-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 46872)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/cake/ - Delicious How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 10240 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1371 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM support has been added on a trial basis.UPDATE: WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

loli/shota content bones 12/06/13(Wed)04:41 No. 46872 ID: f43699
46872

File 133955529298.jpg - (786.54KB , 1222x1753 , BoysAndGirlsSummer_p09e.jpg )

we need some loli/shota content
random pics welcomed, comics preferred
(not quite sure if this belongs in /ss/ or here so i'm postin it in both)


>>
bones 12/06/13(Wed)04:44 No. 46874 ID: f43699



>>
M-prime 12/06/13(Wed)05:02 No. 46875 ID: 1b02ab

link?


>>
bones 12/06/13(Wed)05:11 No. 46876 ID: f43699

>>46875
wish i had it... got this like a year ago


>>
Anonymous 12/06/13(Wed)12:24 No. 46878 ID: 6823bd

Ah, what a classic. Thanks for posting.


>>
Anonymous 12/06/14(Thu)22:18 No. 46890 ID: 8e3391

>>46875">http://galerie.hentaibox.fr/displayimage.php?album=12&pid=1607#top_display_media>>46875


>>
Anonymous 12/06/15(Fri)15:13 No. 46891 ID: 5dd5ee

can u post more comics?


>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:11 No. 46894 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:14 No. 46895 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:16 No. 46896 ID: de7dbf



>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:20 No. 46897 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:23 No. 46898 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:25 No. 46899 ID: de7dbf



>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:29 No. 46900 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:32 No. 46901 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:35 No. 46902 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:39 No. 46903 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:41 No. 46904 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:45 No. 46905 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:51 No. 46906 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:56 No. 46907 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)11:59 No. 46908 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:01 No. 46909 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:05 No. 46910 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:06 No. 46911 ID: de7dbf
46911

File 133984117796.jpg - (266.38KB , 1200x1224 , 8759796.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:08 No. 46912 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:13 No. 46913 ID: de7dbf



>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:16 No. 46914 ID: de7dbf



>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:21 No. 46915 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:45 No. 46916 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:50 No. 46917 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:54 No. 46918 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/16(Sat)12:59 No. 46919 ID: de7dbf



>>
anal juices 12/06/17(Sun)03:50 No. 46921 ID: 4362b3

>>46906
Why does he have his bag on? he must have taken his shirt off, then put his bag back on, WTF?


>>
Anonymous 12/06/18(Mon)05:32 No. 46947 ID: 3a55db

Anyone have links to any good comics? I never seem to be able to find any, and google always fails me. I miss the notfourchan shotaxloli board QQ


>>
Anonymous 12/06/21(Thu)18:20 No. 46970 ID: de7dbf
46970

File 134029561173.jpg - (566.06KB , 800x1200 , 28118061.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/06/21(Thu)21:11 No. 46971 ID: b20a90

>>46897
>>46898
I love that cel-shade style. Name of the artist, please?


>>
Anonymous 12/06/24(Sun)03:43 No. 47007 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/24(Sun)03:44 No. 47008 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/24(Sun)03:45 No. 47009 ID: de7dbf




>>
Anonymous 12/06/24(Sun)03:45 No. 47010 ID: de7dbf
47010

File 134050235637.jpg - (165.64KB , 688x992 , [SaHa] Kids Dick Parade 16.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/06/25(Mon)19:53 No. 47022 ID: b20a90

>>46921
Don't try to understand it. It's some school fetish.


>>
Anonymous 12/07/02(Mon)13:26 No. 47082 ID: de7dbf
47082

File 134122841623.jpg - (806.17KB , 1000x840 , 3275882.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/07/02(Mon)13:28 No. 47083 ID: de7dbf
47083

File 134122849180.jpg - (195.41KB , 640x610 , 13109285.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/07/02(Mon)13:32 No. 47084 ID: de7dbf
47084

File 134122873823.jpg - (350.31KB , 1000x785 , 20090760.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/07/03(Tue)01:19 No. 47088 ID: de7dbf
47088

File 134127117130.jpg - (264.52KB , 1200x900 , 28363189.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/07/09(Mon)07:05 No. 47120 ID: de7dbf



>>
Anonymous 12/07/21(Sat)02:01 No. 47186 ID: de7dbf
47186

File 134282889347.jpg - (690.85KB , 1000x1000 , 28767180.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/07/21(Sat)19:35 No. 47190 ID: 460aa6

>>47007
juuuust a bit fucked up...

however, page 12 - "this one time, at band camp" :p


>>
Anonymous 12/07/28(Sat)00:36 No. 47227 ID: 3b51a4




>>
Anonymous 12/08/01(Wed)04:16 No. 47239 ID: 935b24




>>
Anonymous 12/08/01(Wed)04:17 No. 47240 ID: 935b24



>>
Anonymous 12/08/12(Sun)12:32 No. 47296 ID: 6da967
47296

File 134476757395.jpg - (496.25KB , 1000x1000 , 29324634.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/08/12(Sun)21:42 No. 47297 ID: b21b9c

There's a certain comic I've been looking for and I was hoping someone in this thread might know the name of it. It's starts out with a tomboy looking girl with short light colored hair and a boy sitting in her room. I think the boy either sees a picture or mentions seeing her in a dress a few days prior. He wants to see her in it. She comes back in the dress and a hairband both are white I think. She says she had to wear it to some family thing. He says she's cute blah blah blah sex. Any info would be helpful.


>>
Anonymous 12/08/15(Wed)15:58 No. 47352 ID: 10a70c

/r/ing a loli/shota manga called "Punishment Game". I had it saved for the longest time and it was one of my favorites, but now it's inexplicably missing from my computer. If anyone can post it, I'll give you a billion internets.


>>
Anonymous 12/08/23(Thu)14:48 No. 47370 ID: d31f6b
47370

File 134572613235.png - (413.50KB , 990x1230 , 26783348.png )


>>
Anonymous 12/08/23(Thu)17:17 No. 47372 ID: 83fbb5
47372

File 134573507228.jpg - (235.09KB , 679x1000 , 29594985.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/08/25(Sat)23:39 No. 47378 ID: c7ef09

>>46894
>>46895
>>46896

Where can I find more like this style?


>>
Anonymous 12/08/29(Wed)15:48 No. 47389 ID: 03cf92
47389

File 134624809545.jpg - (94.22KB , 652x907 , 29738527.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/08/31(Fri)19:35 No. 47395 ID: 003af5
47395

File 134643455859.png - (1.20MB , 1041x1600 , [Harusame Omori] Girl like pg01.png )

>>47297
[Harusame Omori] Girl Like
Here's page 1


>>
Anonymous 12/09/01(Sat)09:42 No. 47406 ID: 1d2514

>>47395
Where would I find the full thing?


>>
Anonymous 12/09/07(Fri)07:36 No. 47434 ID: aa1551

>>47395
Seriously thank you do much man. I've been looking for it for almost a month now.


>>
Anonymous 12/09/08(Sat)18:35 No. 47444 ID: eb7363

>>47395
>>47406
Also /r/ing sauce and/or somewhere to DL from...


>>
Anonymous 12/09/12(Wed)10:14 No. 47492 ID: 3f8d8e
47492

File 134743765475.jpg - (57.67KB , 500x389 , 30023197.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/09/18(Tue)03:39 No. 47572 ID: 871a79
47572

File 134793236790.png - (1.03MB , 1070x1600 , Harusame_Omori_Girl_like_pg14.png )

>>47444
Found it.
http://www.mediafire.com/?4471io28o91z2x3


>>
Anonymous 12/09/23(Sun)03:17 No. 47610 ID: 6b53b4
47610

File 134836307414.jpg - (386.52KB , 1400x1000 , 30303584.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/10/01(Mon)00:43 No. 47666 ID: 78392c
47666

File 134904502372.jpg - (190.33KB , 994x1024 , 30489948.jpg )


>>
bones 12/10/10(Wed)00:18 No. 47804 ID: 70fe32

bump


>>
Anonymous 12/12/05(Wed)23:14 No. 48530 ID: 8f70d9
48530

File 135474567611.jpg - (123.82KB , 1000x627 , image[1].jpg )

ok


>>
Anonymous 12/12/07(Fri)21:28 No. 48542 ID: 169fe2
48542

File 135491208229.png - (756.40KB , 795x598 , sex.png )


>>
Anonymous 12/12/15(Sat)04:49 No. 48615 ID: 93cac3




>>
Anonymous 12/12/19(Wed)20:04 No. 48689 ID: 6051ad



more


>>
Anonymous 12/12/19(Wed)20:06 No. 48690 ID: 6051ad




>>
Anonymous 12/12/22(Sat)09:57 No. 48703 ID: d82ec1

no full version? :(


>>
Anonymous 13/01/09(Wed)00:12 No. 48855 ID: a8f64d



wont let this thread die >:(


>>
Anonymous 13/01/09(Wed)00:16 No. 48856 ID: a8f64d




>>
Anonymous 13/01/09(Wed)00:19 No. 48857 ID: a8f64d
48857

File 135768714311.jpg - (329.47KB , 984x1408 , SaHa_Onigashima_030.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/02/07(Thu)01:08 No. 49387 ID: 04c506

nonono you must provide


>>
Anonymous 13/02/10(Sun)19:24 No. 49394 ID: a185e7

Juan Gotoh is great at this sort of stuff.
http://www.hbrowse.com/browse/artist/Juan_Gotoh


>>
Anonymous 13/02/12(Tue)10:53 No. 49401 ID: 6039ca

>>48610
golden


>>
Anonymous 13/02/16(Sat)16:33 No. 49480 ID: 03326c
49480

File 136102880222.png - (196.38KB , 956x677 , 33628948.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/09(Sat)13:20 No. 49665 ID: 9d3038

>>49664

Awwww... So adorable!!


>>
Anonymous 13/03/09(Sat)16:31 No. 49666 ID: 644f65
49666

File 136284308018.png - (23.78KB , 598x432 , 33919553.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/09(Sat)16:33 No. 49667 ID: 644f65
49667

File 136284319559.jpg - (194.94KB , 637x572 , 18588723.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/10(Sun)01:56 No. 49669 ID: b701c0



>>
Anonymous 13/03/27(Wed)00:31 No. 49700 ID: 325f9c
49700

File 136434067556.jpg - (268.76KB , 867x1200 , 34544133.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/05(Fri)03:38 No. 49814 ID: 7ed695



>>
Anonymous 13/04/15(Mon)11:33 No. 49845 ID: b20a90

>>46971
Found it! Ponz: http://megabooru.com/post/list/ponz/1


>>
Anonymous 13/04/18(Thu)03:10 No. 49869 ID: 480466
49869

File 136624742391.jpg - (1.56MB , 1500x1500 , 35070526.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/19(Fri)11:31 No. 49872 ID: 46ac99



>>
Anonymous 13/04/24(Wed)02:55 No. 49884 ID: 884eba

>>47297
[Harusame Omori] Girl Like


>>
Anonymous 13/04/26(Fri)13:54 No. 49942 ID: c2c87d
49942

File 136697729971.jpg - (201.91KB , 563x800 , 35248798.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/27(Sat)15:10 No. 49946 ID: 264614
49946

File 136706821460.jpg - (437.14KB , 800x800 , 33017165.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/28(Sun)03:54 No. 49948 ID: d949eb



>>
Anonymous 13/05/07(Tue)03:57 No. 49977 ID: 3801bd
49977

File 136789186415.png - (419.98KB , 800x983 , 35524383.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/07(Tue)04:42 No. 49978 ID: 3801bd
49978

File 136789457660.png - (803.31KB , 1088x1149 , 35529292.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/13(Mon)13:03 No. 50002 ID: 02b106
50002

File 136844300159.jpg - (112.12KB , 640x480 , 35659913.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/06/08(Sat)13:07 No. 50181 ID: c571b9



>>
Anonymous 13/06/26(Wed)10:59 No. 50252 ID: a60858
50252

File 137223716284.jpg - (125.92KB , 500x554 , 36646925.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/07/20(Sat)04:21 No. 50434 ID: 0ccca4
50434

File 137428688249.jpg - (300.14KB , 701x770 , 37180035.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/07/31(Wed)02:04 No. 50517 ID: 8c6f7a
50517

File 137522908145.jpg - (314.50KB , 920x662 , 37433661.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/08/02(Fri)02:54 No. 50535 ID: 4519e0




>>
Anonymous 13/08/04(Sun)12:38 No. 50541 ID: b50922
50541

File 137561270465.jpg - (192.94KB , 758x1250 , 37548990.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/09/25(Wed)04:11 No. 50890 ID: 6b2e05
50890

File 138007506880.png - (493.73KB , 843x700 , 38559804.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/10/06(Sun)03:37 No. 50972 ID: 0911d2
50972

File 138102343660.jpg - (228.99KB , 1100x1000 , 38943484.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/12/17(Tue)14:55 No. 53976 ID: 9224d1
53976

File 138728852650.jpg - (232.33KB , 900x1100 , 402692317.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/12/19(Thu)03:38 No. 53985 ID: db3707
53985

File 138742068571.jpg - (719.54KB , 1200x1200 , 40358917.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/01/23(Thu)16:57 No. 54238 ID: b71853
54238

File 139049263097.jpg - (1.21MB , 1200x1200 , 40985050.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/02/10(Mon)03:20 No. 54319 ID: c63feb



>>
Anonymous 14/02/15(Sat)06:55 No. 54336 ID: 567dbb



>>
Anonymous 14/02/15(Sat)06:57 No. 54337 ID: 567dbb



>>
Anonymous 14/02/20(Thu)10:23 No. 54365 ID: 4cc989




>>
Anonymous 14/03/18(Tue)13:57 No. 54465 ID: b61fec
54465

File 139514744418.jpg - (273.04KB , 900x1200 , 42215556.jpg )



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason