-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/ss/ - Straight Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1532 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /selfhelp/ - You're Pathetic, We're Pathetic, We Can Do This! Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 12/07/19(Thu)08:35 No. 16637 ID: dfd31d [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]

File 134267971723.gif - (352.72KB , 400x230 , 12946891286.gif )

Straight shota themed animated .Gifs

208 posts and 61 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 15/08/27(Thu)13:39 No. 26297 ID: ff44e2

anyone know where to find some Mass Effect /ss/ gifs posted here a little while ago? can't seem to find them anywhere

Anonymous 15/09/01(Tue)19:56 No. 26321 ID: dc9b40


16640 Anonymous 15/09/26(Sat)12:39 No. 26383 ID: 188e8f


GIRL BEATS BOY! Anonymous 11/10/14(Fri)02:16 No. 12957 ID: 2ccde2 [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]

File 131855138186.jpg - (935.79KB , 1066x1510 , act.jpg )

Moving the "Girl Beats Boy" manga-find here due to annoying circumstances elsewhere:

What we have so far:
Vol 1-2: http://www.mediafire.com/?s8aa1qnvbuzudwv
Vol 3-4: http://www.mediafire.com/?zpxrn5w3f6yrnds
Vol 5&8: http://www.mediafire.com/?glh6uhze32pxqur
Vol 9&11: http://www.mediafire.com/?aawedlnv8maxxfr
Vol 12-13: http://www.mediafire.com/?s8aa1qnvbuzudwv

Still actively searching for 6,7,10, and anything after 13. Will keep you updated. And please help if you speak Japanese. This stuff is rare. Also, much thanks to Sayo Guardian for all the scanning.

293 posts and 90 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 15/08/07(Fri)09:34 No. 26212 ID: 2667c3

so grateful!!>>26147

Anonymous 15/09/10(Thu)02:29 No. 26338 ID: ab2295

any news about translation lately?

SAYO 15/09/19(Sat)02:10 No. 26362 ID: 3dfa3e

I popped in here with that same thought.

I don't mind waiting but given how Ichizoito didn't have anything last Comiket I cant help but crave something new.

I hope another gets translated soon.

Bratty kids fucking babysitters Anonymous 12/12/25(Tue)11:28 No. 18562 ID: 09ac31 [Reply]

File 135643130323.jpg - (370.71KB , 1033x1500 , 1.jpg )

pretty self explanatory

17 posts and 10 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 13/07/18(Thu)15:02 No. 20599 ID: 3b542d


Anonymous 13/07/22(Mon)00:45 No. 20616 ID: 3b542d

Heres a manga i cant seem to find a download for (other then buying it of course)

Kinda shitty art, but the idea is kinda hot imo.


From what i

Anonymous 14/08/19(Tue)00:03 No. 23926 ID: 8449aa

Bratty shotas are fine as long as they're not 'domineering' little assholes. I personally hate that but for people who like it, Hana Hook is the artist for you.

A Cabin in the Woods Anonymous 12/06/07(Thu)18:49 No. 16178 ID: eae6a9 [Reply]

File 133908776457.jpg - (75.65KB , 600x824 , CcnDz.jpg )

As requested, "A Cabin in the Woods". Not sure who the artist is.

21 posts and 11 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
titswifter 14/01/21(Tue)21:56 No. 22404 ID: 91ffa9

thanks, GB!
this can be confirmed here:

circle's name is "8 No Ji Club" (8の字倶楽部) [Chinese Club Of 8/Infinity]?

titswifter 14/06/10(Tue)18:20 No. 23416 ID: 497530

e-hentai has OP as raw torrent.

Anonymous 14/07/12(Sat)19:20 No. 23652 ID: e294c2


Anonymous 14/03/31(Mon)13:41 No. 22877 ID: de89ba [Reply]

File 139626608892.jpg - (822.09KB , 1126x1625 , P221.jpg )

New Agata

See also >>22824

9 posts and 25 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 14/06/06(Fri)20:20 No. 23389 ID: 151383


Anonymous 14/06/06(Fri)20:22 No. 23390 ID: 151383

raw manga by agata

Anonymous 14/07/02(Wed)19:09 No. 23596 ID: 151383

translated Agata

Anonymous 12/08/18(Sat)09:14 No. 17034 ID: 396fed [Reply] [Last 50 posts]

File 134527405940.jpg - (122.74KB , 640x640 , 95b2240c611a34ebbfe37a1bfea005ff1d0d73d1.jpg )

Femdom or submissive male.

84 posts and 130 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 14/04/25(Fri)22:09 No. 23086 ID: b11cba

File 139845654091.jpg - (485.36KB , 1511x1500 , arucyuumama_1.jpg )

Anonymous 14/06/18(Wed)03:10 No. 23483 ID: f34695

bump for more

Anonymous 14/06/20(Fri)19:54 No. 23502 ID: 871de1

Source please?

New hana hook Anonymous 12/10/11(Thu)12:30 No. 17667 ID: 576fcc [Reply]

File 134995143152.jpg - (306.16KB , 850x602 , 916.jpg )

new hana hook work is already comlete

39 posts and 9 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 13/06/02(Sun)17:02 No. 20247 ID: 36e164

Could somebody please upload it to a host site?

Anonymous 13/06/03(Mon)07:22 No. 20338 ID: 4fa82f

Cool!Cool!Cool!!!!!! Thanks!

link widya 14/06/16(Mon)06:13 No. 23465 ID: 80956f

how to download from http://yosimiruk.blog10.fc2.com/

Anonymous 14/04/13(Sun)23:43 No. 22999 ID: 0940d5 [Reply]

File 139742541766.jpg - (770.10KB , 1106x1624 , 01.jpg )

3 posts and 12 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 14/04/14(Mon)00:00 No. 23003 ID: 0940d5

Anonymous 14/05/16(Fri)12:13 No. 23200 ID: 6e69f5

well, at least it waited for the very end to get really weird

Anonymous 14/06/05(Thu)16:34 No. 23383 ID: 06daf7

more please

RAND manga Anonymous 14/06/02(Mon)12:59 No. 23355 ID: 91c661 [Reply]

File 140170678477.jpg - (381.36KB , 800x1024 , image.jpg )

Does anyone have a translation for this?

Anonymous 14/06/02(Mon)13:00 No. 23356 ID: 91c661

Rest of the manga

Cant find a doujin that im looking for 13/04/29(Mon)20:43 No. 19705 ID: 8b884a [Reply] [Last 50 posts]

File 136726102913.jpg - (315.33KB , 650x722 , shotamilk.jpg )

Ok, i looked and looked and failed to find picture from it, so I may be breaking some rules here.

The story goes like this:
A boy is brought to the hospital (evidently) and the female nurses there first strip him down, and photograph his face, then have him bend over and photograph his rear.

He is tied to a bed and milked a few times. The ending scene if I remember rihght is a lien of shotaboys in machines milking them with respirators and VR googles on. Ihave never found a translated version.

So I suppose the picture is sorta related

51 posts and 86 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 13/10/13(Sun)21:26 No. 21632 ID: 367f5d


Anonymous 13/10/17(Thu)18:40 No. 21656 ID: 42615a


Anonymous 14/05/29(Thu)12:35 No. 23310 ID: 40f660


Delete post []
Report post