-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 34310)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1715 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

GIF THREAD! Anonymous 14/07/26(Sat)02:44 No. 34310 ID: 2f6ae8
34310

File 140633548093.gif - (200.53KB , 532x627 , 0e5265b5ced6cf7c22f4cee5b03091f6.gif )

Searched through the board and didn't find a gif thread, so I figured I'd start one. I've got a few.


77 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
Anonymous 15/06/09(Tue)14:05 No. 37422 ID: 2f6ae8



>>
Anonymous 15/06/09(Tue)23:27 No. 37424 ID: 8a28ce


made some 3d gifs


>>
Anonymous 15/06/10(Wed)20:43 No. 37429 ID: e2dfd0
37429

File 143396183899.jpg - (36.49KB , 320x213 , 1372228156322.jpg )

>>37076 >>37077

pleez sauce for these


>>
Anonymous 15/06/11(Thu)14:19 No. 37442 ID: 6e5004

>>37429
i believe the artist is Nenna


>>
Anonymous 15/11/03(Tue)05:53 No. 38717 ID: 2b166f

Bump


>>
prime 15/11/03(Tue)07:36 No. 38718 ID: 5676a2

>>37429
http://www.y-gallery.net/user/nennanennanenna/


>>
Anonymous 15/11/09(Mon)12:55 No. 38792 ID: ef8bf4



>>
Anonymous 15/12/26(Sat)23:17 No. 39305 ID: f81ef9



>>
Anonymous 15/12/26(Sat)23:22 No. 39306 ID: f81ef9
39306

File 145116851383.gif - (1.98MB , 304x445 , Enthused & fairwind - Pump it up!.gif )


>>
power tools MarionKa 16/01/07(Thu)18:10 No. 39422 ID: 0bd776

power tools by


>>
prime 16/01/10(Sun)01:55 No. 39442 ID: 5676a2
39442

File 145238730068.gif - (2.28MB , 600x499 , 11.gif )


>>
Anonymous 16/03/19(Sat)12:20 No. 40156 ID: 859982
40156

File 145838641926.gif - (146.94KB , 500x500 , ypxfzo3_500.gif )


>>
Rodykle 16/04/19(Tue)08:26 No. 40490 ID: 3e7b53
40490

File 146104719328.gif - (2.02MB , 750x850 , 1461039770110.gif )

I guess you guys don't mind furries, I personally don't like it but the first gif is so fucking hot I can stand it.


>>
Rodykle 16/04/19(Tue)09:04 No. 40491 ID: 3e7b53
40491

File 146104947478.gif - (3.96MB , 800x800 , 1461040020040.gif )


>>
Anonymous 16/04/22(Fri)19:24 No. 40526 ID: 34613e



>>
Anonymous 16/04/24(Sun)17:16 No. 40551 ID: 6cb41e
40551

File 14615109949.gif - (324.25KB , 537x426 , image.gif )


>>
Luc 16/05/01(Sun)19:07 No. 40622 ID: fea391
40622

File 146212246441.gif - (1.05MB , 540x374 , 28c79def1d0e8b390deb23decb9155eb.gif )

Poppin


>>
Anonymous 16/05/08(Sun)07:02 No. 40693 ID: 0a1633

>>40490
Source on this??


>>
Rodykle 16/05/10(Tue)07:28 No. 40720 ID: b88edc

>>40693
it's from an artist called Watermelon iirc. He draws furry apparently (the raccoon is the mascot of the 8chan furry board)


>>
prime 16/06/25(Sat)21:41 No. 41084 ID: c4330c
41084

File 146688369089.gif - (488.92KB , 800x629 , lewnett - Hidashi BJ Animated.gif )


>>
Anonymous 16/08/05(Fri)22:48 No. 41421 ID: 0d3c51
41421

File 147043013016.jpg - (221.56KB , 720x480 , Nutshack still2.jpg )

>>37429
all i'm thinking of right now is
>it's high noon


>>
Your assignment is our priority Dennis17Mah 16/08/17(Wed)22:25 No. 41554 ID: 67efb9


>>
Turning Point Alternative Living Solutions Bernice_GirlVAW 16/09/02(Fri)14:32 No. 41689 ID: 56e347


>>
Anonymous 16/09/02(Fri)15:34 No. 41691 ID: f0ea85



>>
Anonymous 16/12/20(Tue)20:28 No. 42632 ID: c1c24d

>>40490
Source, there are more


>>
Anonymous 17/02/28(Tue)15:41 No. 43276 ID: 49d675
43276

File 148829291479.gif - (397.85KB , 400x566 , 2082e1d47e590d030bf15f790a816dd6.gif )


>>
Ropadopedope 17/04/05(Wed)16:01 No. 43517 ID: 86936c

mostly futa how stale.


>>
Anonymous 17/04/05(Wed)23:55 No. 43521 ID: 9536c9

>>43517
Stop being a whiny bitch and go find shit you like by yourself instead of pointlessly complaining.


>>
Anonymous 17/04/06(Thu)00:53 No. 43522 ID: 9536c9
43522

File 149143279483.gif - (2.37MB , 500x500 , dadac7208d25d80e39b1fc3ef9753063e33bd474c706fdd195.gif )


>>
prime 17/04/10(Mon)00:23 No. 43548 ID: 6bb1cb
43548

File 149177662031.gif - (2.57MB , 316x560 , 1234.gif )


>>
Anonymous 17/04/10(Mon)08:10 No. 43553 ID: ced8ed

>>43522
any more of this style?


>>
Anonymous 17/04/10(Mon)09:08 No. 43554 ID: 3d443b

>>43553
http://hiccears.com/artist-profile.php?apid=6256


>>
Anonymous 17/04/13(Thu)12:22 No. 43579 ID: 5815fd

>>41691
that foreskin play, tho. wow, who's the artist on the second one?


>>
GodsAndMonsters 17/04/18(Tue)23:21 No. 43621 ID: a22a88



Some stuff from my tumblr, hope you like it.

godsandmonstersthesecond.tumblr.com


>>
Invader Zim Anonymous 17/04/19(Wed)23:42 No. 43627 ID: b0af36

That's some fine work. Keep up the good stuff fine.


>>
Anonymous 17/05/21(Sun)01:24 No. 43857 ID: b7beb0

>>43621
Source of the mac from foster home gif?


>>
Anonymous 17/05/21(Sun)23:41 No. 43868 ID: 741c30

>>43857
pretty sure the original artist for all of those was anonanim


>>
Anonymous 17/06/09(Fri)09:00 No. 43951 ID: e924e2
43951

File 149699165692.gif - (1.65MB , 700x1000 , db61750b2a2f0245246481d7d3fa23f4.gif )


>>
Anonymous 17/06/09(Fri)23:34 No. 43952 ID: 105e5f

>>43951
Sorry to tell you, but this is straight shota. And there's already a board for that.


>>
Anonymous 17/06/21(Wed)11:21 No. 44033 ID: 48e9f5
44033

File 149803689999.gif - (257.33KB , 474x677 , 859c63988c60c96881f299f48ead5a75.gif )


>>
Anonymous 17/06/30(Fri)18:04 No. 44103 ID: f4ff1a
44103

File 14988386841.gif - (557.07KB , 600x450 , cd849037fcd986201620f465a78179d4.gif )


>>
Secret-Satan 17/07/02(Sun)09:32 No. 44110 ID: 09f9ab

>>44103
this gif would so so much nicer if it was not a fat dude topping


>>
Masked Shota 17/07/03(Mon)06:09 No. 44112 ID: 1d314b

>>44110
I disagree. And I personally feel this GIF would be better if the guy was topping a deb shota instead of Len.


>>
GodsAndMonsters 17/07/04(Tue)03:08 No. 44115 ID: be0e6e



>>
Anonymous 17/07/31(Mon)18:54 No. 44296 ID: fcdebd
44296

File 150152003572.gif - (4.56MB , 600x600 , b9c3928bde572ec903c6914d84a37ddeb2113705bc6e3778d1.gif )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/26(Sat)22:43 No. 44627 ID: 4a1bf9

>>44624
What are those episodes? :) looks great


>>
Anonymous 17/08/27(Sun)03:11 No. 44630 ID: f0d3d6

>>44627
100% Pascal-sensei EP.20 (Left) & Youkai Watch EP.185


>>
Anonymous 17/08/27(Sun)17:54 No. 44638 ID: 4a1bf9

>>44630
Thank you so much :) do you know more episodes from new animes where appear boys in tighty whities briefs?


>>
Anonymous 17/09/13(Wed)12:06 No. 44854 ID: c201e1
44854

File 15052972067.gif - (4.59MB , 529x317 , insta.gif )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/13(Fri)05:31 No. 45138 ID: 4d8220
45138

File 150786548699.gif - (146.09KB , 640x400 , c1.gif )



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason