-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 12694)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/phi/ - Philosophy
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 1000 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 719 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

do /phi/ even logic? Anonymous 16/10/31(Mon)07:59 No. 12694 ID: 82c3eb
12694

File 147789714257.jpg - (49.35KB , 482x489 , 11.jpg )

Solve it


>>
Anonymous 16/10/31(Mon)12:48 No. 12695 ID: 0bfb30
12695

File 147791453857.png - (693.41KB , 988x658 , amfash2.png )

Is not obviously 3 the answer


>>
Anonymous 17/02/27(Mon)12:50 No. 12838 ID: eaf6f5

6


>>
Anonymous 17/08/05(Sat)12:05 No. 13059 ID: ff4656

>>12694
I'd say 3


>>
Anonymous 17/09/01(Fri)11:33 No. 13085 ID: 187352

6


>>
Anonymous 18/02/23(Fri)20:42 No. 13437 ID: 198d71

>>13059
me2


>>
Anonymous 18/03/04(Sun)12:01 No. 13444 ID: f2a805

the answer 3 looks so simple that it makes me try to find a possibly deeper and more well developed answer in this, but I've found nothing


>>
Anonymous 18/03/19(Mon)15:57 No. 13461 ID: b076a2

It's 2


>>
Anonymous 18/04/07(Sat)06:37 No. 13487 ID: f5c31c

>>12694
==3== seems the most likely to me


>>
Anonymous 18/04/10(Tue)04:16 No. 13490 ID: 5c8c98

how about 3,4 or 5 small triangles fff


>>
Anonymous 18/04/13(Fri)19:41 No. 13495 ID: 3e2951

First column is subtraction, second is addition, betting third is multiplication, so 1.



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason