-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 44831)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/sm/ - Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 2024 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Photoshop Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)07:54 No. 44831 ID: 69d04f
44831

File 150519569738.jpg - (77.43KB , 1200x975 , 091201.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)07:55 No. 44832 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)07:58 No. 44833 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:00 No. 44834 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:02 No. 44835 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:04 No. 44836 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:06 No. 44837 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:08 No. 44838 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:10 No. 44839 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:12 No. 44840 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:15 No. 44841 ID: 69d04f




>>
Anonymous 17/09/12(Tue)08:16 No. 44842 ID: 69d04f



>>
Anonymous 17/09/13(Wed)03:59 No. 44852 ID: 88e3ae

Did you make these? Some pretty good edits.


>>
Anonymous 17/09/15(Fri)00:00 No. 44867 ID: bfac1e



>>
Anonymous 17/09/15(Fri)00:01 No. 44868 ID: bfac1e



>>
Anonymous 17/09/26(Tue)02:46 No. 44993 ID: 2e33d2
44993

File 150638679572.jpg - (152.54KB , 1200x1200 , 092602.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/28(Thu)18:30 No. 45012 ID: c935b4
45012

File 150661624775.jpg - (79.54KB , 1012x768 , 092902.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/29(Fri)02:57 No. 45015 ID: 24f87a
45015

File 150664667057.jpg - (65.70KB , 1200x671 , 092901.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/10/19(Thu)04:04 No. 45184 ID: cbc373
45184

File 150837865728.jpg - (80.39KB , 1200x675 , 101901.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/03(Fri)14:20 No. 45313 ID: e9b19e




>>
Anonymous 17/11/03(Fri)14:20 No. 45314 ID: e9b19e
45314

File 150971524275.jpg - (46.67KB , 1199x674 , 110305.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/03(Fri)20:12 No. 45316 ID: 4a1bf9

that's good men, could you make one of kid konohamaru from naruto, and sammy from sailor moon :)


>>
Anonymous 17/11/12(Sun)14:28 No. 45379 ID: c6ac32
45379

File 151049332249.jpg - (52.43KB , 1024x576 , 111201.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/11/19(Sun)10:10 No. 45438 ID: 36607e
45438

File 151108263919.jpg - (191.80KB , 1280x1278 , 111901.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/05(Tue)16:28 No. 45565 ID: 5e26f0
45565

File 151248771153.jpg - (110.72KB , 1200x675 , 120503.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/15(Fri)16:16 No. 45641 ID: 3cff6b



>>
Anonymous 17/12/16(Sat)03:46 No. 45648 ID: b691cd
45648

File 151339238269.jpg - (77.18KB , 531x1000 , 121601.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/12/18(Mon)04:24 No. 45673 ID: dcf5b8



>>
Anonymous 18/01/04(Thu)03:19 No. 45827 ID: 1b97bd
45827

File 151503237285.jpg - (36.69KB , 600x426 , 010402.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/01/06(Sat)08:18 No. 45866 ID: d19776
45866

File 151522311319.jpg - (156.18KB , 752x1000 , 010600.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/01/15(Mon)15:40 No. 45970 ID: 623f3f
45970

File 151602723381.jpg - (53.11KB , 720x540 , 011503.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/01/16(Tue)12:46 No. 45977 ID: aef28e
45977

File 151610319779.png - (152.91KB , 480x360 , Vlcsnap-2013-08-17-14h34m13s52-edit.png )


>>
Anonymous 18/01/16(Tue)13:10 No. 45978 ID: aef28e
45978

File 151610464459.png - (231.07KB , 480x360 , Vlcsnap-2013-08-17-14h34m17s109-Edit.png )


>>
Anonymous 18/02/03(Sat)11:52 No. 46125 ID: b594bd
46125

File 15176551381.jpg - (411.01KB , 1920x1080 , 020301.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/02/10(Sat)20:06 No. 46192 ID: 17f91c

This I like


>>
Anonymous 18/02/10(Sat)20:25 No. 46194 ID: 17f91c


Those were done by a friend a while ago


>>
Anonymous 18/02/25(Sun)04:10 No. 46341 ID: bd2457



>>
Anonymous 18/02/26(Mon)15:18 No. 46350 ID: 53e03a
46350

File 151965471512.jpg - (77.60KB , 1200x675 , 022601.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/21(Wed)07:38 No. 46496 ID: 19b0a8
46496

File 152161433269.png - (870.69KB , 1200x675 , 032102.png )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/25(Sun)07:43 No. 46533 ID: 09c4db
46533

File 152195663572.jpg - (79.18KB , 1200x675 , 032502.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/02(Mon)14:23 No. 46603 ID: 88bf8b
46603

File 152267181243.jpg - (70.42KB , 1024x576 , 040210.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/03(Tue)23:48 No. 46612 ID: 0d080e



>>
Anonymous 18/04/17(Tue)13:28 No. 46746 ID: 0e1b4b
46746

File 15239644819.jpg - (145.46KB , 1199x674 , 041705.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/25(Wed)03:36 No. 46805 ID: 1244ca
46805

File 152462019544.jpg - (93.67KB , 1200x875 , 042501.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)05:31 No. 46815 ID: cc2efb
46815

File 152479989247.gif - (1.73MB , 320x180 , 9e4e3cf7cbfe6e9469e8a39583216299ee2d299a42bbcff6b9.gif )


>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)05:34 No. 46816 ID: cc2efb




>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)05:40 No. 46817 ID: cc2efb



>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)05:42 No. 46818 ID: cc2efb



>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)05:47 No. 46820 ID: cc2efb




>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)13:02 No. 46823 ID: 6d2d55

>>44837
What show and episode is the third image from,
The one on the top-right?


>>
Anonymous 18/04/27(Fri)14:21 No. 46827 ID: 5cc63f
46827

File 152483167844.jpg - (50.12KB , 1200x675 , 042701.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/02(Wed)10:04 No. 46867 ID: a6826e
46867

File 152524824867.jpg - (59.30KB , 727x720 , 050102.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/05/27(Sun)00:06 No. 47097 ID: e44caf

>>46815
Hahahahaha, I want see a face.


>>
Anonymous 18/05/27(Sun)16:52 No. 47102 ID: 0cd9bb
47102

File 152743274930.jpg - (107.56KB , 1200x675 , 052705.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/07/18(Wed)05:17 No. 47533 ID: 429b09
47533

File 153188386644.jpg - (122.75KB , 1200x675 , 071802.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/07/30(Mon)19:59 No. 47639 ID: ab6935



>>
Anonymous 18/08/02(Thu)09:04 No. 47661 ID: aaa9bc
47661

File 153319346862.jpg - (66.73KB , 1200x675 , 080203.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/08/02(Thu)09:34 No. 47662 ID: 3a27d7
47662

File 153319529595.png - (840.78KB , 1280x720 , Bokuac0861.png )

I know he's barely shota, but could someone nude edit Todoroki?


>>
Anonymous 18/08/04(Sat)05:05 No. 47693 ID: 0d693a
47693

File 153335193110.jpg - (112.31KB , 1200x675 , 080404.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/08/25(Sat)05:50 No. 47896 ID: ab6935



>>
Anonymous 18/09/10(Mon)16:30 No. 48036 ID: 99663e
48036

File 153658984598.jpg - (79.09KB , 900x1200 , 091001.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/09/15(Sat)15:59 No. 48076 ID: 181f7e
48076

File 153701994838.jpg - (105.24KB , 1024x577 , 091507.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/10/01(Mon)10:24 No. 48220 ID: 69894e
48220

File 153838224399.jpg - (319.75KB , 1229x1280 , 100101.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/10/04(Thu)16:31 No. 48253 ID: 52e5fb
48253

File 15386634988.jpg - (44.36KB , 1200x675 , 100402.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/10/05(Fri)15:44 No. 48261 ID: 26a9cd
48261

File 153874705232.jpg - (33.67KB , 750x415 , 100503.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/10/13(Sat)15:36 No. 48321 ID: 2d7d40
48321

File 153943781894.jpg - (185.16KB , 1200x675 , 101301.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/11/09(Fri)15:31 No. 48591 ID: c1ff48



>>
Anonymous 18/11/23(Fri)15:11 No. 48733 ID: 7982b3
48733

File 154298230059.jpg - (68.99KB , 960x540 , 112307.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/12/06(Thu)15:21 No. 48830 ID: 99663e
48830

File 154410606068.jpg - (131.44KB , 1200x674 , 120604.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/12/11(Tue)05:38 No. 48881 ID: 2ce445
48881

File 154450311610.jpg - (49.96KB , 640x480 , 121115.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/12/19(Wed)05:22 No. 48970 ID: 0192ac



>>
Anonymous 18/12/23(Sun)02:15 No. 49025 ID: b9de9e
49025

File 154552775571.jpg - (67.28KB , 1200x675 , 122303.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/12/25(Tue)16:56 No. 49069 ID: e4ec20
49069

File 154575336194.jpg - (90.24KB , 960x540 , 122506.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 18/12/26(Wed)02:14 No. 49073 ID: 53b80e
49073

File 154578688032.jpg - (68.98KB , 768x578 , 122603.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 19/01/06(Sun)14:04 No. 49259 ID: fb4106
49259

File 154677989041.png - (1.03MB , 1280x720 , 010601.png )


>>
Anonymous 19/01/08(Tue)13:28 No. 49292 ID: a51b5e
49292

File 154695050321.png - (0.96MB , 1200x671 , 010801.png )


>>
Anonymous 19/01/20(Sun)21:05 No. 49469 ID: ef7ad4

>>47662
bump for todoroki :(


>>
Anonymous 19/03/09(Sat)07:33 No. 50079 ID: 676d91



>>
Anonymous 19/03/13(Wed)18:41 No. 50161 ID: df4df1

What's source from where you find these images? I used to follow an artist on twitter who used to make edits, but he got account deleted.


>>
Anonymous 19/03/14(Thu)00:25 No. 50162 ID: 92eb2d

>>50161
https://pawoo.net/@takuya00/media



[Return]



Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason