-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 29300)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/ss/ - Straight Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1450 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Shota Discord Anonymous 17/02/06(Mon)07:45 No. 29300 ID: a6bc2f
29300

File 148636352131.jpg - (140.30KB , 850x637 , 1457753875394.jpg )

We have a shota discord with a nice social community if anyone would like to join. :3

https://discord.gg/K5tDG

Link is good for an hour, if there is more interest I will refresh it.


>>
Anonymous 17/02/06(Mon)08:41 No. 29301 ID: a6bc2f

Lots of interest so posting a 6 hour link. :3

https://discord.gg/vG7fE


>>
Anonymous 17/02/06(Mon)19:51 No. 29305 ID: a6bc2f

New 12 hour link! :3 Would love you have you all!

https://discord.gg/jJk5j


>>
Anonymous 17/02/07(Tue)09:58 No. 29311 ID: 946d1d

anymore invites being tossed around?


>>
Anonymous 17/02/11(Sat)02:10 No. 29337 ID: 026caa

>>29300
new link plz


>>
Anonymous 17/02/11(Sat)06:38 No. 29338 ID: 9867d4

Cool!!! Let open another link pls. I've got a huge load to share


>>
Anonymous 17/02/11(Sat)06:38 No. 29339 ID: 9867d4

Cool!!! Let open another link pls. I've got a huge load to share


>>
Anonymous 17/02/11(Sat)19:06 No. 29342 ID: 370bf5

new link please?


>>
Link? Anonymous 17/02/16(Thu)20:34 No. 29364 ID: 511ee6

Yo give me that link back... I need to re-enter it


>>
Anonymous 17/02/16(Thu)21:40 No. 29366 ID: 9fc6f1

Relink it please


>>
Anonymous 17/03/11(Sat)05:05 No. 29420 ID: 9a0293

Make an unlimited link pls


>>
Anonymous 17/04/17(Mon)20:50 No. 29509 ID: a23a38

New link?


>>
Disemboweler 17/04/20(Thu)23:57 No. 29520 ID: 0de5f5

Also intrested


>>
Anonymous 17/06/07(Wed)02:20 No. 29768 ID: 5dd56e

New link please


>>
Anonymous 17/06/09(Fri)22:16 No. 29779 ID: 7db76e

New infinite link pls?


>>
Anonymous 17/06/12(Mon)19:33 No. 29784 ID: aec169

New link pls. ;)


>>
Anonymous 17/07/09(Sun)08:51 No. 29887 ID: cf7088

New link please?


>>
Anonymous 17/07/14(Fri)07:35 No. 29895 ID: 9a548e

NEW LINK PLS & TY


>>
Anonymous 17/07/18(Tue)23:52 No. 29912 ID: 17ba2d

I need new link pleeeeease


>>
Anonymous 17/07/27(Thu)23:38 No. 29922 ID: b42122

New link?


>>
Anonymous 17/07/30(Sun)05:37 No. 29930 ID: 679d78

New link


>>
Anonymous 17/08/09(Wed)02:03 No. 29954 ID: 0247e8

>>29300
New link please?


>>
Anonymous 17/08/23(Wed)22:01 No. 30056 ID: 5aa06f

New link?


>>
Anonymous 17/09/04(Mon)21:04 No. 30096 ID: a595d0

make a permalink


>>
Anonymous 17/09/17(Sun)23:36 No. 30144 ID: 1c244c

>>29300
Pls Gibbe New Link


>>
Anonymous 17/09/29(Fri)21:19 No. 30182 ID: 4d8a13

new link pls


>>
Anonymous 17/09/29(Fri)21:20 No. 30183 ID: 4d8a13

new link pls pls


>>
Anonymous 17/10/09(Mon)15:33 No. 30212 ID: 6abc30
30212

File 150755599865.jpg - (23.40KB , 450x500 , 69f884.jpg )

>>29300
I go here everyday to ckeck if there is a new link...
But there just never is


>>
Anonymous 17/11/03(Fri)10:08 No. 30318 ID: cf7088

Wonder if that one got shutdown... if have to, one of us should make one if a new permalink isn't shared.


>>
Anonymous 18/03/13(Tue)20:35 No. 30864 ID: 094dca

Discord code:
Made about a week ago
tYcq45d


>>
Anonymous 18/03/16(Fri)15:24 No. 30870 ID: c5e446

New link? pls


>>
Anonymous 18/03/17(Sat)10:31 No. 30873 ID: 24c2ef

Discord code to the same discord as last time, won’t be up long
hx3sTPW


>>
Anonymous 18/03/18(Sun)21:18 No. 30881 ID: c5e446

Again i can't join...Someone add me pls Maître Scarabée #3324


>>
Anonymous 18/03/28(Wed)20:04 No. 30913 ID: 6da056

Can someone invite?

Frog King #9384


>>
Anonymous 18/04/10(Tue)16:58 No. 30960 ID: 5fc831

pls send me an inv, SexPunsInBuns#0761


>>
Anonymous 18/04/20(Fri)14:34 No. 30997 ID: edf54a

Opfernacht#0720 send link pls
need shotacon gf also


>>
Anonymous 18/04/21(Sat)08:56 No. 30998 ID: 0c8e63

>>29300
Would appreciate an invite
CCAPMET #7644


>>
Anonymous 18/04/23(Mon)03:33 No. 31005 ID: d5a43e

you're a fool if you trust any discord

https://spyware.neocities.org/articles/discord.html

> Discord explicitly confirms in it's privacy policy that it collects the following information:

> IP Address
> Device UUID
> User's e-mail address
> All text messages
> All images
> All VOIP Data (voice chat)
> Open Rates for e-mail sent by the computer

>The implications of this information can be broken down as this: By recording your IP address, Discord can track your general location (about as precise as which county you are in). Discord can also tell which devices you use and how much you use those devices, as it uniquely identifies each device and can record your device usage habits, as Discord is usually open in the background so that it can receive messages. Discord also records every single interaction you have with other users through it's service. This means that Discord is confirmed to log every conversation you have through Discord, and record everything that you say on Discord, and view all images you send through Discord. This means that none of your interactions on Discord are private. Discord's policy also contains language such as "Including but not limited to" several times in it's policy, which is an explicit confirmation that Discord contains more spyware features that are not disclosed to the user.



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason