-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 18562)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/ss/ - Straight Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1241 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Bratty kids fucking babysitters Anonymous 12/12/25(Tue)11:28 No. 18562 ID: 09ac31

File 135643130323.jpg - (370.71KB , 1033x1500 , 1.jpg )

pretty self explanatory

Anonymous 12/12/25(Tue)11:30 No. 18563 ID: 09ac31

Anonymous 12/12/26(Wed)13:14 No. 18576 ID: 2daa59


Anonymous 12/12/26(Wed)14:38 No. 18577 ID: e42861

Would like the name too. Looks like one by john k peta.

Anonymous 12/12/27(Thu)03:58 No. 18582 ID: 09ac31

its from [John K Pe-ta] Monzetsu! Explosion+

Forgotten Pe-ta Anonymous 12/12/27(Thu)20:52 No. 18587 ID: 8c0ded

which one of Pe-ta's works has the girl fisting her ass to give a handjob to the guy fucking her twat? I can never forget the picture but the title has escaped me ....

Anonymous 13/01/01(Tue)22:05 No. 18640 ID: 705c78

File 135707431792.jpg - (868.93KB , 1000x1400 , 004.jpg )

Back on topic:
[Urakan] Warugaki to Kyonyuu Mama (English)[BBS]

Anonymous 13/01/01(Tue)22:06 No. 18641 ID: 705c78

File 135707441063.jpg - (387.24KB , 1109x1600 , p001.jpg )

[Kuroiwa Menou] Ichihime x Nitarou

Anonymous 13/01/01(Tue)22:11 No. 18642 ID: 705c78

File 135707466066.jpg - (834.03KB , 1122x1600 , b00209.jpg )

[Denki Shougun] Sleep over

Anonymous 13/01/07(Mon)21:27 No. 18755 ID: 09ac31


Anonymous 13/02/04(Mon)08:09 No. 19053 ID: 988d6b


Anonymous 13/02/07(Thu)04:34 No. 19078 ID: d38689

File 136020809218.jpg - (172.19KB , 1024x677 , 127656158631.jpg )

That's pretty funny. Thanks for posting, anon.

If only we could see some action between that hot boy and his babysitter.

Anonymous 13/03/08(Fri)11:04 No. 19304 ID: 195466

[aoi hitori]A bit drunk

Anonymous 13/03/08(Fri)13:24 No. 19305 ID: 195466

File 136274546956.jpg - (81.89KB , 728x1204 , ghen_v5_page_192.jpg )

Although only an ecchi manga, Ch 59 + 60 of HEN by Hiroya Oku is pretty good.

Anonymous 13/03/11(Mon)14:16 No. 19371 ID: 09ac31

[N.R.D.WORKS ] Kaasan to Yankee Bouzu

awesome comic where kid who bullies another kid, fucks his mother as well

Anonymous 13/06/02(Sun)04:51 No. 20236 ID: 27be0e

there needs to be more of this!

Anonymous 13/06/03(Mon)17:52 No. 20339 ID: 39719a

Kaasan to Yankee Bouzu is good. betrayal in these stories always gets me

Anonymous 13/06/04(Tue)02:00 No. 20340 ID: 9a2f83


I don't like pushy shotas but that one was cute enough

Anonymous 13/07/18(Thu)15:02 No. 20599 ID: 3b542d


Anonymous 13/07/22(Mon)00:45 No. 20616 ID: 3b542d

Heres a manga i cant seem to find a download for (other then buying it of course)

Kinda shitty art, but the idea is kinda hot imo.


From what i

Anonymous 14/08/19(Tue)00:03 No. 23926 ID: 8449aa

Bratty shotas are fine as long as they're not 'domineering' little assholes. I personally hate that but for people who like it, Hana Hook is the artist for you.

Anonymous 15/11/24(Tue)07:11 No. 26658 ID: 99b7c5

File 144834548446.jpg - (164.18KB , 440x330 , 14-3.jpg )

pretty shotadom, also some NTR thrown in

Anonymous 15/11/29(Sun)16:48 No. 26692 ID: 8bea11


Anonymous 15/11/29(Sun)17:28 No. 26693 ID: 8bea11

is there an english translation of this

Anonymous 15/11/30(Mon)23:13 No. 26699 ID: 99b7c5



Anonymous 15/12/02(Wed)10:53 No. 26705 ID: 8bea11

I think the file's corrupted

Anonymous 15/12/02(Wed)14:08 No. 26708 ID: 8bea11

damn thats some good stuff. anymore like it with a similar theme?

Doku-doku 15/12/20(Sun)15:37 No. 26806 ID: 8a4d6c

One of my favorite sub-genres. Will link more if people are interested.


Doku-doku!9/D.jE5LX. 15/12/20(Sun)15:56 No. 26807 ID: 8a4d6c

Basically these are "shotadom".

[BLZ Maniax] いいなり!褐色家庭教師 Game CG

Full game can be found by its name.

Anonymous 15/12/22(Tue)00:36 No. 26819 ID: ffe592

dont forget working girls paradise


Anonymous 16/01/04(Mon)23:40 No. 26905 ID: ffe592

bumpity bump

Anonymous 16/03/30(Wed)05:57 No. 27556 ID: ffe592

this is a good thread

Anonymous 16/04/25(Mon)08:32 No. 27770 ID: 40e20e

more like this please

Anonymous 16/06/30(Thu)21:40 No. 28195 ID: aca89c

File 146731562996.jpg - (212.01KB , 1200x1709 , 0001.jpg )


Tutor getting dom'd by a boy.

Anonymous 16/06/30(Thu)21:56 No. 28196 ID: aca89c

This looks promising.


Anonymous 16/07/12(Tue)22:45 No. 28271 ID: aca89c

This looks pretty amazing, also includes NTR.


Anonymous 16/09/08(Thu)08:59 No. 28602 ID: ffe592

more of this golden thread

Anonymous 16/09/08(Thu)09:00 No. 28603 ID: ffe592

more of this golden thread

Anonymous 16/09/08(Thu)09:01 No. 28604 ID: ffe592

more of this golden thread

Anonymous 16/09/11(Sun)14:05 No. 28615 ID: 9645c1


[Urakan] Tomo Mama Ijiri Anonymous 16/10/08(Sat)16:34 No. 28708 ID: aca89c

More delicious Urakan


Anonymous 16/11/09(Wed)20:06 No. 28834 ID: 0f9513

File 147871837275.jpg - (258.73KB , 756x1052 , pink ocean.jpg )

Anonymous 16/11/09(Wed)20:32 No. 28835 ID: a99d12

Anonymous 16/11/12(Sat)10:05 No. 28843 ID: 7162eb

SAUCE PLEASE been tryung to find it for days!

Anonymous 16/11/15(Tue)12:15 No. 28862 ID: 3560ec



Anonymous 16/12/29(Thu)06:47 No. 29140 ID: aca89c

BON_3000 - Mikoto Onee-chan no Kodomo Panic

couple of shotas, and a cocky shota with big dong at end


Anonymous 16/12/30(Fri)04:34 No. 29148 ID: 11dc33

Been looking this for ages, thanks!

Anonymous 17/01/31(Tue)20:23 No. 29235 ID: aca89c

Anonymous 17/02/01(Wed)05:13 No. 29247 ID: 9645c1

Is there more about this?

[Harapeko Teishoku] Hachidori no Rakuen 17/03/19(Sun)15:53 No. 29459 ID: aca89c


Anonymous 17/04/23(Sun)07:21 No. 29535 ID: ffe592

File 14929249119.jpg - (149.66KB , 948x842 , 1416071 - Cactuar Final_Fantasy_X Lulu playstyle.jpg )

more man,

Anonymous 17/04/27(Thu)19:54 No. 29634 ID: bebe66


Anonymous 17/05/12(Fri)15:49 No. 29683 ID: c4fbcd


Anonymous 17/05/12(Fri)17:31 No. 29684 ID: 67ba91


things uc97 17/05/12(Fri)17:32 No. 29685 ID: 67ba91


Anonymous 17/07/06(Thu)11:36 No. 29869 ID: ffe592

more of this thread now

Anonymous 17/08/06(Sun)01:11 No. 29947 ID: aca89c

More from Bon_3000 INC. 8/13

Anonymous 17/08/07(Mon)05:55 No. 29950 ID: aca89c

File 150207814443.jpg - (327.83KB , 643x900 , 64139670_p1_master1200.jpg )


Heres the link and a backshot BTW


Anonymous 17/09/28(Thu)03:49 No. 30177 ID: e86bac

more of this

Anonymous 17/10/18(Wed)02:07 No. 30246 ID: 5e7199

File 150828524996.png - (1.10MB , 1280x720 , 59.png )

here's another good one

[KainHauld] Part-time Babysitter

Anonymous 17/10/18(Wed)02:49 No. 30247 ID: 5e7199

File 150828776598.png - (1.22MB , 1280x720 , 65.png )

Anonymous 17/10/23(Mon)21:07 No. 30279 ID: 5d6754

found this game:


not the best artwork, but it's animated and solid enough.
if you are into SS bratty attitude u might enjoy it like I did.

Anonymous 17/10/24(Tue)06:04 No. 30281 ID: 54100f

If the art wasn't garbage I'd be mad at this for being the only /ss/ project on patreon and it's shotadom. This dumb fetish ain't even worth a penny, much less a dollar.

Anonymous 17/10/24(Tue)13:07 No. 30285 ID: 5d6754


hey genius you are in thread about bratty attitude, which pretty much steer into shotadom...

and anyway shotadom > your crappy fantasies

Anonymous 17/10/24(Tue)21:00 No. 30288 ID: 54100f

>hey genius you are in thread about bratty attitude
And you're on a forum about women having sex with kids. If you want to see her being dominated, go watch them doing it with grown ass men. Your fantasy is the crappy one because it makes no fucking sense.

Anonymous 17/11/24(Fri)18:01 No. 30439 ID: e86bac

More of this

Anonymous 17/12/13(Wed)18:53 No. 30485 ID: e86bac

more of this good stuff

Anonymous 18/01/18(Thu)12:19 No. 30643 ID: e86bac


Anonymous 18/02/05(Mon)01:22 No. 30719 ID: 2cae7f

This one was fucking great. Voices are top notch. I hope they do a sequel to this.

another one Anonymous 18/02/26(Mon)23:42 No. 30809 ID: aca89c


anyone have this?


Delete post []
Report post