-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
     

  1.   (reply to 60)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/gfx/ - Graphics Manipulation
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 3000 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 733 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 11/01/20(Thu)21:49 No. 60 ID: 731199
60

File 129555655422.jpg - (1.94MB , 2000x1500 , shotty.jpg )

THE GFX FUCK YEAH WACKY RANDOM THREAD


>>
Anonymous 11/01/22(Sat)21:43 No. 79 ID: 731199
79

File 129572902064.jpg - (1.10MB , 1600x1200 , walkenshappenin.jpg )

the walken 5


>>
Anonymous 11/01/31(Mon)05:01 No. 108 ID: c3af42
108

File 129644646628.jpg - (2.11MB , 2000x1500 , headrip.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/01/31(Mon)05:14 No. 109 ID: 683fa0

>>108
Nice.


>>
Anonymous 11/01/31(Mon)07:27 No. 113 ID: 683fa0
113

File 129645524413.png - (743.32KB , 745x731 , frank-chair.png )

Started with the Anne Frank "HIDE" pic and added a chair. "THE GFX FUCK YEAH WACKY RANDOM THREAD" YEA!


>>
Anonymous 11/02/04(Fri)03:40 No. 273 ID: baa6b6
273

File 129678725044.jpg - (2.63MB , 2000x1500 , scorp.jpg )

SCORPO


>>
Anonymous 11/02/04(Fri)07:25 No. 275 ID: 683fa0

>>273
Beautiful.


>>
Anonymous 11/02/07(Mon)14:58 No. 293 ID: baa6b6
293

File 129708713224.jpg - (2.02MB , 2000x1500 , icp.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/02/07(Mon)18:25 No. 294 ID: baa6b6
294

File 129709950453.jpg - (1.66MB , 2000x1500 , maninthemirror.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/02/12(Sat)17:45 No. 321 ID: 3ca07a
321

File 129752910360.jpg - (2.42MB , 2000x1500 , marge.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/02/13(Sun)21:24 No. 372 ID: 11093e
372

File 129762869185.jpg - (164.34KB , 323x305 , 220279254_17c20cbec5.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/02/16(Wed)21:39 No. 410 ID: 3ca07a
410

File 129788879297.jpg - (2.60MB , 2000x1500 , train.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/02/20(Sun)13:00 No. 433 ID: 683fa0
433

File 129820320759.gif - (2.44MB , 268x278 , pus to pus.gif )


>>
Anonymous 11/02/27(Sun)16:29 No. 499 ID: 683fa0
499

File 129882057143.png - (923.73KB , 900x600 , greyhound1.png )


>>
Anonymous 11/03/03(Thu)02:31 No. 529 ID: 20f122
529

File 129911587949.gif - (2.87MB , 1200x800 , anikick3.gif )


>>
Anonymous 11/03/07(Mon)02:37 No. 568 ID: 20f122
568

File 129946184155.jpg - (2.00MB , 2000x1500 , dogs.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/03/27(Sun)01:58 No. 664 ID: 53d4dd
664

File 130118749817.gif - (921.60KB , 800x600 , anipropane.gif )


>>
Anonymous 11/06/07(Tue)09:16 No. 1303 ID: 4387be
1303

File 130743100470.png - (1.00MB , 900x506 , green rug _ .png )


>>
Anonymous 11/07/04(Mon)17:43 No. 1552 ID: 4387be
1552

File 130979419679.jpg - (420.39KB , 1496x1202 , b4&after.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/07/05(Tue)02:40 No. 1557 ID: 68beaf
1557

File 13098264336.jpg - (238.09KB , 755x950 , 130969478750 ride.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/07/05(Tue)03:16 No. 1558 ID: 1d2534

>>1552
I don't know if someone saws it too, but I still can see the mark of her head in the photo on the right.


>>
Anonymous 11/07/05(Tue)03:45 No. 1561 ID: 4387be
1561

File 130983035235.jpg - (250.25KB , 666x998 , little better.jpg )

>>1552
A little better.


>>
Anonymous 11/07/06(Wed)21:38 No. 1576 ID: 9e5726

>>1561
Yeah, it's better. But don't worry too much, we will forever see her head because of the original pic.
Try to ask someone.


>>
Anonymous 11/08/11(Thu)07:11 No. 1742 ID: 4387be
1742

File 13130395054.jpg - (479.04KB , 963x768 , 41 komodo test.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 11/08/13(Sat)00:31 No. 1745 ID: 08d562
1745

File 131318830811.jpg - (546.46KB , 720x504 , DrippingFace.jpg )

Source:
http://japanisweird.com/weirdjapanese/popular/15925-hargldygarbl


>>
Anonymous 11/08/16(Tue)06:21 No. 1746 ID: 3dbe8e
1746

File 131346849738.png - (1.01MB , 1024x768 , ComplexLogisticBifurcationDiagram3D.png )


>>
Anonymous 11/08/20(Sat)21:43 No. 1755 ID: 4387be
1755

File 131386939394.png - (1.80MB , 1200x1173 , BEANS.png )


>>
Anonymous 11/08/25(Thu)20:18 No. 1765 ID: b76e14
1765

File 131429631730.png - (1.10MB , 864x1175 , Abandoned City.png )

MAYD UNTIRELY WIT GUGLE IMJIZZ


>>
Anonymous 11/09/01(Thu)02:24 No. 1771 ID: 165f10
1771

File 131483665695.jpg - (163.25KB , 375x500 , longlive-the-empire.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/02/13(Mon)15:34 No. 2140 ID: ecb73c

go back to hell xjakk


>>
Anonymous 12/02/21(Tue)15:59 No. 2149 ID: a084f2

>>410
How does one go about creating a photo like this and OP's? What are the filters are used and steps taken to achieve this effect? Thanks.


>>
Anonymous 12/02/23(Thu)05:21 No. 2150 ID: 3aef6a

>>2149
do it yourself

why copy OP's process?


>>
Smythe!7ITukp3Pj2 12/02/29(Wed)10:58 No. 2158 ID: 437a89

>>2150
I take it that he appreciates OP's style.


>>
Anonymous 12/03/13(Tue)02:22 No. 2185 ID: 78ec1e
2185

File 133160174059.png - (414.78KB , 476x352 , firsttry.png )


>>
Anonymous 12/04/01(Sun)08:51 No. 2243 ID: e72342
2243

File 133326307081.png - (188.24KB , 368x289 , retarded.png )


>>
Anonymous 12/11/23(Fri)08:15 No. 2884 ID: 28c992

>>2150
I'm pretty curious myself, I've never seen anything like it.


>>
Anonymous 13/01/12(Sat)01:50 No. 3101 ID: 376f85
3101

File 135795183597.jpg - (1.87MB , 2500x1406 , headripp.jpg )

oh hey its me op, so this is still here yay


>>
Anonymous 13/01/12(Sat)01:56 No. 3102 ID: 376f85
3102

File 135795217735.jpg - (1.30MB , 2500x1406 , smile.jpg )

wheeeee


>>
Anonymous 13/01/19(Sat)02:26 No. 3119 ID: 1346a2

>>60
>>79
>>108
>>273
>>293
>>294
>>321
>>372
>>410
>>529
>>568
>>3101
>>3102
Persue an art career, for you have what it takes.
Sincerely, anon.


>>
Anonymous 13/01/30(Wed)07:12 No. 3168 ID: f3b8e5
3168

File 135952632557.jpg - (1.65MB , 2500x1406 , douh.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/02/02(Sat)06:37 No. 3175 ID: f3b8e5
3175

File 13597834505.jpg - (1.54MB , 2500x1406 , propaniac.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/02/12(Tue)06:42 No. 3200 ID: f3b8e5
3200

File 136064774880.jpg - (1.59MB , 2500x1406 , disease.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/17(Sun)07:02 No. 3252 ID: 180723
3252

File 136350016417.jpg - (963.87KB , 2500x1406 , parrot2.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/18(Thu)00:50 No. 3286 ID: 52e58e
3286

File 136623903947.jpg - (692.12KB , 2500x1406 , plasma2.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/27(Sat)06:00 No. 3287 ID: 52e58e

To the people wondering how I do this, Im not entirely sure. Tao that can be known is not Tao.


>>
Anonymous 13/12/04(Wed)03:03 No. 3481 ID: ba88d8
3481

File 138612262979.png - (2.12MB , 2000x1500 , SuperScarychrisRPG.png )

i dont even know what i just did


>>
Anonymous 13/12/15(Sun)18:35 No. 3491 ID: 9f013c
3491

File 138712894173.png - (281.70KB , 480x360 , letsgetsomepussytonight.png )

Today in GIMP, I learned how NOT to use the heal tool.


[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason