-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 44275)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1975 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Adults x Boys Anon 17/07/29(Sat)05:19 No. 44275 ID: df4abe
44275

File 150129835021.jpg - (132.85KB , 600x478 , 128419021366.jpg )


>>
Anon 17/07/29(Sat)05:20 No. 44276 ID: df4abe



>>
Anonymous 17/07/31(Mon)06:41 No. 44290 ID: 2773aa



>>44287
3D isnt allowed


>>
anonymous 17/07/31(Mon)20:16 No. 44297 ID: 09f9ab

>>44290
id love to see more from this artist if you have any, or a sourse


>>
Anon 17/08/01(Tue)02:46 No. 44299 ID: 08b035

>>44297

seconded


>>
Anonymous 17/08/01(Tue)15:57 No. 44304 ID: e22afe

>>44297
They're my own drawings https://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=4422513
They're about a year old though, not much time for lewd nonsense these days


>>
Anonymous 17/08/01(Tue)23:58 No. 44306 ID: e69159

>>44299
Third...ed? Whatever. I love this strip. Actually tried reverse image searching it and was super bummed I didn't get any hits. Two thumbs up.


>>
Anonymous 17/08/02(Wed)03:54 No. 44308 ID: 1c5b14
44308

File 150163887491.png - (146.84KB , 606x766 , e45cb92e63e312d018ed0fd2c1cfc867.png )

>>44306
>>44306
>>44304 <<
I used to post those pages on Y-Gallery before it kersploded. Kinda lost the drive to keep going t the time after it became homeless.


>>
Anonymous 17/08/03(Thu)03:57 No. 44316 ID: e69159

>>44308
Well we appreciate the art, regardless! And if you ever get the urge to create one where we finally get some sexual catharsis with him and BaraDad, you know where we will be horny and waiting. :D


>>
Anonymous 17/08/03(Thu)05:43 No. 44317 ID: 47270c

>>44308

I've never seen your work before, but it's right up my alley. If you wanted to revive that comic, I'm fan #4.


>>
Anonymous 17/08/05(Sat)14:42 No. 44336 ID: 08b035

Yeah this is really good stuff. You definitely have talent both for your illustrations and the story. Please please PLEASE do make more!

You know Y!Gallery is coming back, right? http://ygalannouncements.tumblr.com/


>>
Anonymous 17/08/06(Sun)11:24 No. 44339 ID: 5953c2

>>44308
Most of the Shota Artists I knew from Y!G are now over on https://www.hiccears.com So that would seem to be the new Gallery site for Shota arists.


>>
Anonymous 17/08/07(Mon)01:29 No. 44352 ID: 3ba551
44352

File 150206216320.jpg - (64.79KB , 708x1000 , 9065761.jpg )


>>
Anon 17/08/07(Mon)02:17 No. 44353 ID: 08b035

>>44339

Just went to that site because you said a bunch of Y!G people are there and all I saw was shit. You sure this is the place where Y! people have gone? If so God I hope they go back to the new place.


>>
Anonymous 17/08/08(Tue)17:12 No. 44377 ID: 399903
44377

File 150220517280.jpg - (139.97KB , 787x1200 , 790564601.jpg )


>>
Anon 17/08/09(Wed)02:27 No. 44379 ID: 08b035

>>44377


This is gorgeous and exactly perfect. Please say there's more!


>>
Anonymous 17/08/09(Wed)16:38 No. 44388 ID: 5598c5
44388

File 150228953880.jpg - (539.70KB , 1200x880 , 643210370.jpg )


>>
Adult x boys Anonymous 17/08/10(Thu)17:37 No. 44397 ID: 037f23
44397

File 150237945556.jpg - (468.32KB , 2048x1536 , image.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/11(Fri)21:16 No. 44415 ID: 87bc96




>>
Anonymous 17/08/15(Tue)07:13 No. 44476 ID: 98be5d
44476

File 150277398376.jpg - (275.89KB , 496x700 , 58529486.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/15(Tue)15:35 No. 44483 ID: 98be5d
44483

File 150280411576.jpg - (591.88KB , 2000x2100 , 64431837.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/17(Thu)15:03 No. 44511 ID: 1eb349
44511

File 150297501759.jpg - (484.46KB , 1000x1000 , 644699286.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/18(Fri)14:45 No. 44528 ID: 257538



>>
Anon 17/08/19(Sat)02:44 No. 44537 ID: 08b035

Yaaaassss let this continuer Laissez-le continuer


>>
Anonymous 17/08/22(Tue)11:03 No. 44572 ID: c9fe94
44572

File 150339259437.png - (577.36KB , 950x672 , 63289357.png )


>>
Source? Anonymous 17/08/26(Sat)09:53 No. 44623 ID: 6bd77f

>>44415
Source on the last image?


>>
Anonymous 17/08/27(Sun)17:29 No. 44634 ID: f0d3d6
44634

File 150384775261.jpg - (852.62KB , 1181x1670 , 64650905.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/08/29(Tue)17:05 No. 44651 ID: f54979
44651

File 150401914859.jpg - (123.38KB , 750x1000 , 08876401.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/03(Sun)11:31 No. 44695 ID: 404ae2
44695

File 150443108581.jpg - (173.34KB , 848x1200 , 64767110.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/05(Tue)17:59 No. 44737 ID: 548188
44737

File 150462717610.jpg - (201.62KB , 1200x1152 , 0968401.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/06(Wed)01:18 No. 44741 ID: 39a27b

>>44737
Source?


>>
Anonymous 17/09/07(Thu)04:00 No. 44753 ID: 8d7940
44753

File 150474963547.jpg - (81.26KB , 566x800 , 09497501.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/11(Mon)02:57 No. 44809 ID: 1981f0
44809

File 150509145330.jpg - (248.14KB , 1000x1070 , 6490265615.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/18(Mon)17:44 No. 44917 ID: 328931



>>
Anonymous 17/09/21(Thu)08:29 No. 44951 ID: 8e7167
44951

File 150597539510.png - (328.25KB , 553x777 , 65066106.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/30(Sat)12:50 No. 45032 ID: 2d7b24




>>
Anonymous 17/10/10(Tue)09:38 No. 45106 ID: 037f23


>>44275


>>
Anonymous 17/10/13(Fri)21:47 No. 45141 ID: 2117e0

>>44275
Please this set :) someone have it?


>>
Anonymous 17/10/17(Tue)15:41 No. 45177 ID: 78b6ee
45177

File 150824769435.jpg - (176.80KB , 829x1200 , 101702.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/18(Wed)06:43 No. 45180 ID: 51105b
45180

File 150830181398.jpg - (398.16KB , 497x899 , 65481017.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/21(Sat)15:45 No. 45204 ID: 981502
45204

File 150859352112.jpg - (159.96KB , 826x1200 , 102101.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/24(Tue)02:42 No. 45238 ID: 8a723a
45238

File 150880573121.jpg - (215.13KB , 827x1200 , 102401.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/25(Wed)04:25 No. 45249 ID: 1e0fd5




>>
Anonymous 17/10/25(Wed)06:11 No. 45252 ID: 1e0fd5




>>
Anon 17/10/26(Thu)18:36 No. 45260 ID: 08b035

>>45249
>>45252


Wow these are amazing! Source? Or any other information or others of these?


>>
Anonymous 17/10/27(Fri)03:05 No. 45262 ID: 845532

>>45260
Here's the pixiv.
https://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?id=7226076


>>
Anon 17/10/27(Fri)15:23 No. 45267 ID: 14cba5

>>45262

Thank you! And how about I totally did realize this was Grindlewald, Mr Graves, and Credence! Best. pairing/trio-ing. EVER!


>>
Anonymous 17/10/29(Sun)17:28 No. 45283 ID: a3c4d1



>>
Anonymous 17/11/09(Thu)02:28 No. 45346 ID: 08b035
45346

File 151019093454.jpg - (59.35KB , 534x412 , 88187 - Beauty_and_the_Beast Gaston Peter_Pan Pete.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/10(Fri)19:27 No. 45358 ID: a02b39

Wanna write a Adult/Boy fic, will also do furry. Will do kinky shit.


>>
Anonymous 17/11/11(Sat)22:32 No. 45365 ID: 367805

>>45346

Holy crap. This is so bad.


>>
Anonymous 17/11/12(Sun)05:15 No. 45369 ID: c6ac32



>>
Anonymous 17/11/12(Sun)12:25 No. 45375 ID: 65b657

>>45369
What's this from?


>>
Anon 17/11/12(Sun)20:26 No. 45380 ID: 08b035

>>45358

Please do! Where can I find your writing?


>>
Anon 17/11/12(Sun)20:26 No. 45381 ID: 08b035

>>45365

And yet so good.


>>
Anon 17/11/12(Sun)20:28 No. 45382 ID: 08b035

>>45369

Amazing! Can I get some sauce on this please?


>>
Anonymous 17/11/17(Fri)08:58 No. 45412 ID: 53d9ca
45412

File 151090549288.png - (568.38KB , 907x1296 , 111703.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/21(Tue)16:35 No. 45446 ID: 187399
45446

File 151127854685.jpg - (176.66KB , 825x1200 , 112101.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/21(Tue)19:45 No. 45447 ID: bb2a44
45447

File 15112899499.png - (609.44KB , 960x1200 , 2cac6028235a0e928f1af3bec27325aa.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/22(Wed)15:02 No. 45455 ID: 52e8ae
45455

File 151135935025.png - (622.14KB , 824x1019 , 112201.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/22(Wed)21:36 No. 45459 ID: 08b035




>>
Anonymous 17/11/23(Thu)19:08 No. 45466 ID: e11964



>>
Anonymous 17/11/25(Sat)15:30 No. 45475 ID: 97f700
45475

File 151162020431.jpg - (124.24KB , 1200x793 , 112503.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/30(Thu)03:37 No. 45526 ID: 08b035
45526

File 151200942777.jpg - (780.51KB , 1134x1920 , tumblr_oqrva7xPa81sk8uz2o1_1280.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/30(Thu)03:39 No. 45527 ID: 08b035
45527

File 151200958977.jpg - (719.25KB , 1955x1908 , Moomba-Yaoi-Shotacon-Images-4-34.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/06(Wed)16:09 No. 45574 ID: 5d69bf



>>
Anonymous 17/12/19(Tue)16:16 No. 45690 ID: f73365
45690

File 151369660659.jpg - (186.52KB , 826x1200 , 121903.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/20(Wed)00:16 No. 45693 ID: eb626c

>>45369
https://pawoo.net/@therobotsghost


>>
Anonymous 17/12/26(Tue)16:31 No. 45761 ID: e06ea6



>>
Anonymous 18/01/02(Tue)13:03 No. 45815 ID: 8df6a6
45815

File 151489458783.jpg - (520.27KB , 1600x1200 , 66604370.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/01/07(Sun)07:01 No. 45885 ID: 85ef3f



>>
Anonymous 18/02/06(Tue)15:37 No. 46151 ID: 91d58e



>>
Anonymous 18/02/07(Wed)01:33 No. 46154 ID: 1c43b0
46154

File 151796358429.jpg - (150.85KB , 785x1199 , 020701.jpg )


>>
Anon 18/02/08(Thu)03:30 No. 46162 ID: 08b035

>>46154
>>46151

Nice! More?


>>
Anonymous 18/02/10(Sat)15:19 No. 46187 ID: 59b881
46187

File 151827234994.jpg - (164.50KB , 803x1200 , 021002.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/03(Sat)17:20 No. 46383 ID: 43f749
46383

File 152009404619.jpg - (52.87KB , 900x1200 , 030303.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/09(Fri)04:54 No. 46410 ID: 42fe1c
46410

File 152056767055.jpg - (198.99KB , 806x1199 , 030901.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/27(Tue)02:34 No. 46548 ID: cb184b

>>46410
>>46187
>>46154
source? 0w0


>>
Anonymous 18/04/02(Mon)14:21 No. 46600 ID: 88bf8b
46600

File 152267167341.jpg - (189.87KB , 803x1200 , 040209.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/05(Thu)18:00 No. 46629 ID: d9f638
46629

File 15229440071.jpg - (121.89KB , 1100x1200 , 040506.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/13(Sun)18:05 No. 46973 ID: bec7e1
46973

File 152622753374.jpg - (148.54KB , 808x1200 , 051508.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/13(Sun)18:06 No. 46974 ID: bec7e1
46974

File 152622756322.webm - (705.20KB , 1144x1080 , 051506.webm )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/14(Mon)05:32 No. 46982 ID: 8dcc4b
46982

File 152626873242.jpg - (487.19KB , 1280x1884 , d9a88654.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/15(Tue)20:56 No. 46994 ID: 020790



>>
Anonymous 18/05/15(Tue)20:58 No. 46995 ID: 020790
46995

File 15264107112.jpg - (51.88KB , 480x678 , tumblr_p4km142JpV1v2e7kdo1_500.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/15(Tue)21:02 No. 46996 ID: 020790



>>
Anonymous 18/05/15(Tue)21:03 No. 46997 ID: 020790
46997

File 152641102213.jpg - (338.15KB , 1280x1135 , tumblr_olp9rl7sca1rr6mivo1_1280.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/18(Fri)12:48 No. 47023 ID: 4412e2
47023

File 152664048437.jpg - (89.56KB , 1100x750 , 051805.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/18(Fri)17:27 No. 47024 ID: 759cd6
47024

File 152665727015.png - (1.05MB , 1200x900 , 2566722 - Protagonist Tangaroa Tokyo_Afterschool_S.png )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/24(Thu)17:29 No. 47084 ID: 34ec44
47084

File 152717574226.jpg - (111.73KB , 1200x675 , 052401.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/06/01(Fri)14:24 No. 47138 ID: 0c6e20
47138

File 152785586668.jpg - (92.33KB , 1200x675 , 060104.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/06/02(Sat)21:12 No. 47152 ID: 24c772

>>44276
any sauce on the artist, can't really find more


>>
Anonymous 18/06/02(Sat)21:12 No. 47153 ID: 24c772

>>44276
any sauce on the artist, can't really find more


>>
Anonymous 18/06/15(Fri)17:23 No. 47248 ID: 41cd81
47248

File 152907622931.jpg - (68.96KB , 768x768 , 061607.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/06/17(Sun)22:53 No. 47287 ID: 26c70b

>>45526

Any chance of getting a source or artist for this? Nothing comes up on image lookup


>>
Anonymous 18/06/30(Sat)07:26 No. 47369 ID: 7982b3
47369

File 153033638641.jpg - (114.31KB , 850x1200 , 063006.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/07/08(Sun)09:18 No. 47456 ID: 9b3e11
47456

File 153103433426.jpg - (170.20KB , 717x1024 , 070807.jpg )


>>
Anon 18/07/09(Mon)14:43 No. 47469 ID: 659f51

>>47456

Go on...


>>
Anonymous 18/07/09(Mon)19:01 No. 47472 ID: 210292

>>47456
Yo, is this whole thing uploaded anywhere?


>>
Anonymous 18/08/18(Sat)14:16 No. 47834 ID: 6192f3
47834

File 153459457889.jpg - (277.92KB , 960x1200 , 081805.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/09/10(Mon)17:44 No. 48037 ID: 99663e
48037

File 153659425344.jpg - (379.35KB , 988x820 , 706387622.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/09/14(Fri)15:43 No. 48062 ID: fdb17a
48062

File 153693259193.jpg - (165.91KB , 731x1024 , 091409.jpg )



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason