-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 44666)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1892 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Nude scenes from Anime or Cartoon Anonymous 17/08/30(Wed)07:05 No. 44666 ID: 105045
44666

File 150406953996.jpg - (64.17KB , 1200x675 , 08568503.jpg )


71 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
Anonymous 17/11/27(Mon)04:53 No. 45497 ID: ecda59



>>
Anonymous 17/11/28(Tue)10:18 No. 45511 ID: 6333a4
45511

File 151186069066.jpg - (520.74KB , 1280x720 , 112801.jpg )

100% Pascal-sensei EP.28


>>
Anonymous 17/11/29(Wed)04:15 No. 45518 ID: ef0a6e

>>45511
What the HELL is with that censoring? Does he have a giant, basketball-shaped penis?


>>
45423 Mukuro 17/11/29(Wed)15:04 No. 45521 ID: df1970

File removed. - ( )

Kento Ankokuden Cestvs manga


>>
Anonymous 17/12/01(Fri)01:59 No. 45536 ID: 76b645



>>
Anonymous 17/12/05(Tue)22:05 No. 45566 ID: 8083f5

>>44856
What episode is the second image from?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/06(Wed)12:37 No. 45569 ID: 879fe1

>>44819
What episode is the first image from, the one with Nobita?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/07(Thu)18:40 No. 45584 ID: 366cbc




>>
Anonymous 17/12/07(Thu)19:23 No. 45585 ID: aeb5df

>>44822
Where is the second image from?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/10(Sun)07:10 No. 45603 ID: b1d636



>>
Anonymous 17/12/10(Sun)07:11 No. 45604 ID: b1d636
45604

File 151288630616.jpg - (189.41KB , 700x994 , 888.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/11(Mon)13:18 No. 45611 ID: 879fe1
45611

File 151299470269.jpg - (12.74KB , 259x194 , images.jpg )

Does anyone know where this is from?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/16(Sat)05:30 No. 45650 ID: 24ac78
45650

File 151339863667.png - (353.72KB , 708x480 , v670.png )

>>45611
Doraemon.


>>
Anonymous 17/12/16(Sat)05:36 No. 45651 ID: 24ac78
45651

File 151339900417.jpg - (28.24KB , 568x404 , 01a907lo.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/16(Sat)05:38 No. 45652 ID: 24ac78



>>
Anonymous 17/12/21(Thu)12:07 No. 45699 ID: 879fe1

>>45650
I meant what episode


>>
Anonymous 17/12/23(Sat)19:18 No. 45727 ID: 8ec98c
45727

File 151405310839.png - (1.51MB , 1720x968 , iuiuuui.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/23(Sat)22:20 No. 45729 ID: 8ec98c
45729

File 151406400622.png - (1.72MB , 1777x1000 , iooiio.png )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/24(Sun)23:26 No. 45746 ID: 2dc5e5

>>45729
what mango is this?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/26(Tue)20:43 No. 45763 ID: 24ac78


>>45699
It's from the movie Doraemon and the pirates.


>>
Anonymous 17/12/27(Wed)13:34 No. 45764 ID: 879fe1
45764

File 151437807961.png - (1.10MB , 1366x768 , Naked Nobita.png )

Which Doraemon episode is this from?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/27(Wed)21:02 No. 45769 ID: 24ac78



>>
Anonymous 17/12/28(Thu)00:38 No. 45770 ID: 24ac78


>>44822


>>
Anonymous 18/01/01(Mon)17:23 No. 45808 ID: 695f4d
45808

File 151482381875.jpg - (61.16KB , 1200x534 , 010106.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/01/02(Tue)16:13 No. 45818 ID: 8df6a6
45818

File 151490602894.jpg - (144.53KB , 1200x869 , 010201.jpg )

Narutaru Final Chapter


>>
Anonymous 18/01/06(Sat)08:21 No. 45867 ID: d19776



>>
Anonymous 18/01/07(Sun)02:00 No. 45880 ID: 85ef3f
45880

File 151528680863.jpg - (21.53KB , 266x343 , 010702.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/01/08(Mon)07:28 No. 45906 ID: 37afd3

Such an utter shame that censorship has become dominant in anime these days T-T


>>
Anonymous 18/01/08(Mon)13:16 No. 45907 ID: 879fe1

>>45880
What episode is this from?


>>
Anonymous 18/01/14(Sun)06:55 No. 45956 ID: 03cf75

>>45906
More like it's not nearly dominant enough. It's sexist how they wouldn't even show a girl naked like this >>45867 nowadays, yet they still do it with boys even in kid's shows and despite the fact that pervs like you are jacking off over them. Female nudity has always been censored: when have you ever seen an uncensored vagina in a non-porn anime, let alone one for children? And yet, for some reason, penises were universally allowed until recently, and even now you still see them sometimes. Extremely sexist.


>>
Anonymous 18/01/14(Sun)09:39 No. 45957 ID: b7dcd9

>>45956
Sounds to me like someone's getting upset and throwing a tantrum because you aren't getting what you want.

Plenty of anime has big breasted women. And a lot of those ones are tit happy to show them. Wanna know why they don't show vagina's? Because spoiler alert. They're disgusting as fuck. They're nothing more than a flappy acidic pie crust. Wanna go look for that sort of thing? That's fine, go for it. But don't go coming to other people's boards and trying to start shit scrub.


>>
Anonymous 18/01/18(Thu)04:12 No. 45987 ID: aad5b2




>>
Anonymous 18/01/18(Thu)15:28 No. 45996 ID: aad5b2
45996

File 151628570996.png - (731.40KB , 1003x1045 , 011801.png )


>>
Anonymous 18/02/01(Thu)13:58 No. 46112 ID: b594bd



>>
Anonymous 18/02/03(Sat)23:40 No. 46128 ID: 806cdc

>>45764

2005 series, episode 82, second half.


>>
Anonymous 18/02/04(Sun)02:10 No. 46134 ID: 81be83
46134

File 151770660838.jpg - (100.92KB , 1024x776 , 020405.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/02/06(Tue)02:36 No. 46145 ID: 00b4d1

>>46134
Whats the name of the anime and episode


>>
Anonymous 18/02/06(Tue)03:20 No. 46146 ID: c72b0d

>>46145
Idaten Jump
Episode: ??????


>>
Anonymous 18/02/10(Sat)06:52 No. 46184 ID: 59b881
46184

File 151824194653.jpg - (364.23KB , 1200x1008 , 021001.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/02/12(Mon)07:34 No. 46204 ID: 2b414d

>>46184
Where is this pic of this kid peeing from?


>>
Anonymous 18/02/15(Thu)04:37 No. 46231 ID: bf8930

https://7chan.org/sm/src/151824194653.jpg

What's this from? Does anyone know, would greatly appreciate it ^^


>>
Anonymous 18/02/21(Wed)02:35 No. 46311 ID: ee95ce
46311

File 151917695267.jpg - (15.46KB , 320x240 , 022101.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/16(Fri)16:13 No. 46466 ID: 9de5c1




>>
annonn 18/03/16(Fri)17:09 No. 46467 ID: c073b4

>>46466
This kid does seem to have trouble keeping his clothes on, doesn't he? I've seen other anime shots from him on this board. :)


>>
Anonymous 18/03/16(Fri)21:19 No. 46468 ID: 82abdd

>>46466
Episode?


>>
Anonymous 18/03/17(Sat)01:47 No. 46471 ID: 577787

>>46468
EP.212


>>
Anonymous 18/03/17(Sat)07:11 No. 46472 ID: d3a55a

seen this one, Komasan bus was deadly


>>
Anonymous 18/04/14(Sat)05:09 No. 46706 ID: 2538f7

Are Edits allowed on this section?


>>
Anonymous 18/04/14(Sat)06:45 No. 46707 ID: afde1b

>>46706
>>44831



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason