-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Previous 100 posts]
Rules & Requests Closet Homosexual ## Mod ## 11/10/20(Thu)16:18 No. 60866 ID: e04fb8 Stickied

File 131912031544.jpg - (8.19KB , 259x194 , She's actually a guy.jpg )

After a bit of toying with the system, we feel like we've come to a point where everything is where it should be, but just so it's clarified:

1) "Who is this?" "Source" "Moar?" etc.. Go in this thread. Only reply to this thread if you have something to contribute.

2) All new threads require at least three relevant images; anything less will be considered a request and will be subject to deletion and banning. Relevant conversation threads are exempt from this rule.

3) Use the Report button and the Hide Thread feature. No flaming, bitching about board appropriate content, hook-up threads or furry content is allowed. Reverse Traps are allowed.

4) Make sure you're posting on the right board. Cross-dressers go to /cd/, men go to /men/, women go to /s/.

Update: 5) All video download links should be posted in the video links sticky. Having 4 separate threads for downloads is a waste.

Rose+XX 17/08/16(Wed)18:15 No. 106349 ID: 36825d

Any idea who those beauty can be???

Closet Homosexual 17/08/17(Thu)04:09 No. 106352 ID: d0b8ba

From left to right:
ladyboy Ann, Carla Novaes, Renata Davila

Rose+XX 17/08/18(Fri)19:44 No. 106354 ID: 36825d

thanks a lot!!

Rose+XX 17/08/18(Fri)19:44 No. 106355 ID: 36825d

thanks a lot!!

Closet Homosexual 17/08/23(Wed)22:07 No. 106365 ID: 01be8a


Closet Homosexual 17/09/01(Fri)07:19 No. 106388 ID: a7c15f

who is this?

Closet Homosexual 17/09/01(Fri)10:53 No. 106389 ID: 6989ff

Anyone with a clue on this?


Closet Homosexual 17/09/07(Thu)07:44 No. 106424 ID: 106371

File 150476306392.jpg - (150.22KB , 1024x645 , Slim_flv_thumbs_[2017_09_07_01_44_41].jpg )

Who is this?

Closet Homosexual 17/09/07(Thu)15:42 No. 106425 ID: 6989ff

That's https://chaturbate.com/cassiereef/ who is one of my alltime favorites.

Closet Homosexual 17/09/15(Fri)08:49 No. 106446 ID: 9f6bd8

who is this goddess?


Closet Homosexual 17/09/16(Sat)10:58 No. 106448 ID: 9d69c4


Closet Homosexual 17/09/20(Wed)07:52 No. 106461 ID: cbbbd5

File 150588675579.jpg - (662.10KB , 1024x850 , Sasha Hevyn (H) 1.jpg )

Anyone know where to find this video? Seems to have disappeared from the internet. :(

Closet Homosexual 17/09/22(Fri)14:06 No. 106471 ID: ba420a


Anyone know name?

Closet Homosexual 17/10/06(Fri)10:43 No. 106501 ID: f1861a

anyone know some more info on this person:


Closet Homosexual 17/10/17(Tue)07:51 No. 106525 ID: e6a2b6

Who is this????

Closet Homosexual 17/10/21(Sat)12:52 No. 106535 ID: 2bb5d9

File 150858314571.jpg - (176.32KB , 750x1124 , DMeTsuQVAAEfxNj.jpg )

I can't remember her name but she underwent srs several years ago. I remember checking out her Tumblr which had a long series of updates about it with post-surgery pics and all. Damn shame, she was incredibly hot.

Aaand does anyone know who this is??

Closet Homosexual 17/10/25(Wed)20:50 No. 106544 ID: 7531c1


Sunstar- anyone have all the pictures she posted? Closet Homosexual 17/10/26(Thu)05:34 No. 106545 ID: eee8a0

File 150898885882.jpg - (54.01KB , 600x800 , 92723954b5341422545.jpg )

She posted back in 2012, here's the only picture I have of here

Closet Homosexual 17/10/30(Mon)15:29 No. 106555 ID: 1c2f46

File 15093737482.jpg - (88.40KB , 498x667 , Untitled.jpg )

Haven't found any info on her, but I did stumble across one more pic.

Closet Homosexual 17/11/07(Tue)11:00 No. 106587 ID: 5548f8

File 151004885310.png - (801.25KB , 900x486 , Capture.png )

Who is the blonde at the start of this video (also pictured) and the dark haired girl at 1:30?


Can anyone ID this? Closet Homosexual 17/11/18(Sat)12:52 No. 106607 ID: 8d8e0a

File 151100592397.jpg - (78.46KB , 800x530 , tgirl 2.jpg )

Can anyone ID this tgirl?

Closet Homosexual 17/11/22(Wed)22:42 No. 106616 ID: 1c2f46

Ladyboy Hall

Rose+XX 17/11/28(Tue)17:25 No. 106627 ID: cd8504

File 151188631430.gif - (1.47MB , 400x225 , 7151d5501c53637efb754e4a9f953a08.gif )

any idea on who's she??

Rose+XX 17/11/28(Tue)19:05 No. 106628 ID: cd8504

any name for those? maybe they are shoped so...

Closet Homosexual 17/11/30(Thu)18:28 No. 106634 ID: 64d9de

Carol Delavega, Fabiola Voguel

Rose+XX 17/12/02(Sat)22:11 No. 106639 ID: 778ac4


Closet Homosexual 17/12/13(Wed)17:02 No. 106667 ID: 8c9f91

File 151318092142.jpg - (36.51KB , 839x630 , tsc14.jpg )

Hi. Does anyone know the name of this cutie ?

Closet Homosexual 17/12/14(Thu)01:16 No. 106668 ID: 64d9de

Sue Lightning

Closet Homosexual 17/12/17(Sun)03:03 No. 106674 ID: 1e698b


Thanks !

Closet Homosexual 17/12/22(Fri)17:36 No. 106678 ID: 9df4e3

Tiffany Starr

Closet Homosexual 17/12/23(Sat)02:18 No. 106680 ID: 47b4c3

File 151399189964.png - (412.88KB , 600x480 , trap5.png )

Does anybody know if she does anything +18?


Who is this? Closet Homosexual 17/12/24(Sun)23:34 No. 106683 ID: 720dec


She is amazing. Who is she?

Closet Homosexual 17/12/26(Tue)21:03 No. 106684 ID: 9df4e3

Best source I could find

Nayara Archibald 18CM Transex Marcos Archibald 18/01/05(Fri)00:15 No. 106698 ID: 9a8e4f

Nayara Archibald 18CM Transex Top from Brasil

Closet Homosexual 18/01/09(Tue)05:14 No. 106713 ID: f6a0a9

Would anyone happen to have anything from nao-succubus' tumblr page? Also went by Nao tranny


Closet Homosexual 18/01/09(Tue)15:40 No. 106716 ID: dfb276


Closet Homosexual 18/01/09(Tue)23:44 No. 106720 ID: f6a0a9

Just so you know, that "set" of pictures of Nao was made by me. I'm not talking about those from like 5 years ago. She had a tumblr with many other things, but she deleted it without notice

Rose+XX 18/01/10(Wed)21:20 No. 106722 ID: c36f7a

File 151561560558.gif - (1.85MB , 360x246 , tt.gif )

Can someone tell who's she??

Closet Homosexual 18/01/13(Sat)13:39 No. 106734 ID: 116e2f


Does anyone know who this is? Closet Homosexual 18/01/15(Mon)20:39 No. 106746 ID: 74e791

Cammer, from chaturbate I believe. Does anyone have the name?

ziggiman 18/01/22(Mon)08:14 No. 106772 ID: b73ee0

Does anyone know who this is, and have more of her ?

Closet Homosexual 18/01/22(Mon)21:44 No. 106774 ID: b27983

File 151665385534.jpg - (157.57KB , 1011x1477 , tumblr_p206zlRiWv1tepjklo7_1280.jpg )

Does Anyone have any pictures of TS Alexa Scout pre-transition?

Closet Homosexual 18/01/25(Thu)06:31 No. 106784 ID: 6e14f4



Closet Homosexual 18/02/07(Wed)00:28 No. 106810 ID: 4d77c3

Anyone know what video this is from? and Who she is?

Closet Homosexual 18/02/10(Sat)19:38 No. 106817 ID: a2ad89

File 151828790365.jpg - (7.38KB , 128x128 , wa.jpg )

source plz and thanku

Closet Homosexual 18/02/12(Mon)11:43 No. 106825 ID: 27fcfb

that's a black shemale named Chyna.

Realism Francys 18/03/09(Fri)10:18 No. 106867 ID: 9eac81

Sissy boy feminisation

qats201 18/03/18(Sun)08:21 No. 106881 ID: 9793fa

File 152135768729.png - (411.80KB , 485x600 , Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 10_57_34 PM.png )


Closet Homosexual 18/03/21(Wed)01:45 No. 106886 ID: efa74c

File 152159314720.jpg - (69.89KB , 606x996 , Sans-titre-2.jpg )

Any idea of who she is ?

Closet Homosexual 18/03/21(Wed)12:18 No. 106887 ID: 0d5c47

melody monae
chaturbate model
some videos online but she goes around deleting them all

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Previous 100 posts]

Delete post []
Report post