-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 21928)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fl/ - Flash
  • Supported file types are: SWF
  • Maximum file size allowed is 8192 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3290 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Minus 8 thread! Anonymous 18/09/15(Sat)01:32 No. 21928 ID: 3d2527
21928

File mwa.swf - (243.90KB )

It's not over yet


>>
Anonymous 18/09/15(Sat)01:40 No. 21929 ID: 3d2527
21929

File dddddddooooo.swf - (1.83MB )

I'll be posting some of -8's newer and old flashes.


>>
Anonymous 18/09/15(Sat)01:40 No. 21930 ID: 3d2527
21930

File pu.swf - (3.85MB )


>>
Anonymous 18/09/15(Sat)01:44 No. 21931 ID: 3d2527

This is where you'll find him.
https://picarto.tv/chtkghk8


>>
Anonymous 18/09/16(Sun)02:07 No. 21932 ID: 45a14e
21932

File 3shrooms-loof.swf - (3.29MB )

More


>>
Anonymous 18/09/19(Wed)21:11 No. 21933 ID: 794edb

Apparently -8 has been streaming with another artist called Cheeeeez.


>>
Anonymous 18/09/21(Fri)21:53 No. 21934 ID: 638e73

Any update on the Daisy flash?


>>
Anonymous 18/09/30(Sun)12:28 No. 21948 ID: 9d576e

>>21934
which one?


>>
Anonymous 18/10/10(Wed)00:37 No. 21954 ID: 802ec3

>>21934
https://i.imgur.com/5hJn7UX.gif
This one? Yeah, got no clues on it either.


>>
Anonymous 18/10/18(Thu)04:46 No. 21958 ID: e50764

>>21934
There never was a Daisy flash and I think that was supposed to only be a gif.


>>
Anonymous 18/10/18(Thu)04:50 No. 21959 ID: e50764
21959

File 9faac5b5e705069aabc2845b581915e6.swf - (2.19MB )

Here you go. :P


>>
Anonymous 18/10/18(Thu)05:43 No. 21960 ID: 8bd018

>>21959
>IT'S NOT FINISHED YET.
what a god, working hard on crypt content. keep it up, minus8!


>>
Anonymous 18/10/18(Thu)21:43 No. 21961 ID: 0bf911

>>21960
Previous thread:https://7chan.org/fl/res/16313.html
Also, new image from stream: https://7chan.org/fl/res/16313.html

I'm not minus 8. I'm just a regular person who made this thread.


>>
Anonymous 18/10/18(Thu)21:47 No. 21962 ID: 0bf911

>>21961
Oh crap! I meant to post this link.
https://imgur.com/a/bwAIzWT


>>
Anonymous 18/10/19(Fri)20:52 No. 21963 ID: 903eba

>>21959
Why is the cursor all weird with this one?


>>
Anonymous 18/10/21(Sun)01:16 No. 21964 ID: 0aaac9

Does anyone know where I could get archive of minus8 files? Mega or Torrent perhaps?


>>
Anonymous 18/10/21(Sun)10:24 No. 21965 ID: 571509

>>21964
Just use MEGA


>>
Anonymous 18/10/22(Mon)01:38 No. 21969 ID: 0aaac9

>>21965

Yes, but does anyone know the link to most recent Mega? I downloaded the old one, but the new one got deleted in the previous thread.


>>
Anonymous 18/10/22(Mon)04:23 No. 21970 ID: ce98b4

>>21969
I doubt anyone still has the file, but I can try making a upload a mega of -8's flashes.


>>
Anonymous 18/10/22(Mon)20:32 No. 21971 ID: 0aaac9

>>21970
That would be great. Thank you!


>>
Anonymous 18/10/24(Wed)22:49 No. 21972 ID: 10a9a0
21972

File cadence_edit.swf - (2.19MB )

edit


>>
Anonymous 18/10/26(Fri)23:10 No. 21973 ID: 903eba

>>21972
very nice


>>
Anonymous 18/10/27(Sat)09:03 No. 21974 ID: 923d64
21974

File eevcon.swf - (5.00MB )

Another one.
Good thing song's source is stated in the flash.


>>
Anonymous 18/10/27(Sat)09:10 No. 21975 ID: 923d64

Apparently -8 doesn't stream until somewhere around 2 to 4 am.


>>
Anonymous 18/11/08(Thu)22:28 No. 21983 ID: f38c42

>>21928
Yep I'm still lurking here. :P


>>
Anonymous 18/11/24(Sat)07:31 No. 21989 ID: dafd9d

Is there a place where I can find all of minus8's stuff in one place?


>>
Anonymous 18/12/04(Tue)06:45 No. 21995 ID: 413f04

>>21989
http://swfchan.net/collections/Minus_8k--736/


>>
Anonymous 18/12/06(Thu)05:57 No. 21996 ID: 1cd265
21996

File cadence_edit_nobtn.swf - (2.19MB , cadence_edit nobtn.swf )

>>21972
It still had that issue where the animation would get jerky if you moved your mouse around in the animation, apparently it was caused by a button that displayed a not finished text. I removed the button so it would play smoothly even if you move your mouse around.


>>
Anonymous 18/12/07(Fri)00:05 No. 21997 ID: 76f90b

>>21996
Do you think you could remove the "prolapse fold" that comes out when the penis does?


>>
Anonymous 18/12/07(Fri)02:25 No. 21998 ID: 1cd265
21998

File cadence_edit_nobtnnofold.swf - (2.19MB , cadence_edit nobtnnofold.swf )

>>21997
I think this works, hopefully I didn't remove anything else.


>>
Anonymous 18/12/09(Sun)04:16 No. 21999 ID: 76f90b

>>21998
Perfect! Thank you!


>>
Anonymous 18/12/17(Mon)01:21 No. 22000 ID: ed65c5

What about this one, where is the swf file?
https://rule34hentai.net/post/view/353429


>>
Anonymous 18/12/18(Tue)12:14 No. 22001 ID: ae07f1
22001

File 1231weq_swf.swf - (1.67MB )

lol


>>
Anonymous 18/12/20(Thu)01:52 No. 22002 ID: 2bbf10

>>22001
Now imagine if this could be customized to have literally any girl hair you might want, it'd be a masterpiece!


>>
Anonymous 18/12/21(Fri)18:15 No. 22004 ID: 591f44

Anyone have the Kumatora anim he made?


>>
Anonymous 18/12/23(Sun)05:18 No. 22005 ID: ae07f1

>>22004
no


>>
Anonymous 18/12/23(Sun)05:23 No. 22006 ID: ae07f1

>>22004
Just to confirm there is no flash version


>>
Anonymous 18/12/29(Sat)15:04 No. 22008 ID: c4f41b

Does anyone have an MP4 of the Thwomp flash? The only one I can find is this https://www.tumbex.com/hesyph.tumblr/post/176271331302/hentai0verlord-thwomp-animated-loop-from-minus8 but the link doesn’t work.


>>
Anonymous 18/12/30(Sun)00:56 No. 22009 ID: 9d576e
22009

File Thwump_[no_grunt_edit].swf - (5.09MB )

>>22008
sorry i don't have a video version.

how about a thwump where the grunt is replaced with a 'shlick' sound?


>>
Anonymous 19/01/14(Mon)17:36 No. 22013 ID: 94a201

>>22009
Is it possible for anyone to record an MP4 version?


>>
Anonymous 19/02/15(Fri)17:35 No. 22021 ID: 8b03aa
22021

File topless.swf - (1.67MB )

maybe new stuff


>>
Anonymous 19/02/23(Sat)14:13 No. 22023 ID: 19f736

>>22021
Anymore Minus8 edits?


>>
Anonymous 19/02/25(Mon)01:03 No. 22024 ID: 5a3b6d

Does anyone have the nude Koopa girl edit? I saw it a long time ago (I don't know where), but now I cannot find it anywhere.


>>
BIG NEWS Anonymous 19/03/12(Tue)01:52 No. 22027 ID: 308855

Minus 8 now has a twitter.
https://twitter.com/chtkghk
I'm betting he might delete it later on, but who knows.


>>
FUCK FUC FUCK Anonymous 19/03/12(Tue)01:55 No. 22028 ID: 308855

>>22027
Never mind it's a fan twitter, but it does post his latest images.


>>
Anonymous 19/03/12(Tue)01:58 No. 22029 ID: 308855
22029

File vtaub1.swf - (1.52MB )

This one is a bit weird


>>
Anonymous 19/03/12(Tue)02:01 No. 22030 ID: 308855
22030

File gm38y6.swf - (44.51KB )


>>
Anonymous 19/03/16(Sat)23:32 No. 22038 ID: c6f222
22038

File MK8_Shygirl_Orgy.swf - (0.98MB , MK8 Shygirl Orgy.swf )


>>
Anonymous 19/03/29(Fri)01:15 No. 22046 ID: 308855

>>22038
It's broken


>>
Anonymous 19/04/01(Mon)20:07 No. 22048 ID: 8b03aa

is he still make flash?


>>
Anonymous 19/04/03(Wed)03:51 No. 22049 ID: 9d576e

>>22048
lately it seems he is re-doing old flashes. you can find them on h-flash.


>>
Anonymous 19/04/10(Wed)02:43 No. 22052 ID: 56d15c

Any way to talk to Minus8? He had a tumblr once but it got deleted.


>>
Anonymous 19/04/16(Tue)13:34 No. 22053 ID: d8fa97

Is it possible for someone to modify this flash so that camera is zoomed out? https://boards.4chan.org/f/thread/3387627/minus8


>>
Anonymous 19/04/17(Wed)22:32 No. 22054 ID: 9d576e

>>22053
which flash?


>>
Anonymous 19/04/21(Sun)13:10 No. 22055 ID: 94a201

>>22054
This one https://7chan.org/fl/src/plpl3.swf


>>
Anonymous 19/04/22(Mon)19:01 No. 22056 ID: 308855

>>22052
Yep you can find him on his picarto. The link is at the top of the thread. He's streams randomly so you'll have a hard time finding him.


>>
Anonymous 19/04/23(Tue)12:42 No. 22058 ID: 94a201

>>22056
I usually find him streaming around 3am.


>>
Anonymous 19/04/25(Thu)04:32 No. 22059 ID: 9f7e15
22059

File MK8_Shygirl_Orgy_-_writemail_edit.swf - (0.98MB , MK8 Shygirl Orgy - writemail_edit.swf )

>>22038
>>22046
I fixed it. (the flash not the link)


>>
Anonymous 19/04/26(Fri)20:59 No. 22060 ID: 94a201

>>22059
Is it possible to manually get rid of the icons?


>>
Anonymous 19/04/27(Sat)13:51 No. 22061 ID: ff4c34
22061

File MK8_Shygirl_Orgy_-_noicons.swf - (0.98MB , MK8 Shygirl Orgy - noicons.swf )

>>22060
You mean like this? The buttons are invisible, but still there.


>>
Anonymous 19/04/28(Sun)02:49 No. 22062 ID: 94a201

>>22061
Yeah.


>>
Anonymous 19/05/06(Mon)17:45 No. 22064 ID: 0b31aa

Here are some gifs and screenshots from Minus8's upcoming Parodius flash. Still a work in progress. https://imgur.com/a/HcA77Y5


>>
Anonymous 19/05/09(Thu)15:06 No. 22066 ID: ec9adb

>>22064
thanks. they are mp4's by the way. for those that have autoplay disabled. ;)


>>
Anonymous 19/05/13(Mon)06:05 No. 22071 ID: 99c72f
22071

File plpl3_spriteonly.swf - (48.51KB )

>>22053
>>22055


>>
Anonymous 19/05/15(Wed)12:33 No. 22074 ID: 732876

>>22071
How did you do it?


>>
Anonymous 19/05/19(Sun)01:07 No. 22075 ID: 308855

Does anyone know when -8 streams?


>>
Anonymous 19/05/19(Sun)17:57 No. 22076 ID: ec9adb

>>22075
>>21931


>>
Anonymous 19/05/22(Wed)00:52 No. 22078 ID: ec9adb

>>22075
last couple of steams have just been -8 playing that game where you shoot people with paint.


>>
Anonymous 19/05/22(Wed)04:33 No. 22079 ID: fe9d3c

>>22074
Probably this
https://github.com/jindrapetrik/jpexs-decompiler


>>
Anonymous 19/06/03(Mon)04:31 No. 22081 ID: dfac65

Is it possible to get rid of the arrows on this flash? https://h-flash.com/isabelle-blowjob/


>>
Anonymous 19/06/03(Mon)04:41 No. 22082 ID: ec9adb
22082

File e59e8e9ecc843ba670b6f29c368188f2[arrow_fade_edit].swf - (349.57KB )

>>22081
will this do? the arrow is only visible when you mouse over it.


>>
Anonymous 19/06/04(Tue)17:09 No. 22084 ID: 4bffa6

>>22082
Yeah thats good


>>
Anonymous 19/06/18(Tue)04:30 No. 22090 ID: 308855
22090

File n59kbc.swf - (2.21MB )


>>
Anonymous 19/06/21(Fri)04:24 No. 22092 ID: 308855

I wanted to ask you guys something.
What do you guys currently feel about minus8 as a person?


>>
Anonymous 19/06/21(Fri)14:29 No. 22094 ID: 99c72f

>>22092
dont care


>>
Anonymous 19/06/22(Sat)08:16 No. 22096 ID: 308855

>>22094
ok


>>
Anonymous 19/06/23(Sun)09:24 No. 22097 ID: 308855

>>22094
He has a shit personality



[Return]



Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason