-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 104406)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/di/ - Sexy Beautiful Traps

/di/ has it's own IRC channel on 7Chan's IRC. It's #/di/ on irc.7chan.org, for info on how to connect see: This article in the FAQ

There is a hookup thread for /di/ and /cd/. It's on /cd/, any hookup threads posted to /di/ will now be deleted.


  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 7168 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3150 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Closet Homosexual 16/05/26(Thu)21:56 No. 104406 ID: f25781
104406

File 146429260911.jpg - (335.98KB , 900x1600 , image.jpg )

Figured I'd post here. Hi. I'm Veronica. And stuff. I guess?


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/26(Thu)21:57 No. 104407 ID: f25781
104407

File 146429265062.jpg - (1.18MB , 1440x2560 , image.jpg )

>>104406


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/26(Thu)21:58 No. 104408 ID: f25781
104408

File 146429269863.jpg - (328.85KB , 900x1600 , image.jpg )

>>104407


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/26(Thu)21:59 No. 104409 ID: f25781
104409

File 146429275268.jpg - (317.13KB , 900x1600 , image.jpg )

>>104408


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/26(Thu)22:31 No. 104410 ID: 5f2f63

>>104406
daaaaamn, pleasure to meet you Veronica


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/27(Fri)09:02 No. 104413 ID: d9e6f2

>>104406
Welcome and thank you for sharing.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/30(Mon)08:29 No. 104424 ID: 169eeb

>>104408
Damn those tights are sexy ;)

More please


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/06/05(Sun)04:55 No. 104473 ID: 659b1e

You are a beautiful girl. Any man would be lucky to be your lover


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/06/16(Thu)22:39 No. 104521 ID: 08ed5a

Please tell me you have snapchat. I'm addicted.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/06/24(Fri)15:32 No. 104573 ID: f25b07

Make a tumblr. Dat ass


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/21(Fri)01:06 No. 105307 ID: 9fdd30



Just tossing some more shit up here.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/21(Fri)01:14 No. 105309 ID: dfc49b

>>105307
You're looking extraordinarily fantastic, Veronica! Always looking forward to seeing more of you!


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/21(Fri)01:36 No. 105310 ID: 9a4d4b

>>105307
plz choke me with that cock


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/21(Fri)04:45 No. 105314 ID: 9fdd30
105314

File 147701794198.gif - (2.91MB , 426x240 , nWxzTDt.gif )

>>105310
It'd be my pleasure ;)


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/21(Fri)06:01 No. 105315 ID: 023911

>>105314
I wish you would have licked it off at the end. So hot, you are! More if possible.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/21(Fri)20:03 No. 105320 ID: edf67e



>>105314


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/22(Sat)07:08 No. 105321 ID: 8d96df

>>105314

Are you a little dominant?

Seems like it.


>>
arrvee 16/10/24(Mon)04:23 No. 105327 ID: 66f391

Loving everything about this and your /r stuff. Keep it coming. Definitely want to see more.


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/28(Fri)22:33 No. 105356 ID: 5b194a

>>104406

I'm looking for a model to buy stuff for, let me know of ture interested.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/01/06(Fri)01:51 No. 105688 ID: 9a0742




>>
Closet Homosexual 17/01/17(Tue)00:53 No. 105718 ID: 50e4bd

I think I'm in love


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/01/27(Fri)22:22 No. 105798 ID: 0294d4

Sexy as fuck <3


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/01/31(Tue)15:50 No. 105819 ID: 4982a9

do you live in new york


>>
wawoo doctorzak 17/02/10(Fri)03:31 No. 105861 ID: 3aadeb

i freakin love you


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/01(Wed)14:07 No. 105934 ID: 2b8a8c

wonderful booty


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/03(Fri)02:29 No. 105941 ID: 9a0742



>>104406


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/03(Fri)07:03 No. 105942 ID: b59629

>>104406
Hi Veronica. I would like to post my cock deep into your ass!


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/04(Sat)03:43 No. 105952 ID: 18ee98

>>105941
Coming back here and see your new pics. I couldn't be happier!

Thank you for your new gift.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/06(Mon)10:41 No. 105968 ID: 66a8f8

Damn, Dat ass! Moan of it, preferably with something thick in it


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/08(Wed)03:14 No. 105974 ID: 484a52

>>104408
more in tights/pantyhose?


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/19(Fri)09:03 No. 106140 ID: 9a0742



>>105941


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/06/19(Mon)00:25 No. 106199 ID: 15a9ad

You look great. I would love to see those sexy legs in a pair of high heels.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/06/29(Thu)10:43 No. 106235 ID: c36748

>>105314
I'd love to swallow that load


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/07/03(Mon)06:46 No. 106248 ID: 915154

Hey Veronica, If you have Kik msg me:ol616


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/07/16(Sun)13:52 No. 106278 ID: 29a973

Yummy . Hours licking your ass .kiss amd hold you


>>
Kris 17/07/30(Sun)08:05 No. 106313 ID: c401bc

You look amazing veronica


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/19(Sat)23:48 No. 106357 ID: 709570




>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/25(Fri)04:30 No. 106368 ID: fe3887

You are gorgeous babe, that booty I wanna bite.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/27(Sun)03:41 No. 106375 ID: 7868a1

Veronica, can we get more cumshot gifs pls?

I also talked with you earlier this year on OkCupid. xd


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/27(Sun)12:03 No. 106376 ID: d2a940

more feet please


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/09/01(Fri)21:04 No. 106391 ID: f29736

You are gorgeous Veronica, make a few vids and post them on Manyvids.com and you could be a star and make money.
Hint..please, please, please, make some vids ;)



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason