-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 25076)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1414 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM support has been added on a trial basis.UPDATE: WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Masturbation Anonymous 12/12/26(Wed)08:08 No. 25076 ID: da5141
25076

File 135650571050.jpg - (105.33KB , 800x600 , a2807c681c77e4f1d958fb804756931cd7750c85.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 12/12/26(Wed)08:10 No. 25077 ID: da5141




>>
Anonymous 12/12/26(Wed)08:16 No. 25078 ID: da5141
25078

File 135650617464.jpg - (82.30KB , 700x800 , aacc99cb5316fd18412835601ee78de0d9bc78d6.jpg )

Also see >>23634


>>
Anonymous 12/12/27(Thu)13:27 No. 25186 ID: da5141



>>
Anonymous 13/01/01(Tue)09:59 No. 25315 ID: c7368a
25315

File 135703077393.gif - (266.85KB , 1023x723 , 6.gif )


>>
Anonymous 13/01/03(Thu)10:43 No. 25344 ID: da5141
25344

File 135720619717.jpg - (101.49KB , 500x694 , tumblr_mg1d56wLwf1s2rjaro1_500.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/01/11(Fri)01:50 No. 25608 ID: da5141

Bump


>>
Anonymous 13/01/11(Fri)04:25 No. 25644 ID: da5141
25644

File 135787472790.png - (588.27KB , 679x806 , db9a9719efc9b11808976087218bb600.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/01/12(Sat)16:11 No. 25686 ID: da5141
25686

File 135800346564.jpg - (121.37KB , 533x746 , 20692052_p20.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/01/16(Wed)05:32 No. 25798 ID: 4670f4



Look! No hands!


>>
Anonymous 13/01/25(Fri)09:02 No. 25975 ID: da5141
25975

File 135910093527.jpg - (58.67KB , 444x642 , 13737502_p4.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/01/27(Sun)04:27 No. 26018 ID: da5141




>>
Anonymous 13/02/03(Sun)05:05 No. 26290 ID: da5141
26290

File 135986432243.jpg - (39.69KB , 500x718 , tumblr_mhltiulDE71rj6ahso1_500.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/06(Wed)18:05 No. 27363 ID: 187241

>>26018
600x508 That scary,yet exciting moment when you unexpectedly give yourself your first orgasm.*~* *o* *u*


>>
Anonymous 13/03/08(Fri)13:01 No. 27392 ID: e16bde
27392

File 136274407222.jpg - (172.03KB , 755x1130 , 11601052eb2361c8e30c51bc993ba5a99b624573.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/15(Fri)09:12 No. 27543 ID: 939ea7
27543

File 136333514511.png - (384.06KB , 600x848 , 34052683.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/15(Fri)11:37 No. 27549 ID: 9a2f83

I remember a short comic about a boy fapping posted on here a few months back..


>>
Anonymous 13/03/20(Wed)12:21 No. 27672 ID: 3988bd
27672

File 136377849676.jpg - (182.42KB , 654x540 , 34384358.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/21(Thu)02:06 No. 27684 ID: cde530
27684

File 136382798713.jpg - (140.20KB , 800x800 , 26840068.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/03/22(Fri)16:00 No. 27703 ID: 5821ed



>>
dus plys is osem Sora 13/03/30(Sat)07:20 No. 27807 ID: 3628a1

I love you guys this place is an amazing


>>
Anonymous 13/04/02(Tue)04:12 No. 27845 ID: b8644a
27845

File 136486877151.jpg - (210.37KB , 887x850 , 34716064.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/04(Thu)02:38 No. 27860 ID: 8f3c4c
27860

File 136503591445.jpg - (1.29MB , 1200x1200 , 29752976.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/17(Wed)05:37 No. 28095 ID: 04d1c9
28095

File 136616987827.jpg - (288.20KB , 1000x675 , 30148543.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/19(Fri)12:08 No. 28178 ID: 9a2f83
28178

File 136636608419.jpg - (71.09KB , 542x800 , d77376f69be822d030c388d2a15df0a7.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/23(Tue)17:42 No. 28256 ID: a6caab



>>
Anonymous 13/04/24(Wed)02:59 No. 28261 ID: 163bc5
28261

File 136676518772.png - (157.81KB , 724x585 , 17923893.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/26(Fri)03:18 No. 28277 ID: 8e3ed6
28277

File 136693908560.jpg - (119.96KB , 1143x1221 , 21492059.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/28(Sun)05:17 No. 28352 ID: d949eb



>>
Anonymous 13/04/28(Sun)05:19 No. 28353 ID: d949eb



>>
Anonymous 13/04/28(Sun)08:57 No. 28358 ID: 0d1d1f



>>
Anonymous 13/04/28(Sun)13:17 No. 28364 ID: 9a2f83



>>
Anonymous 13/04/29(Mon)17:56 No. 28427 ID: 72f001
28427

File 136725097644.png - (230.94KB , 560x677 , 35339166.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/04/30(Tue)03:30 No. 28451 ID: ab1e93
28451

