-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 44021)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1745 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Boys in underwear Volume 5 (both SFW and NSFW) Anonymous 17/06/20(Tue)05:06 No. 44021 ID: 2c810d
44021

File 149792800022.jpg - (51.33KB , 480x640 , 43810302.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/06/20(Tue)05:07 No. 44022 ID: 2c810d




>>
Anonymous 17/06/24(Sat)03:00 No. 44054 ID: dc22e4
44054

File 149826602878.jpg - (352.32KB , 750x960 , 635292433.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/06/25(Sun)13:28 No. 44067 ID: 303df8
44067

File 149839010826.jpg - (128.85KB , 874x591 , 63556407.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/07/05(Wed)05:32 No. 44123 ID: e5ef37
44123

File 149922552928.jpg - (60.61KB , 480x640 , 008733314.jpg )


>>
a small contribution simmerfun1 17/07/11(Tue)22:31 No. 44164 ID: 304474



>>
Anonymous 17/07/12(Wed)05:15 No. 44165 ID: 06f4e9
44165

File 149982935977.png - (1.26MB , 1024x1365 , 63827832.png )


>>
just a small contribution simmerfun1 17/07/20(Thu)16:23 No. 44208 ID: 8c6643



>>
Tomodachi Ginm 17/07/21(Fri)03:21 No. 44214 ID: be8bf5
44214

File 150060008167.jpg - (109.59KB , 393x600 , 63970603_p0_master1200.jpg )

https://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?id=21824708


>>
simmerfun1 17/07/21(Fri)16:44 No. 44219 ID: 8c6643
44219

File 150064825969.jpg - (89.55KB , 536x1078 , test.jpg )

just a test image


>>
simmerfun1 17/07/27(Thu)15:02 No. 44266 ID: 8c6643
44266

File 150116055455.jpg - (315.93KB , 2534x1727 , 64057439_p0.jpg )


>>
+Tomodachi+Ginm 17/07/27(Thu)21:18 No. 44267 ID: 546b71
44267

File 150118308453.jpg - (82.51KB , 650x778 , 51461156_p0_master1200.jpg )

https://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php


>>
Anonymous 17/07/29(Sat)13:52 No. 44279 ID: 3649f8



>>
Anonymous 17/07/30(Sun)15:39 No. 44281 ID: 293830
44281

File 150142196528.jpg - (342.13KB , 724x1023 , 64126925.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/02(Wed)17:23 No. 44313 ID: e68098
44313

File 150168742449.jpg - (70.24KB , 800x1144 , 0545468.jpg )


>>
simmerfun1 17/08/03(Thu)16:12 No. 44318 ID: b6991b


a little gift


>>
Anonymous 17/08/03(Thu)16:56 No. 44322 ID: 4fd8a0



>>
Anonymous 17/08/06(Sun)12:36 No. 44341 ID: d6ef56



>>
Anonymous 17/08/07(Mon)00:48 No. 44349 ID: 3ba551
44349

File 150205968965.jpg - (93.42KB , 844x1200 , 804566701.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/07(Mon)16:37 No. 44359 ID: 3ba551




>>
Anonymous 17/08/07(Mon)16:37 No. 44360 ID: 3ba551



>>
Anonymous 17/08/10(Thu)15:57 No. 44395 ID: 910921
44395

File 150237342825.jpg - (46.48KB , 814x1200 , 38353501.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/12(Sat)15:14 No. 44447 ID: 174d8b
44447

File 15025436914.jpg - (70.01KB , 695x850 , 69619301.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/13(Sun)02:33 No. 44452 ID: c9445a
44452

File 150258440056.jpg - (69.15KB , 794x1123 , 49815603.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/13(Sun)15:40 No. 44458 ID: c9445a



>>
simmerfun1 17/08/13(Sun)17:48 No. 44465 ID: b6991b
44465

File 150263929941.png - (76.98KB , 1024x1024 , ash_undie_classroom_by_adamgoal-dbiviof.png )

a little additon credit to the original creator who made the drawing


>>
Anonymous 17/08/17(Thu)15:38 No. 44512 ID: 1eb349



>>
Anonymous 17/08/17(Thu)20:36 No. 44515 ID: d516ab




>>
Anonymous 17/08/17(Thu)20:37 No. 44516 ID: d516ab

>>44515
https://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php


>>
Anonymous 17/08/18(Fri)03:31 No. 44520 ID: 4b021d

>>44515


>>
Anonymous 17/08/18(Fri)03:32 No. 44521 ID: 4b021d

>>44515

I'm kinda sick of this simmerman guy spamming every shota venue on the internet with these crappy mspaint edits of badly resized anime heads on poorly manipulated bodies.
Like there's no shortage of shota boy drawings to work with out there, you don't gotta Frankenstein up this ugly mess.


>>
Anonymous 17/08/18(Fri)13:35 No. 44527 ID: 257538
44527

File 15030561599.jpg - (66.34KB , 848x1200 , 468343501.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/18(Fri)14:51 No. 44529 ID: 257538
44529

File 150306067093.jpg - (863.16KB , 1071x1200 , 64441148.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/20(Sun)04:01 No. 44547 ID: c43464
44547

File 150319450296.jpg - (121.68KB , 947x1200 , 00671501.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/21(Mon)23:12 No. 44568 ID: 66db14
44568

File 150334996132.png - (2.61MB , 2087x3286 , hiro 1.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/23(Wed)06:14 No. 44588 ID: 715ab8
44588

File 150346166821.jpg - (68.89KB , 794x1123 , 80435101.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/25(Fri)09:34 No. 44612 ID: 4c9ccd
44612

File 150364646379.jpg - (142.72KB , 850x1200 , 0475002.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/26(Sat)18:05 No. 44626 ID: 4b7201
44626

File 150376354119.jpg - (167.85KB , 853x1280 , 77892001.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/27(Sun)17:28 No. 44633 ID: f0d3d6
44633

File 150384772027.jpg - (79.70KB , 837x732 , 0851601.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/29(Tue)17:06 No. 44652 ID: f54979



>>
Anonymous 17/08/30(Wed)06:56 No. 44662 ID: 105045
44662

File 150406900090.jpg - (193.90KB , 1000x708 , 08568502.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/03(Sun)11:30 No. 44694 ID: 404ae2
44694

File 150443103841.jpg - (50.93KB , 762x1163 , 084747403.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/05(Tue)06:44 No. 44720 ID: 548188
44720

File 150458668490.png - (216.83KB , 1259x1864 , 60429407.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/05(Tue)16:34 No. 44732 ID: 548188
44732

File 150462206028.jpg - (274.40KB , 800x665 , 64805002.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/08(Fri)06:43 No. 44761 ID: fe340f
44761

File 150484580085.jpg - (503.09KB , 2100x2800 , 64846091.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/10(Sun)05:16 No. 44797 ID: 4120b3
44797

File 150501338947.jpg - (125.14KB , 1060x756 , tumblr_ovyng9mydE1wadanco1_1280.jpg )

https://mirai-word.tumblr.com/


>>
Anonymous 17/09/14(Thu)18:00 No. 44865 ID: fd684e



>>
Anonymous 17/09/16(Sat)02:43 No. 44876 ID: 7e4232
44876

File 150552259317.jpg - (75.29KB , 660x893 , 091601.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/16(Sat)16:09 No. 44889 ID: 7e4232
44889

File 150557096580.jpg - (81.39KB , 631x1000 , 091603.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/18(Mon)11:44 No. 44910 ID: 328931
44910

File 150572789546.jpg - (92.28KB , 850x811 , 091801.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/23(Sat)18:32 No. 44966 ID: c0985a
44966

File 150618433095.jpg - (538.58KB , 1200x1092 , 65102900.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/24(Sun)17:22 No. 44976 ID: 0fd04a
44976

File 150626653483.jpg - (172.60KB , 1138x1300 , 65121805.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/25(Mon)05:05 No. 44980 ID: d915ec
44980

File 150630874557.jpg - (87.22KB , 794x1123 , 092503.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/01(Sun)14:50 No. 45045 ID: 09189c
45045

File 150686220844.jpg - (269.34KB , 1024x824 , 150686204096.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/02(Mon)06:39 No. 45051 ID: 794dfa
45051

File 150691915014.jpg - (111.95KB , 850x1200 , 100201.jpg )


>>
Anonn 17/10/02(Mon)16:44 No. 45053 ID: 5da982

The little guy in No. 45045 is absolutely adorable. Who is he? Is he from some specific anime or manga?


>>
Anonymous 17/10/03(Tue)04:56 No. 45056 ID: c7318e

>>45053
He's Yellow Fox's OC.


>>
Anonymous 17/10/09(Mon)07:32 No. 45099 ID: e1a2e4
45099

File 150752716844.jpg - (598.22KB , 720x1280 , 65354650.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/12(Thu)17:44 No. 45133 ID: a20e4e



>>
Anonymous 17/10/13(Fri)13:34 No. 45140 ID: e8ecc7
45140

File 150789444491.jpg - (96.31KB , 1200x1024 , 101301.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/14(Sat)18:26 No. 45149 ID: 01d56a



>>
Anonymous 17/10/17(Tue)05:46 No. 45172 ID: 78b6ee
45172

File 15082120002.jpg - (141.34KB , 500x711 , 65465876.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/20(Fri)18:13 No. 45192 ID: a2fd3e
45192

File 150851603147.jpg - (84.54KB , 794x1123 , 102001.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/21(Sat)09:33 No. 45196 ID: 981502
45196

File 150857122536.jpg - (91.78KB , 800x1200 , 102101.jpg )



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason