17 No. 774431

Youtube  Woho!


>>
Conductor Cat 17/11/02(Thu)03:19 No. 774432

Youtube  Stephan Remmler im Haus


>>
Twincess Applesparkle Rainbowfly 17/11/05(Sun)04:16 No. 774513

Youtube  God is dead and no one cares.


>>
Miku Fanboy 17/11/05(Sun)20:01 No. 774526
774526

Audio elreyyyo.mp3 - (3.00MB )


>>
N3X15 17/11/09(Thu)19:18 No. 774628

Youtube  Never forget!


>>
Twincess Applesparkle Rainbowfly 17/11/10(Fri)14:53 No. 774643

Youtube  I heard this song for the first time yesterday.


>>
zeneslev 17/11/11(Sat)00:01 No. 774650

Youtube  A wonderful song about writing songs in a bathroom stall at work.

Push Ow Hot


>>
Mudkip 17/11/11(Sat)00:55 No. 774651

>>774643
I became aware of it recently myself. My edgy teenage self would have LOVED this song. Adult me just likes it. :P


>>
symbion 17/11/15(Wed)03:19 No. 774748

Youtube  >>774704
I haven't had that one rolling around in my head for years, thanks.

>>774651
>My edgy teenage self
was probably a lot like your edgy teenage self.


>>
Cryomancer 17/11/17(Fri)04:48 No. 774814

Youtube  If you share a room with grandpa
You should wear adibass


>>
Homicide 17/11/19(Sun)09:38 No. 774869
774869

Audio Zladko_Vladcik_-_Elektronik_Supersonik.mp3 - (1.34MB , Zladko Vladcik - Elektronik Supersonik.mp3 )

Inside tank of fuel is not fuel, but love.


>>
Bob Ross 17/11/22(Wed)01:41 No. 774948
774948

Audio thedrummer.mp3 - (5.38MB )


>>
Nyan Cat 17/11/23(Thu)05:29 No. 774966

Brain Power and Louder Machine both by Noma. They're such good fast songs.
>>both didn't get stuck in my head after lol

Brain power: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mj-v6zCnEaw
Louder Machine: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FPtlxoIkf54
>>can't embed due to an error


>>
Miku Fanboy 17/11/23(Thu)06:24 No. 774968

Youtube  >>774966
>an error
You just don't know how it works.

Welcome to 7chan.


>>
Closet Furry 17/11/25(Sat)13:30 No. 775054

Youtube  Holy crap there are a lot of shit renditions of this song out there; embed related (could not find anything less awful).


>>
PrettyPony 17/11/25(Sat)17:49 No. 775062

Youtube  A 21 year old Chaka Khan suddenly appears.


>>
Optimus Prime 17/11/26(Sun)13:35 No. 775109

Youtube  >>775066
Somehow set this off in my brain.


>>
Spider Expert 17/11/26(Sun)21:06 No. 775114

>>775109
I love DJ Assault.


>>
Miku Fanboy 17/11/28(Tue)08:08 No. 775182

Youtube  On the way to work today, I could feel it.


>>
Brony 17/12/01(Fri)07:45 No. 775258

Youtube  >>775182
Phil Collins? Oh my god. We had no idea.


>>
derp 17/12/01(Fri)19:58 No. 775264

https://youtu.be/WUP50yhzZeM
How 2 imbed?


>>
Optimus Prime 17/12/01(Fri)21:34 No. 775267

Youtube  >>775264
see >>771216
Yeah, it's a mess; aren't we all.


>>
Spiderman 17/12/09(Sat)06:14 No. 775576

Youtube  My puppy is gone


>>
tee 17/12/09(Sat)15:43 No. 775585

>>775576
Natsukashii!

bokuno koinu ga
inakunata
shi​roii ashi shi​roii shippo
zuuto issho datanoni huu~

boku no koinu ga
inakunata
shi​roii mimi shi​roii senaka
itsumo issho datanoni huu~

bokuwa kawaitana namida de
mainichi kufnashiteru*
hayaku kaetekite

ame no hi mo, kaze no hi mo
mainichi sanpo shite ageru
dakara hayaku, hayaku kaetekite

(mix french, spanish, and japanese)

ma puppy
is gone
white paws, white tail
all the time we'd been together hoo..

ma puppy
is gone
white ears, white back
always we'd been together hoo...

'm done cryin'
every day (getting by)*
hurry, come on home

even a rain day, or a windy day
every day i'll give you a walk
so hurry, hurry, come on home

(mostly nonsense from this point)

*this is what i hear, but there's no word in japanese like this. there is no sound like "kufna"; some places have it down as "kurashiteru" <living (with someone)>.


>>
Weeabot 17/12/09(Sat)17:51 No. 775588

Youtube  i like hottodoggu, because it's not a doggu.


>>
Steve 17/12/12(Tue)07:15 No. 775722

Youtube  Weird Al's released a complete collection of his music. It comes in a package shaped like an accordion.

Someone at work bought it. I've been overhearing songs when I walk past his office.


>>
Twincess Applesparkle Rainbowfly 17/12/13(Wed)01:56 No. 775752

Boop boop, beep beep

Donna Summers


>>
Steve 17/12/13(Wed)05:51 No. 775759

Youtube  >>775752
Did someone say Blondie?


>>
Novice Equestrian 17/12/16(Sat)08:01 No. 776949

Youtube  You wouldn't know what crazy was if Charles Manson was eating Fruit Loops on your front porch


>>
Anonymous 17/12/17(Sun)13:13 No. 777170

Youtube  The queens we use would not excite you


>>
OP 17/12/18(Mon)00:45 No. 777214

Youtube  >>777211
You know what I like about you?
It's your developmental disability.


>>
Spiderman 17/12/22(Fri)15:05 No. 777345

Youtube  Religion is a smile on a dog.


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 17/12/27(Wed)13:30 No. 777830

Youtube  I've been playing too much GTA V lately.


>>
poe 17/12/28(Thu)03:27 No. 777867
777867

Audio westerngirls.mp3 - (5.40MB )

>>777830
Nice. Here keep it


>>
Lorf 17/12/28(Thu)05:59 No. 777870
777870

Audio bonehead.mp3 - (1.24MB )

This one has been stuck in my head forever.


>>
Lorf 17/12/29(Fri)02:58 No. 777905

Youtube  >>777870
If that's not trolling, I think you need an MRI.

Thanks for the metal!


>>
Christian Weston Chandler 17/12/29(Fri)19:10 No. 777922

Youtube  I'm a bilingual illiterate, I can't read in two languages.


>>
zeneslev 17/12/31(Sun)05:51 No. 777943

Youtube  I like it.


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 17/12/31(Sun)21:32 No. 777950

>>777943
You're such a tool, Jerry.


>>
r000t 18/01/04(Thu)01:37 No. 778061

Youtube  I should be finished with the GTA V single player soon.


>>
zeneslev 18/01/04(Thu)15:21 No. 778083

Youtube  When we touch, when we kiss.


>>
Miku Fanboy 18/01/05(Fri)00:14 No. 778095

Youtube  >>778083
Fffffff


>>
Lorf 18/01/08(Mon)07:56 No. 778190

Youtube  I've got this feeling, so appealing


>>
symbion 18/01/11(Thu)23:37 No. 778319

Youtube  Banana Power


>>
Closet Furry 18/01/14(Sun)06:20 No. 778382

Youtube  I don't care what you do, I wouldn't want to be like you


>>
O.P. 18/01/14(Sun)07:34 No. 778385

Youtube  It sounds so much more sinister this way.


>>
Nyan Cat 18/01/16(Tue)20:28 No. 778464

Youtube  30 years later its still true


>>
tee 18/01/18(Thu)13:28 No. 778500

The sweet sound of my balls vlsp against your mums rosebud (prolapsed anus)


>>
Spiderman 18/01/20(Sat)11:54 No. 778536

Youtube  >>778531
Enjoy this mashup and learn to embed.


>>
Moot 18/01/27(Sat)12:50 No. 778669

Youtube  >>775752
What is this I don't even--


>>
Nyan Cat 18/02/02(Fri)06:27 No. 778767

Youtube  She breaks like China.


>>
herp 18/02/02(Fri)08:08 No. 778769

Youtube  A song about the relationship between people and their eggs


>>
Weeabot 18/02/04(Sun)02:54 No. 778800

Youtube  Carve out a pumpkin and rely on your destiny.


>>
symbion 18/02/04(Sun)05:51 No. 778803

Youtube  Every time Duck hears this he breaks out in a cold sweat


>>
Mudkip 18/02/04(Sun)19:26 No. 778812

Youtube  Wednesday's panties on a Friday night


>>
Liru Fanboy 18/02/08(Thu)03:43 No. 778893

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NND6iS5bKxU


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 18/02/08(Thu)03:44 No. 778894

Youtube  >>778893
Learn2Embed


>>
Nyan Cat 18/02/19(Mon)06:29 No. 779113

Youtube  Live Fast, Die Young


>>
Bob Ross 18/02/22(Thu)02:56 No. 779165

this song has been stuck in my airwolfing head all day airwolf

https://thedickshow.bandcamp.com/track/dicklies


>>
Spiderman 18/02/28(Wed)19:22 No. 779261

Youtube  I get busy


>>
Sonichu 18/03/08(Thu)03:34 No. 779472

Youtube  When it's time to party,


>>
poe 18/03/08(Thu)03:36 No. 779474
779474

File 152047659767.gif - (17.21KB , 96x96 , spinning-horse-cock-f_hz;hsx_1.gif )

>>779472
We will party hard.


>>
PrettyPony 18/03/08(Thu)06:07 No. 779484

Youtube  Existence is pain


>>
Spiderman 18/04/01(Sun)03:59 No. 780011

Youtube  This is where the tax payer money goes.


41 posts omitted. First 100 shown.
[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason