-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 18742)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fit/ - Fitness & Health
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3606 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous ## Mod ## 16/01/13(Wed)23:43 No. 18742 Stickied
18742

File 14527250375.jpg - (14.72KB , 480x360 , 23434646734532.jpg )

After an over view of this board it is, quite, apparent this place is in need of a request thread. So, without further adieu, here it is:

This is the official 7chan.org/fit/ request thread.

Like any other board, requests made outside of this thread will be subject to deletion and a, possible, ban.

I know you guys are all jacked up on testosterone and steroids but try and keep the flaming and and trolling to the least possible quantity or degree.

Yours truly.
-7chan staff.


>>
Anonymous 16/01/14(Thu)09:14 No. 18745

Request: Wim Hof Method Video Course from wimhofmethod.com


>>
Request Elle 16/01/16(Sat)11:40 No. 18749

Still looking for:

Books:
The Fat Loss Bible by Anthony Colpo
The Fat Loss Troubleshoot by Leigh Peele
Starve Mode by Leigh Peele

Programs:
The Bikini Body Workout by Jen Ferruggia
- Workout Guide
- Nutrition Guide
- Supplement List
- 21 Day Booty Blast

And the "Exercise Routine Support Video" that goes with the Kinobody Goddess Program. Thanks!


>>
Request Aea 16/01/17(Sun)00:06 No. 18751

Hello everyone. Would anyone here have in their possession and would be kind and willing enough to share, Fitness Model Simeon Panda's public training guides

- Mass Gain 'EXTREME' The Complete Guide

- Legs Round Bums and Flat Tums

- Abs Solution Training Program

Buy link: https://gumroad.com/simeonpanda#


>>
Josh Bryant Who 16/01/24(Sun)07:10 No. 18764

BUILT TO THE HILT, VOLUME 2, THE STRENGTH AND POWER EDITION
Does anyone have this?


>>
Ben Pakulski The Incredible Bulk chechew88 16/01/30(Sat)21:10 No. 18776

Anyone got Ben Pkaulski's the Incredible Bulk Program, and would be so kind to share it?


>>
Request: Joyce & Lewindon Anonymous 16/01/31(Sun)17:35 No. 18780

REQUEST: Sports Injury Prevention and Rehabilitation: Integrating Medicine and Science for Performance Solutions


>>
[REQUEST] joel jamieson ultimate mma conditioning ImpressiveMMA 16/02/11(Thu)17:48 No. 18809

Does anyone have this book and can share? Appriciated.


>>
Request Anonymous 16/02/22(Mon)05:00 No. 18851

Does anyone have 5th set by Cory 'Swede' Burns?


>>
Request - JST RENAISSANCE WOMAN Anonymous 16/02/25(Thu)16:49 No. 18858

Looking for the Renaissance Woman for my wife. I saw some previous posts and looks like some people have it, but don't see a current download link. Any other JST info would be great as well. I'm new here, and have to get familiar with the site but should be able to offer up several things when I get back from vacation. Will have to go through all my files and see what I have.


>>
Request Anonymous 16/03/09(Wed)19:44 No. 18897

Does anyone have built to the hilt volume 2 by Josh Bryant?


>>
Anonymous 16/03/17(Thu)20:00 No. 18930

>>18858
Also ISO this. Seems to be a grail quest item.


>>
Request Anonymous 16/03/18(Fri)10:29 No. 18931

Scientific principles of strength training by Chad Wesley Smith


>>
Request Anonymous 16/03/23(Wed)21:02 No. 18939

Looking for everything from Greg Nuckols Lifting Lyceum, Trening Toolkit, Bulgarian Bundle


>>
Anonymous 16/03/27(Sun)09:05 No. 18946

Request: Examine.com Stack Guides


>>
Anonymous 16/04/16(Sat)00:52 No. 18988

Anybody got Leeman's Deadlift Program?


>>
Anonymous 16/04/21(Thu)23:14 No. 19000

>>18988


check

Connection-specific DNS Suffix: ad.uauth.net
Description: Intel(R) Ethernet Connection I217-LM
Physical Address: ‎34-17-EB-BF-F5-30
DHCP Enabled: Yes
IPv4 Address: 168.30.247.250
IPv4 Subnet Mask: 255.255.248.0
Lease Obtained: Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00:35 AM
Lease Expires: Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00:34 PM
IPv4 Default Gateway: 168.30.240.1
IPv4 DHCP Server: 168.30.240.78
IPv4 DNS Servers: 168.30.241.12, 168.30.241.11, 168.30.241.13, 168.30.195.10
IPv4 WINS Server:
NetBIOS over Tcpip Enabled: Yes


>>
Anonymous 16/05/03(Tue)00:33 No. 19018

Request: PDF for Strong Curves please~


>>
Anonymous 16/05/06(Fri)01:30 No. 19020

hybrid power elliott hulse please!


>>
Anonymous 16/05/11(Wed)11:30 No. 19024

Better Than Steroids!

by Dr. Warren Willey


>>
Muscle and strength pyramids Anonymous 16/06/02(Thu)11:19 No. 19060
19060

File 146485918591.jpg - (51.01KB , 400x566 , REQUEST - LDNM Cuttin guide vol 3.jpg )

http://dropcanvas.com/5md10

Here are the muscle and strength pyramids don't suppose anyone has the LDNM Cutting guide v3?


>>
kinobody superhero bonus stuff Anonymous 16/06/02(Thu)22:05 No. 19061

need the extra things that come with it thanks


>>
Anonymous 16/06/06(Mon)01:42 No. 19065

Does anyone have Tactical Barbell 3rd Edition? There's only a few new additions but the completionist in me is freaking out.


>>
Anonymous 16/06/14(Tue)04:40 No. 19089

Brooks Kubik STRENGTH TRAINING BASICS vid


>>
Anonymous 16/06/15(Wed)01:44 No. 19093

Does anyone have the ulissesworld PDFs?


>>
Anonymous 16/06/18(Sat)07:27 No. 19095

Anyone have Paul Carter's Inception: A beginner's manual for size & strength?


>>
Anonymous 16/06/21(Tue)04:10 No. 19100

Looking for Kinobody's catalog, pretty pls


>>
REQUEST - Bud Jeffries Twisted Conditioning Anonymous 16/06/27(Mon)09:43 No. 19112

Does anyone have Bud Jeffries Twisted Conditioning I and II?


>>
Cube Boss and Cube Kingpin Method Anonymous 16/08/23(Tue)09:13 No. 19200

Requesting for these books. Thank you in advance.


>>
Request Anonymous 16/09/06(Tue)15:49 No. 19221

looking for:

-Ultimate MMA Conditioning by Joel Jamieson


>>
Anonymous 16/10/18(Tue)02:24 No. 19253

>>18939

I'm looking for the lifting lyceum episodes aswell.


>>
bitbug 16/10/26(Wed)02:46 No. 19264

Looking for any DDP (Diamond Dallas Page) Yoga videos or book materials. Thank you!


>>
defranco stuff lastnoob 16/10/30(Sun)19:17 No. 19272

I can upload SB911, goliath, the speed dvd, many other defranco stuff if someone can give me the Power! DVD with the pdf and the speed pdf(i only have the speed videos)


>>
DeFranco Request Anonymous 16/11/06(Sun)21:25 No. 19280

Also keen for the Speed Manual and Power DVD from DeFranco. Could you upload 911 and goliath please?
Also no weaknesses ebook please?
Thanks


>>
Kinobody Programs Request Anonymous 16/11/09(Wed)02:31 No. 19286

Can anyone please upload Greek God or Superhero physique?

Thanks


>>
Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)14:59 No. 19293

Request: Ultimate MMA conditioning by Joel Jamieson


>>
REQUEST - RENAISSANCE DIET AUTO-TEMPLATES Anonymous 16/11/13(Sun)21:39 No. 19294

Looking for RENAISSANCE DIET AUTO-TEMPLATES for CUTTING


>>
gaber 16/11/28(Mon)16:13 No. 19322

Does anybody have:
Save Yourself from Trigger Points & Myofascial Pain Syndrome
?


>>
Booga 16/11/30(Wed)17:21 No. 19326

Examine stack guides?


>>
Freddie 16/12/16(Fri)15:52 No. 19344

Like several others I'm looking for the Ultimate MMA conditioning. Anyone that has it and would care to share?


>>
Requesting for ADONIS EFFECT WORKOUTS. Thank you 17/01/14(Sat)23:23 No. 19372

Requesting for ADONIS EFFECT WORKOUTS. Thank you!


>>
[Request] Anonymous 17/01/16(Mon)06:02 No. 19376

[Request ]College Football strength programs please :)


>>
Anonymous 17/01/16(Mon)07:02 No. 19378

Anyone have the 70s big lp?


>>
john meadows , mountain dog Ed 17/01/20(Fri)21:17 No. 19392

Anyone want 2 trade john meadows program for john meadows program? I have many to chose from! cheers!


>>
Anonymous 17/01/24(Tue)00:32 No. 19401

Anyone has Special Strength by Joe DeFranco and Jim Smith? It's their new DVD, came out in December.

I have some stuff I can trade to


>>
Request Anonymous 17/01/31(Tue)07:31 No. 19419

Can anyone share Greyskull LP: Third Edition?


>>
examine Anonymous 17/01/31(Tue)07:35 No. 19423

>>19419
I can share Examine stack guides if still wanted.


>>
Anonymous 17/02/02(Thu)12:08 No. 19424

>>19423

Do you have a muscle / hypertrophy one?


>>
Anonymous 17/02/12(Sun)18:36 No. 19447

>>19445

Thanks man, really appreciate this.


>>
requesting examine supplement guide Anonymous 17/02/13(Mon)06:10 No. 19451

anyone have the examine supplement goals reference guide and willing to share please?


>>
Anonymous 17/02/14(Tue)02:32 No. 19463

>>19452

thanks bro but thats the stack guide. the supplement reference guide is like 900 pages


>>
Anonymous 17/02/14(Tue)09:32 No. 19464

>>19463

Sorry man, i don't have that


>>
LDMN Cutting Guide Anonymous 17/02/18(Sat)00:42 No. 19480

Hey, anyone out there have the 2017 cutting guide from LDNM? Thanks in advance!


>>
Request: Ultimate MMA Conditioning Anonymous 17/02/26(Sun)00:58 No. 19495

Anyone have this?


>>
Powerlifting Diet & Training Templates Wanted.. Anonymous 17/03/06(Mon)15:38 No. 19514

Does anyone have any of these:
JTS Powerlifting Bundle
Renaissance Periodization Diet Fat Loss
Sweede - 5th Set


>>
kinobody Mike 17/03/09(Thu)03:03 No. 19522

Hi guys! Does anybody have the kinobody programs? Especially I was looking for the Greek God Program and the Kinochef cooking book.
Cheers


>>
Matt Vincent's Strength LAB/Training LAB Anonymous 17/04/15(Sat)22:13 No. 19579

Hey guys, does anyone have Matt Vincent's Strength and/or Training LAB?


>>
Cube Method for Strongman 2.0 or 3.0 Anonymous 17/04/17(Mon)21:02 No. 19583

Anyone have or able to reupload Cube method for Strongman 2.0 or 3.0? Scribd took down the one that was linked here


>>
Request PhenomXy 17/04/19(Wed)14:56 No. 19584

Hello!
Does anyone have Renaissance Diet Auto-Templates?


>>
its called Kizen powerbuilding program by omar isuf Anonymous 17/04/22(Sat)01:55 No. 19597

>>19584


>>
Male Physique Training Template Adonael 17/04/30(Sun)00:00 No. 19616

Hello,does anyone have Male Physique Training Template?
Thanks


>>
Anonymous 17/05/05(Fri)15:04 No. 19621

can anybody add Male Physique Training Template from Renaissance periodization?


>>
Anonymous 17/05/09(Tue)04:53 No. 19625

Does anyone have Functional Movement Systems FMS Home Training Course that they could share please? Thanks!


>>
Naturally Enhaced Anonymous 17/05/17(Wed)07:38 No. 19642
19642

File 14949995375.png - (14.44KB , 1258x182 , drahve.png )

If anyone has the Naturally enhanced overhaul I would be happy to link a google drive with over 200 ebooks in it on pretty much every subject you could want.


>>
RP Diet Template 17/05/21(Sun)12:13 No. 19649

Anyone have it? I have found a good amount of books in this canvas.
http://dropcanvas.com/NDTpHA7V12Ws79


>>
Kinobody REQUEST Pots 17/05/22(Mon)01:29 No. 19651

Does anyone has the kinobody materials? Please?


>>
Anonymous 17/05/22(Mon)22:20 No. 19652

>>19621
seconding this, loved his diet ebook


>>
anon 17/05/30(Tue)21:27 No. 19664

>>18745
It's on piratebay. The week 5 video is missing but the exercises of week 5 are on youtube.

I'm looking for Chad Wesley Smith's Juggernaut Football Manual (not the football supplement). Anyone has it? I have all of the DeFranco content to trade.


>>
John D 17/05/30(Tue)21:30 No. 19667

anyone got 531 forever


>>
Anonymous 17/06/05(Mon)23:36 No. 19674
19674

File 149669861554.jpg - (15.55KB , 236x144 , normie.jpg )


>>
Looking for John meadows programs tren 17/06/12(Mon)04:00 No. 19693

Looking for John meadows programs


>>
functional strength coach 5 dazz 17/06/14(Wed)10:01 No. 19697

Does anyone have this that they could get me?


>>
18742 jeff 17/06/17(Sat)08:53 No. 19705

Does anybody have a copy of renaissance periodization's hypertropy template?


>>
Trade RP template ty 17/06/24(Sat)12:50 No. 19734

Hi,

looking to trade RP physique template 5day/week ( arms and shoulders specialisation)
looking for the following Physique templates:
- 5/6 day week full body
- 5/6 day week chest & back spec

if you have them can you email tyler_wba@hotmail.co.uk

can trade or work something else out thanks.


>>
Meadows Programs Rome 17/06/27(Tue)18:13 No. 19743

I'm looking for some Meadows Programs. I have Defranco to trade.


>>
tradebook Tu 17/07/02(Sun)10:23 No. 19759

i have some bodybuilding. i have maxhyper program from chris elkin, cutting and bulking series II and III from dickerson ross, 12week from dickerson ross, ogus 753, sayan powerbuilding program, muscle and strength pyramid, ppl6,SH5 from the online coach, jepp nipparh program, Ultimate Hypertrophy by Vitruvian Physique. i am looking for http://shop.lipsettfitness.com/training-nutrition-ebook.html ebook. if do you have, message to me: lengoctu70@gmail.com


>>
Anonymous 17/07/08(Sat)10:51 No. 19783

THIS BOARD HAS BEEN TOTALLY SHITTED OUT WITH THE TRADING SHIT

SHARE ALL YOU WANT - STOP BEING A JEW


>>
aj 17/07/22(Sat)17:37 No. 19795

>>19392
yeah i'll trade some meadows for meadows - anjara.etuati@gmail.com


>>
aj 17/07/22(Sat)17:42 No. 19796

>>19392
yeah i'll trade some meadows for meadows - anjara.etuati@gmail.com



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason