-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 104406)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/di/ - Sexy Beautiful Traps

/di/ has it's own IRC channel on 7Chan's IRC. It's #/di/ on irc.7chan.org, for info on how to connect see: This article in the FAQ

There is a hookup thread for /di/ and /cd/. It's on /cd/, any hookup threads posted to /di/ will now be deleted.


  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 7168 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3016 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Closet Homosexual 16/05/26(Thu)21:56 No. 104406 ID: f25781
104406

File 146429260911.jpg - (335.98KB , 900x1600 , image.jpg )

Figured I'd post here. Hi. I'm Veronica. And stuff. I guess?


22 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
wawoo doctorzak 17/02/10(Fri)03:31 No. 105861 ID: 3aadeb

i freakin love you


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/01(Wed)14:07 No. 105934 ID: 2b8a8c

wonderful booty


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/03(Fri)02:29 No. 105941 ID: 9a0742



>>104406


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/03(Fri)07:03 No. 105942 ID: b59629

>>104406
Hi Veronica. I would like to post my cock deep into your ass!


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/04(Sat)03:43 No. 105952 ID: 18ee98

>>105941
Coming back here and see your new pics. I couldn't be happier!

Thank you for your new gift.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/06(Mon)10:41 No. 105968 ID: 66a8f8

Damn, Dat ass! Moan of it, preferably with something thick in it


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/08(Wed)03:14 No. 105974 ID: 484a52

>>104408
more in tights/pantyhose?


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/19(Fri)09:03 No. 106140 ID: 9a0742



>>105941


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/06/19(Mon)00:25 No. 106199 ID: 15a9ad

You look great. I would love to see those sexy legs in a pair of high heels.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/06/29(Thu)10:43 No. 106235 ID: c36748

>>105314
I'd love to swallow that load


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/07/03(Mon)06:46 No. 106248 ID: 915154

Hey Veronica, If you have Kik msg me:ol616


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/07/16(Sun)13:52 No. 106278 ID: 29a973

Yummy . Hours licking your ass .kiss amd hold you


>>
Kris 17/07/30(Sun)08:05 No. 106313 ID: c401bc

You look amazing veronica


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/19(Sat)23:48 No. 106357 ID: 709570




>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/25(Fri)04:30 No. 106368 ID: fe3887

You are gorgeous babe, that booty I wanna bite.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/27(Sun)03:41 No. 106375 ID: 7868a1

Veronica, can we get more cumshot gifs pls?

I also talked with you earlier this year on OkCupid. xd


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/27(Sun)12:03 No. 106376 ID: d2a940

more feet please


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/09/01(Fri)21:04 No. 106391 ID: f29736

You are gorgeous Veronica, make a few vids and post them on Manyvids.com and you could be a star and make money.
Hint..please, please, please, make some vids ;)


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/09/23(Sat)07:52 No. 106476 ID: 589f10

damn you are fucken sexy

kik me

jun.san445


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/09/23(Sat)21:33 No. 106479 ID: 843576

Damn.You look like a complete bitchboi, ''Veronica'' but I think you'd make a much better twink/bottom--just my 2 cents on the matter.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/12/01(Fri)02:58 No. 106636 ID: 80aa8c




>>
Closet Homosexual 17/12/05(Tue)01:50 No. 106646 ID: 5b321f

>>106636 Damn, little girl! You have an amazing cock and a fantastic ass!


>>
Veronica Anonymous 17/12/07(Thu)13:51 No. 106654 ID: b281da

>>106140
Veronica! I love catching you on reddit.. hon you're one of the sexiest. Do you use Snapchat? Or have an amazon wishlist or Patreon??


>>
Anonymous 17/12/07(Thu)13:54 No. 106655 ID: b281da

>>106636
Motherfuck! You're a trap angel. We're not worthy! Love your tiny tits and love your not tits tank even more. Most please?


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/01/04(Thu)02:41 No. 106696 ID: 886ab3



>>106636


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/01/09(Tue)15:18 No. 106714 ID: 7e5348

>>106696 holy fuck your sexy and so damn cute. I love that pink top. I love your tiny breasts. and I love you're huge dick I want to swallow..


>>
Veronica Percival 18/01/10(Wed)23:23 No. 106723 ID: 108f18

You're wonderful, Veronica. I'd be honored to go anywhere with you.


>>
Percival 18/01/10(Wed)23:25 No. 106724 ID: 108f18

You're wonderful, Veronica. I'd be honored to go anywhere with you.


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/01/14(Sun)23:17 No. 106744 ID: 80aa8c



>>104406
>>106696


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/01/22(Mon)06:32 No. 106770 ID: 745f84

yes yes yes, im so glad u posted more!!!
is the any tumblr so we can keep following you?


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/01/23(Tue)14:21 No. 106777 ID: 201bd9

>>106744
Dat grrrreat arse!


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/01/27(Sat)07:06 No. 106795 ID: ac2d3f

Good god I want to plow you and suck you off.


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/02/23(Fri)02:20 No. 106840 ID: 80aa8c



>>104406
If I tell you guys my socials, then you won't need me anymore


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/02/24(Sat)08:29 No. 106843 ID: 4b3189
106843

File 151945735674.jpg - (449.38KB , 900x1564 , 1519349861880-sx.jpg )


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/02/24(Sat)22:59 No. 106844 ID: 80aa8c

>>106843
>>106843
Gettin a little creepy there, bud


>>
2018 18/02/25(Sun)14:07 No. 106845 ID: 41fecd

>>106840
So pretty and beautiful<3


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/03/09(Fri)05:06 No. 106866 ID: 15db4d

>>106843
Love the top :-)


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/03/09(Fri)19:52 No. 106868 ID: 992393

I like your dominant attitude.

Have you ever topped before?


>>
JessicaFantastic 18/03/19(Mon)04:04 No. 106882 ID: 9ee7e0

Love you're pics Veronica you're beautiful :)


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/04/26(Thu)03:23 No. 106959 ID: ee62b1




>>
soooo damn sexy <3 forever alone 18/04/27(Fri)01:40 No. 106963 ID: b770c4

>>106959


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/04/29(Sun)15:59 No. 106971 ID: 6dce13

you have an ass i would love to rub my cock against


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/06/10(Sun)03:21 No. 107096 ID: 80aa8c



>>
Closet Homosexual 18/06/10(Sun)22:55 No. 107099 ID: 2dc42d

>>107096
i would hit that


>>
Veronica Closet Homosexual 18/07/02(Mon)03:32 No. 107134 ID: c23362

You're SO much better than a woman.


>>
veronica Percival 18/07/02(Mon)03:36 No. 107135 ID: c23362

You're So much better than a woman.


>>
Percival 18/07/03(Tue)00:42 No. 107142 ID: c23362

I'd be so proud to show you off everywhere, if you were mine. And then I'd make such tender love to you...for hours.


>>
Percival 18/07/03(Tue)00:47 No. 107143 ID: c23362

I'd be so proud to show you off everywhere. And then I'd make tender, beautiful love to you...for hours.


>>
Percival 18/07/03(Tue)02:45 No. 107146 ID: c23362

I'd want to show you off everywhere, if you were mine. Then I'd make tender love to you for hours.


>>
Closet Homosexual 18/08/06(Mon)12:39 No. 107208 ID: de2c17

OMG you are so hot!!!



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason