-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/men/ - Sexy Beautiful Men

/men/, like all of 7chan, is a place for contributing things and enjoying the contributions from others.
Do not create a request thread in /men/
Read the sticky before posting.
How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 2679 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Muscular men Anonymous 18/07/28(Sat)20:55 No. 123300 [Reply]
123300

File 153280412259.jpg - (287.15KB , 600x900 , 24A261C5-57D5-42BD-9B0A-68F31A36E8B8.jpg )


1 post and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 18/08/13(Mon)07:50 No. 123319




>>
Anonymous 19/01/21(Mon)14:03 No. 123436
123436

File 154807580534.jpg - (33.80KB , 540x960 , Lw3 guy.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 19/02/16(Sat)06:11 No. 123508





Small cocks Pecker 15/10/11(Sun)09:40 No. 121813 [Reply]
121813

File 144454922735.jpg - (4.64MB , 5312x2988 , 1444542313372-2084947877.jpg )


17 posts and 22 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 18/11/10(Sat)19:57 No. 123374
123374

File 154187622214.jpg - (62.67KB , 480x640 , nerd cock.jpg )

tiny cock.


>>
Anonymous 18/11/20(Tue)07:53 No. 123383
123383

File 154269682372.jpg - (187.07KB , 859x1046 , IMG_2220.jpg )

Me!


>>
Anonymous 19/01/27(Sun)14:00 No. 123462

I Would Lick Until Cum.




Actual attractive people thread Anonymous 17/03/17(Fri)06:06 No. 122855 [Reply]
122855

File 148972720136.jpg - (121.06KB , 639x634 , Alex-Minsky-naked-cock.jpg )

Jesus what happened to this board. A few years back this used to be a half-decent source of hot threads and awesome porn links. Now it's just the most depressing parade of chubby attention whores trying desperately to make stretching their droopy ass-cheeks apart look remotely enticing.

Can a bitch just get a hot guy thread going


18 posts and 24 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 18/12/29(Sat)17:31 No. 123415
123415

File 154610107428.jpg - (96.92KB , 1011x758 , 18boybeauty_com_424.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 19/01/06(Sun)18:55 No. 123425



>>
Anonymous 19/01/26(Sat)18:04 No. 123460
123460

File 154852225362.jpg - (46.96KB , 640x480 , 125721142778.jpg )




Anonymous 18/06/27(Wed)21:25 No. 123269 [Reply]
123269

File 153012754233.jpg - (74.53KB , 480x640 , Moonie.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/09/10(Mon)19:33 No. 123344

kiss bum.


>>
Anonymous 18/11/10(Sat)19:59 No. 123375

This Ass Needs Tapping!


>>
Anonymous 19/01/21(Mon)11:44 No. 123434

Can i park in there?!




Sub uncut hairy 18/12/30(Sun)06:25 No. 123416 [Reply]
123416

File 154614751146.jpg - (77.29KB , 628x840 , a10eb10f-765c-4d46-b5f1-72536b0eb4ec.jpg )

I really love be humiliated. My cock just have 5,3 inches. Please treat me like a stupid f*g who I'm.


>>
Sub+uncut+hairy 18/12/30(Sun)06:27 No. 123417



>>
Sub+uncut+hairy 18/12/30(Sun)06:28 No. 123418

Kik: uncutandlittle


>>
Anonymous 19/01/14(Mon)19:48 No. 123429

== https://www.chatbro.com/ru/8YHH/ ==




Some pics of me. Anonymous 15/09/17(Thu)02:36 No. 121749 [Reply]
121749

File 144245017560.jpg - (51.02KB , 640x480 , mypenis (1).jpg )

KIK is not being interesting anymore, so i took some pics and decided to share here.


5 posts and 11 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 16/02/13(Sat)17:04 No. 122213
122213

File 145537946413.jpg - (110.65KB , 1068x320 , WIN_20160213_150659.jpg )

new dick incommming


>>
Anonymous 18/12/24(Mon)03:01 No. 123404

nice


>>
Anonymous 19/01/04(Fri)17:32 No. 123423

Love to suckyour cock




me highdelballs 18/11/12(Mon)14:09 No. 123376 [Reply]
123376

File 154202815086.jpg - (0.99MB , 2206x3098 , IMG_6570.jpg )

Beautiful, skinny stud from Heidelberg, Germany. I love women - and they love me! ;-)


3 posts and 6 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
delicious+sauce 18/11/27(Tue)08:48 No. 123385

>>123376

>>"I love women"

you're on the wrong board.


>>
highdelballs 18/12/23(Sun)13:41 No. 123403

>>123385
That's what YOU say...




somebody fuck me Anonymous 18/03/27(Tue)00:38 No. 123172 [Reply]
123172

File 152210388647.jpg - (162.34KB , 1080x720 , Photo_on_3-26-18_at_12_43_PM_3.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/27(Tue)00:39 No. 123173



>>
Anonymous 18/12/15(Sat)19:17 No. 123396

Not in a million years.




Anonymous 18/12/13(Thu)17:51 No. 123390 [Reply]
123390

File 154471989970.jpg - (786.07KB , 2592x1456 , WP_20181212_16_13_13_Pro.jpg )

Hey guys, i hope you're having a good week !. Just wanted to show off some pics of myself while my gf is away. Shall i post more ?


>>
Anonymous 18/12/13(Thu)17:55 No. 123391


Couple more.




Dick rating thread Anonymous 14/05/10(Sat)01:19 No. 119857 [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
119857

File 13996775705.jpg - (281.67KB , 1536x2048 , IMG_20140508_223629.jpg )

rate dem dicks


81 posts and 83 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 18/08/04(Sat)00:03 No. 123312
123312

File 153333382465.jpg - (421.98KB , 1667x1722 , 20170325_165100~2.jpg )

in


>>
Anonymous 18/08/14(Tue)18:28 No. 123321
123321

File 153426412866.jpg - (159.44KB , 1200x1600 , Hartmuth Bakker (3).jpg )

https://imig.es/c/EuWZr33


>>
Anonymous 18/11/13(Tue)10:21 No. 123381
123381

File 154210091050.jpg - (3.06MB , 3024x4032 , B417671C-AEC6-40D9-A794-163EA0E483FB.jpg )





Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason