-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 99174)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fag/ - Men Discussion
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 7168 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1256 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Have a Kik account and wanna swap pics? 14/08/09(Sat)19:35 No. 99174
99174

File 140760570285.jpg - (10.16KB , 320x240 , 0511141106n.jpg )

Just post your age, sex, and location and your kik username

kik:dastoofyo
20 years old, Male, USA, bicurious and uncut


>>
14/12/01(Mon)06:44 No. 99424
99424

File 141741269093.jpg - (43.65KB , 456x710 , ef71cee3-d55d-45ba-9b14-a77f9428dcc6_1.jpg )

22 male California

Kik: idontlikesoda


>>
Jackie_cd 14/12/10(Wed)08:26 No. 99437

Jake 23
Jadedjabels


>>
14/12/17(Wed)21:53 No. 99452

Kik:XxminesbiggerxX

18 looking for fag


>>
15/05/15(Fri)03:34 No. 99655
99655

File 143165366957.jpg - (454.37KB , 960x853 , 20140322_033527-1.jpg )

20, Gay Male. Kik = Kizzun.

I'm into pretty much anything. I mean it; I never met anyone kinkier (or more fucked up, depending on how you see it) than me. Hit me up if you're a sick fuck too. We should get along.


>>
15/06/12(Fri)06:25 No. 99688



Hiya everyone!
I'm a 19 yo crossdresser
My kik is jessica4770


>>
15/06/25(Thu)11:34 No. 99700
99700

File 143522485548.jpg - (42.55KB , 640x480 , image.jpg )

taytayfox_rawr ;P bi.


>>
into this stuff Hotty 15/06/29(Mon)05:25 No. 99706

I'm 16 and hope others my age are out there


>>
15/07/05(Sun)12:49 No. 99714

Yes Im 16 too


>>
15/08/03(Mon)15:50 No. 99754

17/m/NZ
Legal in my country =D
Kik: KingCatNA


>>
15/11/21(Sat)17:54 No. 99958
99958

File 144812487037.jpg - (1.16MB , 1440x2560 , IMG_20151121_074623262.jpg )

21/m/CO
Beginning my trap journey soon, still quite mannish, but in a nice way I think.
Marleyfan123
Ignore dirty mirror lol


>>
Curious 15/11/22(Sun)21:10 No. 99962

25 bi M UK
misfit_noel

looking for tips


>>
15/12/07(Mon)13:37 No. 99991


Jack
21 year old /fag/
Australia
Kik: sunshinyguy


>>
15/12/19(Sat)04:25 No. 100018

25 / m / UK / Chubby
PHart893
Bi


>>
15/12/29(Tue)06:36 No. 100039


Jack, 19
Etobicoke Toronto
Kik jackblondy


>>
16/01/02(Sat)13:19 No. 100047

20 Canada twink kik cjaw2


>>
16/01/15(Fri)20:02 No. 100071
100071

File 145288455551.jpg - (75.91KB , 539x594 , 456.jpg )

hjomatt87
28 male

Pretty bored, like doing dares from time to time.


>>
Euminz 16/02/13(Sat)20:19 No. 100120
100120

File 145539119689.jpg - (1.84MB , 3961x2749 , Bild 055.jpg )

AGE:40
location: German


>>
16/05/04(Wed)10:04 No. 100253

23/m/OR

ttxes
half black guy, like to trade pics and chat


>>
Strip Tease Thread. Post your best here! Anonymous 16/06/27(Mon)10:42 No. 100315
100315

File 146701694820.jpg - (50.34KB , 640x480 , image.jpg )



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason