-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 27261)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/ss/ - Straight Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 838 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Day at the beach 16/02/27(Sat)20:36 No. 27261 ID: aef1f1
27261

File 145660176056.jpg - (1.33MB , 2592x1848 , DSC02486.jpg )


102 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
Anonymous 16/09/29(Thu)14:57 No. 28680 ID: f26927

>>27261


>>
27266 ID vorobjev.panzer 16/09/29(Thu)15:02 No. 28681 ID: f26927

>>27266


>>
27266 ID vorobjev.panzer 16/09/29(Thu)15:03 No. 28682 ID: f26927
28682

File 147515421479.png - (402.29KB , 1500x1000 , 8d6732d6642d8464760b5642bab04e44.png )

>>27266


>>
Anonymous 16/09/30(Fri)05:01 No. 28685 ID: fef053

>>28682
It's ridiculous!

Дурак ты, боцман, и шутки у тебя дурацкие.


>>
your draw is amazing! dragon lance 16/10/08(Sat)08:46 No. 28707 ID: 245d56

your draw is amazing! i think your the best of straight shota art

Please continue with the pictures you draw! Looking forward to your next painting !!


>>
THANKS GREATJOB 16/10/19(Wed)00:46 No. 28733 ID: 6d5912

GREAT DRAWINGS !!!

Please keep them coming or let us know if you have them posted somewhere else!


>>
Thanks GREATJOB 16/10/19(Wed)00:49 No. 28734 ID: 6d5912

GREAT DRAWINGS!!!

Please keep them coming or let us know if you have them posted somewhere else!


>>
Anonymous 16/10/22(Sat)19:15 No. 28748 ID: de192b
28748

File 147715651147.jpg - (352.47KB , 780x1033 , DSCN3350.jpg )

After school assault


>>
D. 16/10/24(Mon)01:36 No. 28753 ID: 8c35ab

Wellcome back. I missed you


>>
Anonymous 16/10/27(Thu)06:16 No. 28767 ID: afe72f

Would you draw a woman in her bed clothes rimming a shota holding his asscheeks open for her?


>>
For author Anonymous 16/10/28(Fri)03:40 No. 28771 ID: 134535

you could make one where women and children are fatties?, you are so good, thanks for your draws


>>
Anonymous 16/11/02(Wed)12:05 No. 28800 ID: edcdce

>>28685
опа, русский анон. Где обитаешь, браток? Все повыпиливали к хуям в последнее время, на ичане тухло, шотачан выпилен.


>>
anonymous 16/11/03(Thu)00:17 No. 28805 ID: 3da2d0

Can anybody translate please?


>>
Anonymous 16/11/19(Sat)00:41 No. 28873 ID: 9aa1cd
28873

File 147951247155.jpg - (202.16KB , 680x916 , DSCN4316a.jpg )

Fun on the swing


>>
Anonymous 16/11/24(Thu)17:36 No. 29015 ID: 0034fa

>>28826
Do you have a source for that image, or at least the artist's name?


>>
Anonymous 16/11/24(Thu)17:58 No. 29017 ID: 5771cd

I'm the artist.


>>
Anonymous 16/11/25(Fri)11:02 No. 29020 ID: 94c64f

>>29017

Come to lolicit


>>
Artist Anonymous 16/11/29(Tue)17:11 No. 29057 ID: c90954

>>27759
>>27305
>>27462
>>27529
>>27591
Combining elements of Robert Crumb with those of Pandora's Box--within a straight shota context--unbelievably erotically charged!!


>>
anonymous 16/12/03(Sat)03:03 No. 29080 ID: f2dce3
29080

File 148073060754.jpg - (289.30KB , 692x889 , DSCN5014a.jpg )

Friday night with babysitter


>>
Anonymous 16/12/14(Wed)01:01 No. 29106 ID: fe00fc

>>27261
Best thread in YEARS
Great job man


>>
anonymous 16/12/24(Sat)02:34 No. 29126 ID: cf432c
29126

File 148254327269.jpg - (317.01KB , 977x1403 , DSCN6849b.jpg )

At her mercy.


>>
anonymous 16/12/29(Thu)15:46 No. 29143 ID: 29ed0e
29143

File 148302279780.jpg - (299.72KB , 800x1076 , DSCN6934a.jpg )

Were you ever the teacher's pet?


>>
Anonymous 17/01/02(Mon)04:42 No. 29161 ID: fe9431

Really sweet!!!


>>
romanov 17/01/13(Fri)09:57 No. 29177 ID: c5c775

nnjjkn


>>
Anonymous 17/01/17(Tue)06:02 No. 29186 ID: 2a0113

Great thread


>>
Anonymous 17/01/24(Tue)18:00 No. 29206 ID: 495efd

>>27305
I don't know why, but anything with mouth or tongue contact seems especially tender


>>
anonymous 17/01/24(Tue)22:40 No. 29209 ID: 92e3dd

I agree with you. I really like Beautiful Armpit. I love the way she leads the little boy to pleasure her in a pervert, but tender way at the same time...


>>
Anonymous 17/01/25(Wed)06:48 No. 29214 ID: 86346a

>>27305
He wins even when he loses lol


>>
Anonymous 17/01/25(Wed)06:50 No. 29215 ID: 86346a

>>27591
Passionate kisses are really nice


>>
Anonymous 17/02/01(Wed)01:26 No. 29236 ID: 9b7dc2

>>27840
2 boys under each arm would be a party XD


>>
Anonymous 17/03/31(Fri)13:25 No. 29481 ID: be2659

Patiently waiting


>>
anonymous 17/04/08(Sat)23:52 No. 29492 ID: 2d3b2f
29492

File 149168833763.jpg - (272.83KB , 731x968 , DSCN0130a.jpg )

Good evening kiss


>>
Anonymous 17/04/09(Sun)07:56 No. 29493 ID: b23219

>>29492
Niiiiice


>>
Anonymous 17/04/09(Sun)16:57 No. 29494 ID: 332391

Great! Thank You!


>>
anonymous 17/04/09(Sun)23:34 No. 29495 ID: 1b1bfb

OMG! A sweet deep kiss after a long day's work. Really hot!!


>>
anonymous 17/04/25(Tue)22:26 No. 29607 ID: 889bf5

Great work!!


>>
sage sage 17/05/05(Fri)01:14 No. 29654 ID: e1c81e

>>27882
Blow your brains out, you cocksucking faggot. All queers will be slaughtered. There is no escaping your fate.


>>
Anonymous 17/05/29(Mon)08:08 No. 29739 ID: dceb36

All the hate lol

Good thread besides it


>>
anonymous 17/06/15(Thu)21:38 No. 29800 ID: 633f99
29800

File 149755548955.jpg - (280.26KB , 1214x782 , DSCN0354a.jpg )

Spin the bottle


>>
Anonymous 17/06/16(Fri)04:46 No. 29803 ID: 2efd86

Good to see another post here


>>
Thanks !! Anonymous 17/06/17(Sat)00:52 No. 29811 ID: e77eee

>>29800

Nice to see you post again !!

Great work, I love your style.


>>
Anonymous 17/06/19(Mon)05:26 No. 29818 ID: aa90ac

great art. please more.

maybe with a babysitter and "you show me yours i'll show you mine" situation?


>>
anonymous 17/06/27(Tue)21:31 No. 29844 ID: 5cbe3e
29844

File 149859190859.jpg - (203.01KB , 842x902 , DSC_0459a.jpg )

Nap on her lap


>>
Anonymous 17/06/28(Wed)04:23 No. 29846 ID: 4f8980

>>29844
Wow, I really like the increase in the quality of the drawing. Good stuff, guy.


>>
amazing painting!! oren 17/06/29(Thu)18:12 No. 29854 ID: 27a55f

amazing painting!! and maazing artist! Well done! Very stimulating !! Keep drawing. We have more paintings like that


>>
Anonymous 17/07/22(Sat)01:45 No. 29918 ID: 21124a

Loving these drawings. You're artwork is genius. I have one humble request...Probably the majority viewing will find details it boring...but...please could you draw a boy filming up a pretty ladies dress with a cell phone. I saw a kid do that once to a lady in the grocery store and it really excited me. Thanks...


>>
Anonymous 17/08/15(Tue)20:45 No. 30013 ID: 9892fa

Come back!


>>
Piano lesson anonymous 17/09/09(Sat)17:29 No. 30110 ID: 286d41
30110

File 150497094038.jpg - (216.61KB , 593x853 , DSCN0545a.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 17/09/10(Sun)05:25 No. 30113 ID: 79acf6

>>30110
More foot-action, if possible. ;-)



[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason