-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2.   Help
  3. (for post and file deletion)
/ch7/ - Channel7 & Radio7
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 4883 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 219 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 14/02/17(Mon)16:14 No. 414 ID: 48faef [Reply]

File 139265007389.jpg - (27.22KB , 400x300 , bruce_lee_enter_the_dragon.jpg )

We need some Bruce Lee here on Channel 7.

5 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 16/04/16(Sat)12:11 No. 542 ID: 9cbf60

Youtube  >>539

Anonymous 16/04/16(Sat)15:32 No. 543 ID: 3ce842

File 146081356289.jpg - (378.42KB , 1200x1601 , Bruce-9.jpg )

I have a friend, and his name is Kato.

Anonymous 16/09/07(Wed)19:17 No. 562 ID: 233105

They cancelled Green Hornet because Kato was more interesting than the "star."

Whitey always gotta keep a brother down.

Azid 12/07/12(Thu)10:02 No. 9 ID: 268e68 [Reply]

File 134208014572.jpg - (117.24KB , 500x714 , pic69798926510.jpg )

took you long enough you damn niggers
also since when do we have captcha

7 posts and 1 image omitted. Click Reply to view.
spicefriend 13/12/30(Mon)00:04 No. 408 ID: 700acd

lol what a fag

Anonymous 14/03/14(Fri)00:24 No. 417 ID: e8c736


Anonymous 16/08/07(Sun)00:22 No. 559 ID: c92d72

Can I have her?!!

Anonymous 14/10/24(Fri)07:48 No. 454 ID: 590d63 [Reply]

File 141412970638.png - (83.72KB , 200x200 , andrew dice meow.png )

Deadbabies is just jealous of my hairless ottermode physique, countless friends and youth.

Anonymous 14/11/08(Sat)03:43 No. 459 ID: 730f41

File 141541461530.jpg - (110.26KB , 640x410 , otter-mode.jpg )


Anonymous 16/01/09(Sat)20:49 No. 531 ID: 2dae1f

Youtube  >>454

Anonymous 16/05/31(Tue)22:14 No. 549 ID: 7aa2e5

Wow that failed huh?
they tried to force a meme on television.

Anonymous 16/05/17(Tue)01:10 No. 546 ID: 3355fe [Reply]

File 146344021051.png - (131.07KB , 350x349 , a0353874060_16.png )


Excellent Death/Black Metal Radio? Anonymous 14/03/30(Sun)10:43 No. 427 ID: 852d82 [Reply]

File 13961690249.jpg - (48.37KB , 543x550 , cover.jpg )

If there's sufficient interest, I'll do a metal show, probably playing death, black, thrash mostly, but will add in tangerine dream or k.k. null or mozart if I feel like it.

3 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 14/09/08(Mon)20:34 No. 449 ID: 2f6ae8

File 141020124597.png - (118.58KB , 427x344 , happy_abbath.png )

I approve of this. Make sure some Emperor is in rotation for the Black Metal segment.

Anime Boston Pandora_Hearts 15/01/14(Wed)06:48 No. 472 ID: 7a2bab

Anyone heading to Boston in 3 months for Anime Boston 2015?

Anonymous 16/03/08(Tue)12:07 No. 541 ID: a0ca5a

would tune in

Anonymous 12/09/03(Mon)16:24 No. 112 ID: 2c814c [Reply]

File 13466822895.jpg - (10.42KB , 264x191 , Pirate.jpg )

What's with all the 80's movies?

8 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 14/05/21(Wed)02:21 No. 437 ID: 10d6c2

Perhaps you're not online during it's streaming window.

Last night was Flash Gordon and Masters of the Universe.

Anonymous 14/12/13(Sat)19:37 No. 468 ID: 1560f0




Anonymous 15/09/05(Sat)12:05 No. 505 ID: 25fc56

I don't know what the heck I just watched, but it was brilliant.

H3llo otto2033 14/10/22(Wed)20:09 No. 453 ID: 9ca3c5 [Reply]

File 141400139858.jpg - (246.38KB , 1440x900 , hacking_wallpapers_20100508_1626184131.jpg )


can you cunts play something else on web movie player enonmous 14/09/02(Tue)10:29 No. 446 ID: 83de4b [Reply]

Youtube  enough with this animie shit

nostrils spiny the illegitimate horse fly. 13/10/06(Sun)05:28 No. 379 ID: 5b5e38 [Reply]

File 138103013068.jpg - (215.49KB , 1920x1080 , 1274128789560.jpg )

THANK YOU thank you thank you thank you. For Harvey Birdman.

spiny+the+illegitimate+horse+fly.+ 13/10/27(Sun)05:16 No. 388 ID: f00f0c

File 138284740057.jpg - (396.03KB , 1280x1024 , Photo-0043.jpg )


zomzom 13/11/20(Wed)15:44 No. 398 ID: e92af8


Anonymous 14/05/23(Fri)03:37 No. 438 ID: 86e709

HA Haaa!

...bi curious.

3d12 12/06/27(Wed)02:47 No. 4 ID: 5aaf75 [Reply]

File 134075804783.jpg - (80.40KB , 473x700 , 2725.jpg )

omg, ch7's back

I might actually go on irc again
but probably not <:(

1 post omitted. Click Reply to view.
3d12 12/07/26(Thu)19:41 No. 51 ID: 734bf9

> regularly

The only thing I do "regularly" is work. And, while I get on IRC when I can while I'm there, sadly, it just isn't as often as I'd like.

There is indeed progress, though. I've been looking for stable tracker source since gazelle, while amazing, will be a large security risk and resource hog due to the constraints of my current hosting provider. I got a good lead, though, but it uses a lot of deprecated PHP, so I'm going to look around for a bit more workable-out-of-the-box solution before I commit to the "find and replace" hell that is updating old code.

Starbuck+The+J.R. 13/04/08(Mon)16:18 No. 325 ID: 4ace33

I think I talked to an undercover agent there once...lol Good times.

Anonymous 13/09/24(Tue)18:25 No. 377 ID: 1fd333

#radio needs you.

Delete post []
Report post