File 13672854298.jpg - (192.71KB , 576x936 , 35346398.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/01(Wed)11:31 No. 28497 ID: de0f28



>>
Anonymous 13/05/01(Wed)12:10 No. 28512 ID: 9a2f83
28512

File 136740303115.jpg - (30.39KB , 273x454 , 6014 - Pokemon Shota Yaoi tagme.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/01(Wed)14:55 No. 28526 ID: 9a2f83
28526

File 136741291281.png - (51.60KB , 400x550 , 8d8ffa7999cf1655fb46bf8a04bb5906.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/03(Fri)14:57 No. 28601 ID: d315de
28601

File 136758587563.jpg - (413.93KB , 1400x1200 , 34144713.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/07(Tue)18:23 No. 28695 ID: 9a2f83




>>
Anonymous 13/05/07(Tue)18:24 No. 28696 ID: 9a2f83




>>
Anonymous 13/05/07(Tue)18:27 No. 28697 ID: 9a2f83




>>
Anonymous 13/05/07(Tue)18:31 No. 28698 ID: 9a2f83




>>
Anonymous 13/05/07(Tue)18:32 No. 28699 ID: 9a2f83
28699

File 136794432884.png - (558.72KB , 850x850 , sample_d31ee9c87fb9f482334ca851ab620869.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/10(Fri)03:30 No. 28827 ID: abbc2e
28827

File 136814941259.jpg - (239.50KB , 1000x1100 , 35582163.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/12(Sun)03:13 No. 28896 ID: 9a2f83
28896

File 136832117913.jpg - (130.23KB , 850x637 , sample_91f4b4a01886447f1feb2affca83adb7.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/12(Sun)04:35 No. 28918 ID: 9a2f83




>>
Anonymous 13/05/31(Fri)03:11 No. 29309 ID: 9a2f83
29309

File 136996269485.jpg - (75.98KB , 429x600 , 1.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/31(Fri)04:20 No. 29310 ID: 9a2f83
29310

File 136996684844.png - (403.14KB , 900x1200 , 6e1e36c09f1ea8b064e000edfd599dd1.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/05/31(Fri)20:05 No. 29320 ID: 9a2f83



>>
Anonymous 13/05/31(Fri)21:30 No. 29321 ID: 9a2f83



>>
Anonymous 13/06/11(Tue)21:16 No. 29650 ID: 9a2f83
29650

File 13709781948.jpg - (589.86KB , 768x1024 , 1321917714645.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/06/12(Wed)18:53 No. 29666 ID: 571b58

>>29650
what exactly is happening here?


>>
Anonymous 13/06/12(Wed)19:50 No. 29668 ID: 9a2f83

>>29666

He's cosplaying as Usagi and masturbating with the wig


>>
Anonymous 13/06/19(Wed)05:22 No. 29773 ID: 303516
29773

File 137161217189.jpg - (215.96KB , 539x800 , 36483017.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/06/21(Fri)12:27 No. 29800 ID: 8d6448
29800

File 137181042240.jpg - (964.76KB , 1695x1200 , 36535792.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/06/26(Wed)10:07 No. 29861 ID: 9a2f83



>>
Anonymous 13/06/28(Fri)07:32 No. 29892 ID: c7166a
29892

File 137239753240.jpg - (582.94KB , 864x1080 , 36683675.jpg )


>>
sora 13/06/28(Fri)20:58 No. 29906 ID: 047c1b

i love u


>>
Anonymous 13/06/28(Fri)22:46 No. 29908 ID: 9a2f83
29908

File 137245240632.png - (250.95KB , 800x345 , Screenshot_2013-06-28-15-52-46-1.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/07/01(Mon)07:31 No. 29948 ID: 890b94

>>27392
sauce plz, thank you! -bows-


>>
Anonymous 13/07/10(Wed)04:28 No. 30110 ID: bba28e
30110

File 137342333516.jpg - (576.95KB , 1024x1280 , 36950659.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/07/10(Wed)13:10 No. 30116 ID: 169d89

Dont let this die!


>>
Anonymous 13/07/11(Thu)20:13 No. 30139 ID: 9a2f83



>>29948

I know the character is from Fruits Basket but I don't know the doujin


>>
Anonymous 13/07/11(Thu)20:21 No. 30140 ID: 9a2f83



>>
Anonymous 13/07/15(Mon)17:47 No. 30217 ID: 4fe595




>>
Anonymous 13/07/17(Wed)03:50 No. 30240 ID: 9a2f83
30240

File 137402581187.jpg - (118.10KB , 1000x750 , b98eb507ec4f9c369526bd18a7a31afea511fcd2.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/07/26(Fri)02:30 No. 30355 ID: c10e8e
30355

File 137479864678.jpg - (406.99KB , 1200x1200 , 37318474.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/07/29(Mon)12:29 No. 30461 ID: 50a11d
30461

File 137509379134.png - (230.53KB , 524x915 , 28334497.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/07/30(Tue)01:59 No. 30467 ID: 3765cf
30467

File 137514239946.png - (2.74MB , 1499x1500 , 37412433.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/08/03(Sat)02:59 No. 30520 ID: 0084a8
30520

File 137549154963.jpg - (719.31KB , 824x990 , 37512680.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/08/15(Thu)18:14 No. 30673 ID: ecf148
30673

File 137658324386.jpg - (292.12KB , 615x850 , 37830484.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/08/25(Sun)11:12 No. 30863 ID: 4fc03d
30863

File 137742192866.jpg - (1.08MB , 1100x1500 , 38058023.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/08/26(Mon)07:04 No. 30880 ID: eab8a1

Anyone know what happened to the bara and "realistic" and "group sex" threads? They all disappeared


>>
Anonymous 13/09/09(Mon)13:26 No. 31077 ID: d15419
31077

File 137872598134.jpg - (169.64KB , 725x550 , 384006101.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/09/11(Wed)08:17 No. 31104 ID: ff7b56
31104

File 137888024842.jpg - (190.68KB , 1280x1700 , 38437809.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/09/24(Tue)06:34 No. 31305 ID: e14e92
31305

File 137999726156.png - (391.35KB , 491x768 , 22405295.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/10/13(Sun)17:18 No. 31515 ID: fbbf7e




>>
Anonymous 13/12/16(Mon)15:23 No. 31659 ID: a627ba
31659

File 138720383719.jpg - (246.02KB , 1534x1200 , 40292420.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/12/17(Tue)03:38 No. 31681 ID: c202bc
31681

File 138724790490.jpg - (200.83KB , 900x760 , 402643251.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/12/17(Tue)11:50 No. 31689 ID: 9224d1
31689

File 138727740026.png - (1.23MB , 1035x1440 , 39855974.png )


>>
Anonymous 13/12/24(Tue)06:13 No. 31784 ID: 5c9e16
31784

File 138786199691.jpg - (100.37KB , 640x480 , 40461671.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/01/12(Sun)14:25 No. 32011 ID: d9ac99




>>
Anonymous 14/01/12(Sun)14:25 No. 32012 ID: d9ac99
32012

File 138953314129.jpg - (186.12KB , 523x890 , 2268325113.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/01/16(Thu)15:36 No. 32061 ID: 8dea57
32061

File 138988301049.jpg - (105.03KB , 800x1000 , 40999411.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/02/09(Sun)03:36 No. 32276 ID: 927f61
32276

File 139191337866.jpg - (201.26KB , 950x950 , 41481973.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/02/12(Wed)13:05 No. 32308 ID: e47f88
32308

File 139220672115.jpg - (239.73KB , 859x1214 , 41570331.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/02/17(Mon)03:36 No. 32376 ID: 282b71
32376

File 139260460574.jpg - (69.46KB , 800x615 , 41674353.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/03/03(Mon)18:13 No. 32531 ID: b575b5



>>
Anonymous 14/03/10(Mon)16:14 No. 32624 ID: 9d666a



>>
Anonymous 14/04/16(Wed)05:25 No. 33095 ID: 0f468a
33095

File 139761873953.jpg - (336.50KB , 900x750 , 42920753.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/04/17(Thu)00:59 No. 33103 ID: 182680




>>
Anonymous 14/04/22(Tue)16:17 No. 33179 ID: e773a0
33179

File 139817624461.jpg - (164.77KB , 1600x1144 , 39164468_p0.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/04/23(Wed)03:49 No. 33190 ID: 088013



>>
Anonymous 14/04/23(Wed)09:48 No. 33191 ID: 0f0ceb

>>33190

Source? I've been looking for Tenkai Knight shota.


>>
Masked Shota 14/04/23(Wed)10:03 No. 33192 ID: 40d5ba

>>33191
http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=43041045

It's the artist Deep-sea Fish on Pixiv. Very hot shota boys!!!


>>
Anonymous 14/05/12(Mon)17:36 No. 33447 ID: 11c237
33447

File 139990900632.jpg - (94.13KB , 619x800 , 434303101.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/05/23(Fri)18:27 No. 33666 ID: d24413
33666

File 14008624723.jpg - (32.26KB , 600x600 , 43665811.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/05/29(Thu)16:00 No. 33718 ID: e773a0



>>
Anonymous 14/06/26(Thu)17:46 No. 34093 ID: 7eb77a
34093

File 140379756221.png - (557.63KB , 583x1000 , 44262354.png )


>>
Anonymous 14/06/26(Thu)17:51 No. 34094 ID: 7eb77a




>>
Anonymous 14/06/26(Thu)17:53 No. 34095 ID: 7eb77a




>>
Anonymous 14/07/01(Tue)02:36 No. 34145 ID: 517ad7
34145

File 140417496330.jpg - (323.35KB , 1280x1661 , image.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/07/07(Mon)21:22 No. 34187 ID: f62ff7

>>34094
>>34095

What's the artist name?


>>
Anonymous 14/07/10(Thu)21:34 No. 34209 ID: b0360b

>>34187
Drum-kan


>>
Anonymous 14/08/30(Sat)19:07 No. 34609 ID: acdbd7
34609

File 140941842540.jpg - (272.38KB , 817x1000 , 45675040.jpg )



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason