-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1991 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Spanking Anonymous 13/09/07(Sat)08:39 No. 31049 ID: 6d9bcb [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
31049

File 137853599529.png - (43.62KB , 400x400 , Ruka_40_.png )

Need some naughty boys being punished


112 posts and 228 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/02/13(Wed)20:52 No. 49689 ID: 7ac333




>>
Anonymous 19/03/02(Sat)01:16 No. 49951 ID: 6fec6c



>>
Anonymous 19/03/02(Sat)01:22 No. 49952 ID: 6fec6c





Hello! Oliver 18/11/30(Fri)02:24 No. 48770 ID: bce2c6 [Reply]
48770

File 154354108357.jpg - (154.48KB , 1000x1000 , 1.jpg )

Im ollie! nice to meet you!


>>
Anonymous 19/03/27(Wed)11:46 No. 50345 ID: d34ad9

Hi Ollie!


>>
Anonymous 19/03/28(Thu)12:09 No. 50354 ID: 76a60e

Hey Ollie, I like your collar




Tribal Shota Anonymous 17/01/10(Tue)06:46 No. 42842 ID: cccde9 [Reply]
42842

File 148402717839.jpg - (1.07MB , 2055x1453 , kyuukub99 - Arsenian Boys (Nude Ver).jpg )

Can we get a Tribal Shota thread? Loincloths, spears, wandering the jungles?


45 posts and 69 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/03/19(Tue)18:56 No. 50246 ID: 9b787c

Are there anymore of angsts work?


>>
Anonymous 19/03/20(Wed)12:54 No. 50259 ID: 903951



I hate to admit this, but Kukuru from Doraemon is "C.A.F"!


>>
Anonymous 19/03/25(Mon)16:25 No. 50334 ID: 90e39b
50334

File 15535275388.png - (617.23KB , 849x945 , a65c76c44fd587a-acf4dfcfcd25afa18cd159-8b4b6113266.png )




SFW Volume 12 Anonymous 18/12/24(Mon)14:59 No. 49040 ID: b6b8fe [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
49040

File 154565999752.jpg - (63.34KB , 800x1000 , 122101.jpg )


198 posts and 308 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/03/24(Sun)00:44 No. 50316 ID: 8f7593
50316

File 155338469695.jpg - (139.23KB , 682x1024 , 032401.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 19/03/24(Sun)10:35 No. 50323 ID: 8f7593
50323

File 15534201596.png - (295.03KB , 714x800 , 032401.png )


>>
Anonymous 19/03/25(Mon)11:45 No. 50329 ID: ce2bca





Non-con Volume 3 Anonymous 17/10/15(Sun)02:56 No. 45155 ID: a264cb [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
45155

File 150802895935.jpg - (223.57KB , 827x1200 , 150674339646.jpg )

aka rape and molestation. Not just rough sex.


201 posts and 233 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/03/30(Sat)21:35 No. 50374 ID: 79ad21
50374

File 155397814989.gif - (688.32KB , 560x315 , shotanimationCOLOR.gif )


>>
Anonymous 19/04/02(Tue)21:04 No. 50411 ID: 003906

Bump


>>
Anonymous 19/04/05(Fri)07:28 No. 50433 ID: 4d4b7a
50433

File 155444211990.jpg - (22.62KB , 240x432 , BB4AD7B0-0D10-473E-9565-F41749040C1F.jpg )




Shota video games thread Anonymous 17/11/27(Mon)01:44 No. 45491 ID: 910388 [Reply]
45491

File 151174348965.jpg - (1.11MB , 1200x900 , SHOTA X MONSTERS-4.jpg )

Shota and shota-related video games. Recommendations, links, questions, answers, etc.


24 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/02/24(Sun)12:27 No. 49857 ID: 70e335

>>49780

when i start the .exe i got only a black window no more


>>
Easy Exp? cpukid1 19/03/08(Fri)20:16 No. 50066 ID: 9f1cfc

is there anything akin to a trainer for this game so I can quickly level up my characters? I'm on hard mode, but I don't wanna keep grinding for hours for one level up.


>>
/sm/ - Shotacon Anonymous 19/03/23(Sat)21:26 No. 50315 ID: e4bf96

help pls im stuck at the beginning of the second stratum




Furry shota Azazel 17/02/26(Sun)20:31 No. 43263 ID: a04e97 [Reply]
43263

File 148813750643.png - (274.88KB , 635x900 , ec1a54769cdcfd1be2b2012227296509.png )

Feel free to post anything related to furry yaoi shota :3


21 posts and 43 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/02/03(Sun)06:35 No. 49641 ID: 4866bb
49641

File 154917215622.jpg - (72.01KB , 700x602 , 020301.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 19/02/16(Sat)01:10 No. 49739 ID: ddf126
49739

File 155027585055.png - (277.59KB , 499x700 , 021604.png )


>>
Anonymous 19/03/16(Sat)15:41 No. 50195 ID: 19ea76
50195

File 155274731153.jpg - (2.03MB , 2800x2800 , Groot y grootstito incesto padre e hijo Terminado .jpg )

Incest in Guardians of the galaxy.... who expected it.




Photoshop Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)07:54 No. 44831 ID: 69d04f [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
44831

File 150519569738.jpg - (77.43KB , 1200x975 , 091201.jpg )


76 posts and 128 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/03/09(Sat)07:33 No. 50079 ID: 676d91



>>
Anonymous 19/03/13(Wed)18:41 No. 50161 ID: df4df1

What's source from where you find these images? I used to follow an artist on twitter who used to make edits, but he got account deleted.


>>
Anonymous 19/03/14(Thu)00:25 No. 50162 ID: 92eb2d

>>50161
https://pawoo.net/@takuya00/media




Double tooth boys Anonymous 19/03/12(Tue)13:39 No. 50143 ID: b6e226 [Reply]
50143

File 155239439568.jpg - (2.19MB , 1706x2273 , 20190311_230444.jpg )




Anal Volume 2 . 16/05/02(Mon)16:56 No. 40628 ID: 1f3256 [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
40628

File 146220100042.jpg - (246.86KB , 567x800 , 56638039.jpg )


198 posts and 226 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 19/03/09(Sat)14:43 No. 50090 ID: 29dda9
50090

File 155213898182.png - (1.33MB , 900x1200 , 030905.png )


>>
Anonymous 19/03/10(Sun)15:56 No. 50111 ID: 67edcc
50111

File 155222978267.jpg - (292.49KB , 630x891 , 73617416.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 19/03/11(Mon)00:47 No. 50120 ID: 507bd2
50120

File 155226167240.jpg - (238.88KB , 1400x1050 , 73622072.jpg )





Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason