-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 21602)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fl/ - Flash
  • Supported file types are: SWF
  • Maximum file size allowed is 8192 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3199 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 17/08/27(Sun)09:09 No. 21602 ID: ff4c38
21602

File vileplume34.swf - (1.26MB )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/08(Fri)06:29 No. 21618 ID: 612b95

awesome dude


>>
Anonymous 17/10/24(Tue)00:00 No. 21692 ID: c8f4a7

Beep Beep got 2 million views on youtube. wew. You got huge ㅡ8.

Last time I saw you on Ruliweb's oekaki board you weren't this big. congrats.


>>
Mk8 Anonymous 17/11/10(Fri)05:51 No. 21721 ID: 0335a0
21721

File mk8nude.swf - (1.75MB )

Yes! Someone made a Mod to this!


>>
Anonymous 17/11/10(Fri)14:49 No. 21723 ID: aee1ca

WTF? Why this tread whith minis8's works is deleted? https://7chan.org/fl/res/21537.html


>>
Anonymous 17/11/10(Fri)18:01 No. 21724 ID: b806a6

>>21723
IKR? Why did it up and vanish? Makes no sense.


>>
Anonymous 17/11/13(Mon)20:16 No. 21728 ID: a08d9d

Minus8 probably deleted it himself (or a mod maybe) because the usual whiny faggots and underage newfags showed up.


>>
Old Tread Anonymous 17/11/14(Tue)07:23 No. 21729 ID: 0335a0

Here is the link to the old one.

http://7chan.org/read.php?b=fl&t=16313&p=p1-1109


>>
Anonymous 17/11/16(Thu)23:08 No. 21731 ID: 05d5c9

Chrome has changed how to unblock Flash AGAIN. This is fucking pissing me off. Where's the fucking button for ALWAYS RUN and not just "ask first" and "block"?

chrome://settings/content/flash is the only info I found about it.


>>
Anonymous 17/11/17(Fri)02:00 No. 21732 ID: 4a2e08

Sometimes I fear that someone would find out a hanged fag in korea wit his pc turned on and that fag would be minus.


>>
Anonymous 17/11/20(Mon)23:19 No. 21734 ID: eb184c

>>21731
you can add an allow url like this on that page
https://*


>>
Anonymous 17/11/21(Tue)05:46 No. 21737 ID: 75ea9a

>>21692
if only -8 did a nude/18+ version of Beep Beep, I could die a happy man


>>
Anonymous 17/11/25(Sat)13:20 No. 21741 ID: dcca33

>>21731
Did you find a solution yet? I'm back to the old problem of Chrome just downloading swf files again when I try to open them, instead of playing them.


>>
Anonymous 17/11/26(Sun)02:13 No. 21742 ID: 991b52

>>21741
Nope. >>21734 didn't work for me, or I'm doing it wrong, I dunno.


>>
Anonymous 17/11/26(Sun)14:46 No. 21743 ID: f03aa7

>>21741
>>21742
Downgrading back to version 60 worked for me: https://www.slimjet.com/chrome/google-chrome-old-version.php


>>
Anonymous 17/12/16(Sat)18:09 No. 21753 ID: 2a401b

did he die?


>>
Yes bibes 17/12/18(Mon)02:55 No. 21754 ID: 0c485c

Yes


>>
Anonymous 17/12/20(Wed)01:36 No. 21757 ID: 60526a

Really?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/20(Wed)23:24 No. 21758 ID: 23b8fd

>>21753
>>21757

He finally became a hero.


>>
Anonymous 17/12/21(Thu)16:26 No. 21760 ID: 74ec5f

I can not believe it


>>
Anonymous 17/12/22(Fri)05:38 No. 21761 ID: bc1662

>>21760
Baitfish and lies.

Need proofs
otherwise never existed a la satoshi


>>
Anonymous 17/12/27(Wed)07:27 No. 21763 ID: bb2387

I wonder why the people here were so edgy to him, since we saw he cant stand this behavior by following his other social media. I mean, fanboys are annoying but putting his ass on the line was bad. I wish i knew his other hideout. Does he still produces?


>>
bibes 17/12/29(Fri)00:05 No. 21766 ID: 0c485c

dead


>>
Anonymous 18/01/01(Mon)10:07 No. 21770 ID: adc172

This looks like an edit on one of Minus8's Not New flash loops. This one is of Amy Gillis; a girl from the first episode of Clarence. I hope this is fappable to you all.

http://heather.paheal.net/_images/1d668199e2b1d38cc10a2d12f3d884ff/2430315%20-%20Amy_Gillis%20Clarence%20Clarence_Wendell%20animated%20minus8.gif


>>
bibes 18/01/02(Tue)22:59 No. 21771 ID: 0c485c

dead


>>
Anonymous 18/01/04(Thu)09:42 No. 21774 ID: 6d1c06

fuck off he's still alive
go check him on his picarto


>>
Anonymous 18/01/05(Fri)05:23 No. 21775 ID: 6683d7

Just saw the Rouge animation, hope he does Blaze doing it in rhythm with the "Right there Right on!" song.


>>
Anonymous 18/01/18(Thu)08:09 No. 21797 ID: 66d95a

Where's the newest thread? Is this it?


>>
Anonymous 18/01/19(Fri)20:36 No. 21798 ID: 9bc431

yeah this is it, nothing new in the way of flash animations. check archived reddit/tumblr for updates on stuff hes been drawing tho.


>>
Anonymous 18/02/10(Sat)16:45 No. 21805 ID: 737053

can anyone post di.swf
i would go to swfchan but that shit is just cancer


>>
Anonymous 18/02/10(Sat)22:23 No. 21806 ID: 3eb18f
21806

File di.swf - (364.12KB )

>>21805


>>
bibes 18/02/12(Mon)02:38 No. 21807 ID: 0c485c

dead


>>
Anonymous 18/02/12(Mon)21:46 No. 21808 ID: 0b772a

nooooooo


>>
Anonymous 18/02/12(Mon)21:46 No. 21809 ID: 0b772a

nooooooo


>>
Anonymous 18/02/12(Mon)22:28 No. 21810 ID: c2e4df

>>21806
top shit my dude ty


>>
Anonymous 18/02/13(Tue)03:11 No. 21811 ID: 3eb18f

>>21810
you are welcome.

sad to see Minus8 lost his work from a week ago, so he had to start over. :(


>>
loud house pov bj Anonymous 18/02/16(Fri)00:45 No. 21812 ID: 3eb18f
21812

File lo2-m.swf - (1.31MB )


>>
Anonymous 18/02/16(Fri)08:59 No. 21813 ID: bd1fc8

>>21811
gee, that's never happened before


>>
Anonymous 18/02/16(Fri)09:28 No. 21814 ID: 3eb18f

>>21813
file got corrupted or something.


>>
Anonymous 18/02/21(Wed)09:39 No. 21816 ID: 09cf26

So is this place like dead, now that minus8's thread got deleted?


>>
bibes 18/02/22(Thu)14:55 No. 21817 ID: 0c485c

dead



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason