-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 994)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/irc/ - Internet Relay Circlejerk
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, SWF, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 1000 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 489 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Poe 11/04/05(Tue)21:05 No. 994
994

File 130203030716.gif - (580.37KB , 400x400 , wHpCNzYbWZZc5U8EBRKj1A.gif )

I will answer all of your questions about the future.

I am the Great Poekini.


>>
Metroid 11/04/06(Wed)04:22 No. 995

way to steal the image I made fag, also plz2be un-zline me


>>
poe 11/04/06(Wed)06:47 No. 996

lol'd, also what metroid said.


>>
Poe 11/04/06(Wed)07:33 No. 997

I didn't steal it, I pirated it.

Totally different.


>>
Poe 11/04/07(Thu)21:23 No. 1000

oh Great Poekini will i ever play touhou


>>
Poe 11/04/09(Sat)14:04 No. 1002

>>1000
No, but you will get 1,000 dicks.


>>
Poe 11/04/09(Sat)22:53 No. 1004

>>1002
dicks


>>
JohnnyTurbo 11/04/11(Mon)22:24 No. 1007

Oh great Poekini will I ever snort mad coke?


>>
The Great Poekini 11/04/12(Tue)13:11 No. 1009

>>1007
No because I use it all when I'm playing Touhou.


>>
poe 11/10/08(Sat)08:42 No. 1448

>>1009
Shut up, that's heroin, you clearly don't know anything.


>>
Dodong!!OxAzMwZTMv 11/12/24(Sat)13:06 No. 1711

>>994
Oh great Poekini, are you a faggot?


>>
[teh404tan]citizen0chan 11/12/25(Sun)10:41 No. 1713

>>994
Will I ever be good at anything?


>>
TehOrange!lhw2ejR0Q6 11/12/25(Sun)14:22 No. 1715

Will shyadou stay out of my county?


>>
poe 12/02/21(Tue)10:12 No. 1870

>>1713
Only if you play Touhou with me.

>>1715
Yes, but only if you tell her to fuk ofe!

>>1711
no your gay! LOL


>>
poe 12/02/21(Tue)10:12 No. 1871

>>1719
\(`~ .)/


>>
Americium!Metal3G/gs 12/02/27(Mon)19:37 No. 1886

>>1878
your pretty gay their homo


>>
Ydrill!!R1Awt3ZmOx 12/02/29(Wed)02:06 No. 1888

>>1886
Trololololol


>>
Americium!Metal3G/gs 12/02/29(Wed)05:55 No. 1889

>>1888
One of these posters is not like the others...


>>
[hmcd]โœกโœˆโ–‹โ–‹!TJ6ZJp8Bvk 12/03/03(Sat)17:44 No. 1895

shut up poe



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason