-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Previous 100 posts]
Image dump thread Closet Homosexual ## Mod ## 12/03/03(Sat)01:12 No. 66482 ID: e9d3b3 Stickied
66482

File 13307335323.png - (10.79KB , 600x387 , image dumps go in this thread.png )

Okay, I'm going to sticky the image dump thread and see how that goes, it should be fine but we'll see.

Just a few of rules:
1) Please only dump one set at a time with all the relevant info you have on the pornstar(s) involved, if at all possible.
2) Please keep conversation to a minimum, irrelevant conversation may be deleted.
3) As always, no requests.

Generally this will be a pretty free thread; don't be discouraged from posting because you think you might be banned. If you're contributing to the thread in a positive way you will not be banned.


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/09/17(Thu)06:58 No. 102061 ID: 90bf62

>>101649
Standard Fuck party


>>
NoNameYet 15/09/26(Sat)17:34 No. 102138 ID: 2700ce

Bit of an odd one, I can remember seeing an old video of a very hot & convincing trap with long Blonde hair and a man. They were in a beach house or summer house, they were fucking on the couch and the man came so hard he accidentally shot the tranny in the face from a few feet away. Anyone have a link or can ID the shemale?


>>
Video was deleted, someone knows where to find? obvius 15/10/17(Sat)23:14 No. 102388 ID: 8ce31d
102388

File 14451164889.jpg - (8.23KB , 240x180 , 14828.jpg )

Looking for this video, anyone happens to have or where to find?

http://justgay.tv/1/1523150/hard_punishment_for_the_fake_whore


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/10/29(Thu)05:24 No. 102483 ID: 7e75f8

>>101350
Aubrey Kate


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/11/14(Sat)11:31 No. 102701 ID: b0e910

>>93667
if its you, hell yea
>>90336
http://refia-love.tumblr.com/


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/12/16(Wed)10:23 No. 103147 ID: 7f1d0d

>>99249
>>99270
Who is she?


>>
Closet Homosexual 15/12/27(Sun)02:09 No. 103232 ID: b1153c
103232

File 145117854554.jpg - (34.83KB , 600x450 , pardx456.jpg )


>>
help Closet Homosexual 16/01/02(Sat)09:59 No. 103283 ID: ba9df5



some one know she


>>
Gif bonanza!! Rose+XX 16/01/05(Tue)17:09 No. 103306 ID: 5f480b



Enjoy


>>
Rose+XX 16/01/05(Tue)17:21 No. 103307 ID: 5f480b
103307

File 145201089259.gif - (3.86MB , 473x361 , dce6af9320e3dd567da253cee53c6afe.gif )

some more


>>
Rose+XX 16/01/05(Tue)17:29 No. 103308 ID: 5f480b
103308

File 145201138176.gif - (3.25MB , 470x349 , 9e64b8206cedee40b148914171c4916c.gif )

last one


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/01/18(Mon)05:01 No. 103386 ID: 9ac33c

>>103307
who tis?


>>
delicious sao paulo traps Lelecko 16/01/20(Wed)12:51 No. 103416 ID: 9371cb
103416

File 14532906741.jpg - (415.95KB , 1067x1600 , d0e5b474-fc25-430f-99f1-304bf5460be7.jpg )

omg, is this real??

http://www.travesticomlocal.com.br/sao-paulo-sp/


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/01/21(Thu)20:24 No. 103421 ID: aee2e5

>>103416
yes - http://www.ashemaletube.com/videos/211358/ts-emily-cumming/


>>
Emily - Narizinho again Lelecko 16/01/26(Tue)03:08 No. 103442 ID: f79693

http://www.xvideos.com/video17282523/narizinho_travesti_com_local_


>>
Cute Blonde TS Anon 16/02/01(Mon)13:16 No. 103486 ID: 4b392f


Need a name and more please


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/02/06(Sat)19:31 No. 103519 ID: 343e86

>>103307
jesus christ sauce please


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/03/04(Fri)00:17 No. 103720 ID: 18a1b8
103720

File 145704707437.gif - (1.11MB , 355x415 , 10369032.gif )

thought i figured it out but its not the same person when i came across some pics and this gif great body but...


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/04/04(Mon)01:37 No. 103962 ID: c15efa
103962

File 145972664014.jpg - (76.66KB , 1024x1019 , WpU8mgP.jpg )


>>
Mark+Gruwell 16/05/05(Thu)14:35 No. 104275 ID: 399b6c

13307335323.png


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/05/05(Thu)22:15 No. 104279 ID: 9daa18

13307335323.png


>>
Reply DjKingstonWay1669 16/06/27(Mon)12:27 No. 104604 ID: 584a20

Jjjjjj


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/08(Sat)16:35 No. 105246 ID: 0fa45f


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/10/30(Sun)11:17 No. 105367 ID: 82bb1a

>>>http://pastebin.com/pW2vxbjf


>>
Rose+XX 16/11/01(Tue)23:16 No. 105386 ID: 24d4b4
105386

File 147803857699.gif - (1.88MB , 320x240 , load.gif )

just leave this here..


>>
24d4b4 Closet Homosexual 16/11/08(Tue)03:50 No. 105416 ID: 3626e3

OH MY GOD I NEED THE SOURCE PLZ


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/11/11(Fri)15:51 No. 105447 ID: 884c26

>>105386
>>105416

It's Natalie Mars
https://xhamster.com/movies/5034761/a_massive_creampie.html


>>
JJfuzz 16/11/28(Mon)21:15 No. 105534 ID: d4590c

>>105447

THANK U


>>
Closet Homosexual 16/11/29(Tue)04:32 No. 105536 ID: c86434

http://www.xvideos.com/video25041399/hot_amateur_shemale

sauce on this perfect trap?


>>
friendly face Closet Homosexual 17/01/14(Sat)01:34 No. 105707 ID: 43691a

https://gfycat.com/CornyImpishCicada


>>
nice dress Closet Homosexual 17/01/14(Sat)01:53 No. 105709 ID: 43691a

http://i.imgur.com/NFIzdt6.jpg


>>
wow Closet Homosexual 17/01/14(Sat)01:55 No. 105710 ID: 43691a

http://i.imgur.com/NFIzdt6.jpg


>>
young tran Closet Homosexual 17/01/14(Sat)01:56 No. 105711 ID: 43691a

https://gfycat.com/NaiveGivingCrustacean


>>
what is she riding? Closet Homosexual 17/01/14(Sat)02:00 No. 105713 ID: 43691a

https://gfycat.com/KeenSatisfiedCivet


>>
wow Closet Homosexual 17/01/14(Sat)02:02 No. 105714 ID: 43691a

http://i.imgur.com/y1yuoGn.jpg


>>
riding Closet Homosexual 17/01/26(Thu)06:58 No. 105796 ID: 6157ff

https://gfycat.com/ExcellentVioletDrongo


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/02/05(Sun)17:23 No. 105835 ID: 97c509
105835

File 14863118125.jpg - (175.29KB , 628x1046 , rt_00735.jpg )

does anyone know who this is?


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/02/06(Mon)08:22 No. 105845 ID: 2c16ec

>>105835
cosimaelyot
on chaturbate
from the UK


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/21(Tue)13:30 No. 106000 ID: 26b4d6
106000

File 149009943929.jpg - (233.11KB , 832x1046 , rt_01861.jpg )

Does anyone know her screenname?


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/03/21(Tue)18:41 No. 106001 ID: 6989ff

>>106000
https://chaturbate.com/sweet_lady_cola/

She's hot as FUCK but sadly only cums in password shows now. Cheap ones, though.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/04/05(Wed)04:53 No. 106035 ID: fa4357
106035

File 14913608054.jpg - (93.47KB , 500x717 , tumblr_obljy79QoL1tepjklo2_r1_500.jpg )

name? sauce?


>>
Vanonymouse!w.OxY3rAM6 17/04/17(Mon)08:49 No. 106062 ID: fcfe09
106062

File 149241176450.jpg - (60.42KB , 365x575 , shemale-reviews-shana-knox-01t.jpg )

>>106035

Looks like Shana Knox(or whatever she goes by now)


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/04/24(Mon)14:20 No. 106093 ID: 46cd01
106093

File 149303640795.jpg - (173.56KB , 628x1046 , rt_02683.jpg )

if anyone knows her screenname that'd be great! Thanks!


>>
Anyone? Closet Homosexual 17/04/25(Tue)02:04 No. 106096 ID: 821757
106096

File 149307864189.jpg - (71.46KB , 620x851 , 16172339.jpg )

Name


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/11(Thu)06:17 No. 106125 ID: ea23b0

https://discord.gg/q2kwF come post traps


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/05/26(Fri)05:49 No. 106161 ID: ea23b0

come post traps w us https://discord.gg/yYqfW


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/04(Fri)04:41 No. 106321 ID: 2d8688
106321

File 15018145191.jpg - (914.57KB , 1920x1080 , 1497116425310.jpg )

I have no info on this, but I like it.


>>
Closet Homosexual 17/08/09(Wed)23:04 No. 106338 ID: 993834
106338

File 150231266494.jpg - (74.22KB , 1200x1600 , 11130375_812616018816923_5882631186942327315_o.jpg )

Who this?



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Previous 100 posts]




Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason