-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/men/ - Sexy Beautiful Men

/men/, like all of 7chan, is a place for contributing things and enjoying the contributions from others.
Do not create a request thread in /men/
Read the sticky before posting.
How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 2587 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Trump/ - Make America Great Again! Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

1 assred 15/03/04(Wed)17:19 No. 121236 [Reply]
121236

File 142548599458.jpg - (22.15KB , 625x500 , 781464_581_2882594519.jpg )


5 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 16/01/18(Mon)11:18 No. 122144
122144

File 145311231241.jpg - (464.24KB , 972x1024 , SL271029.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 16/04/04(Mon)16:41 No. 122377



>>
Anonymous 16/06/03(Fri)18:39 No. 122523
122523

File 14649719556.jpg - (176.66KB , 866x1000 , DSC_0122.jpg )




do you like this? smalldick 15/03/17(Tue)07:43 No. 121287 [Reply]
121287

File 142657462216.jpg - (52.89KB , 600x800 , smalldick.jpg )


3 posts and 6 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 15/06/25(Thu)20:59 No. 121555

I love the angle and i love the cum.


>>
kazu 16/01/05(Tue)14:08 No. 122101



>>
Anonymous 16/05/30(Mon)18:50 No. 122514
122514

File 146462704023.jpg - (297.17KB , 840x630 , P0132.jpg )




Anonymous 16/05/14(Sat)11:06 No. 122480 [Reply]
122480

File 146321681888.jpg - (1.16MB , 2448x3264 , 1463209608705.jpg )

rate/share




comming out looking for love joaquin lopez 16/03/27(Sun)06:20 No. 122361 [Reply]
122361

File 145905243553.jpg - (31.00KB , 323x574 , 86393e46810018b13980746d02c0a0d0e15103d52b6ab3f447.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 16/03/27(Sun)06:21 No. 122362
122362

File 145905250193.jpg - (22.98KB , 323x574 , 20151026_003329.jpg )

hi


>>
aosuke 16/04/11(Mon)18:13 No. 122395

Unf, what a cutie!


>>
Anonymous 16/05/10(Tue)08:13 No. 122472

>>122362

I could suck on that for hours




Anonymous 16/05/06(Fri)17:55 No. 122468 [Reply]
122468

File 14625501325.jpg - (224.85KB , 1200x1200 , BLACK ARSONIST.jpg )

>Do you think this Black arsonist has a nice ass to fuck?




Small cocks Pecker 15/10/11(Sun)09:40 No. 121813 [Reply]
121813

File 144454922735.jpg - (4.64MB , 5312x2988 , 1444542313372-2084947877.jpg )


4 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 15/12/19(Sat)13:09 No. 122058
122058

File 145052697399.jpg - (1.42MB , 3264x1836 , 14505200015111632843583.jpg )

I'm glad I have a small Cock. Gives me a good reason to take cock in my ass..I owned a 8 inch faaaat dildo and used it every day


>>
Thongs+for+life 15/12/20(Sun)08:11 No. 122061
122061

File 145059551073.jpg - (1.48MB , 3264x1836 , 20151220_000519.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 16/04/29(Fri)03:01 No. 122449
122449

File 146189169286.jpg - (18.59KB , 320x266 , 1259036810226.jpg )

>>122053
incredible, any with precum or cum oozing? Also, balls.


I have become intrigued and aroused.




Chubby Menz Esco 14/05/03(Sat)01:01 No. 119818 [Reply]
119818

File 139907169393.jpg - (39.61KB , 1068x801 , ass2.jpg )

Hey can we get a chubby thread going :DD?
I'll start off with some pics of myself. I wanna see chubby booties and thick thighs. Plz no obesde mens ;o;

inb4 fuck off fatass.


24 posts and 23 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Hot Anonymous 15/09/16(Wed)23:49 No. 121748

>>121572 fucking hot. I'd love to take you to bed.


>>
Anonymous 16/04/24(Sun)07:39 No. 122433
122433

File 14614763899.jpg - (415.11KB , 1536x2048 , image.jpg )

Want me to take this off? Call me on skype @ blkbun


>>
Anonymous 16/04/28(Thu)00:52 No. 122446
122446

File 146179754677.jpg - (107.79KB , 640x480 , IMG_5934.jpg )

Never posted before because I've never liked my chub. So quite nervous about this D:




gay fetish kik group gayfetish18 16/04/27(Wed)21:09 No. 122444 [Reply]
122444

File 146178416012.jpg - (57.83KB , 640x1136 , IMG_2094.jpg )

Hey guys starting up a kik chat group to talk about fetishes and send pics and stuff. group name - allfetishguys Search the hashtag #gayfetish18 to find it!




Anonymous 16/04/15(Fri)03:25 No. 122408 [Reply]
122408

File 146068350856.jpg - (318.16KB , 2304x1536 , DSC_0019.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 16/04/17(Sun)03:46 No. 122419

I got a boner staring at it.




Cigar Men Anonymous 16/04/13(Wed)05:30 No. 122397 [Reply]
122397

File 146051821078.jpg - (277.21KB , 854x484 , image.jpg )


5 posts and 20 images omitted. Click Reply to view.


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason