-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 30525)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/ss/ - Straight Shotacon How to dump an entire directory.
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1677 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Moldy Memes/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Discord Haqsda 17/12/19(Tue)21:11 No. 30525 ID: c61d54
30525

File 151371431242.jpg - (191.75KB , 982x916 , 152C333B-0BF0-493F-ABA9-38568C460118.jpg )

Is there any interest to make a shota discord channel?


>>
Anonymous 17/12/26(Tue)01:51 No. 30539 ID: 4e2c91

i'd be into that


>>
Anonymous 17/12/28(Thu)01:41 No. 30542 ID: 92ba83

yeah, me too


>>
Anonymous 17/12/28(Thu)15:48 No. 30550 ID: 3f43cf

Yes please


>>
Anonymous 17/12/29(Fri)01:24 No. 30552 ID: 3ead3e

i'm in


>>
Anonymous 17/12/29(Fri)23:24 No. 30556 ID: d3f88f

There was and there still is


>>
Anonymous 18/01/02(Tue)04:54 No. 30568 ID: 59c203

yes please


>>
Anonymous 18/02/18(Sun)02:01 No. 30785 ID: b17888

Yes please. Anyone have a link?


>>
Anonymous 18/03/01(Thu)23:07 No. 30826 ID: f1ab90

bump


>>
Wasda69 18/03/04(Sun)03:28 No. 30833 ID: 094dca

>>30525
https://discord.gg/KKZnkDa Just made


>>
Anonymous 18/03/04(Sun)17:05 No. 30836 ID: 8386d3

>>30525
not working..


>>
Anonymous 18/03/04(Sun)17:14 No. 30837 ID: 094dca

>>30836
It was 12h. Going to ne longer now.

https://discord.gg/KKZnkDa


>>
Anonymous 18/03/04(Sun)17:15 No. 30838 ID: 094dca

https://discord.gg/KKZnkDa
Not sure if working, another link here.


>>
Anonymous 18/03/04(Sun)17:21 No. 30839 ID: 094dca

Not even sure if those work so permament link here: https://discord.gg/KKZnkDa


>>
Anonymous 18/03/04(Sun)17:24 No. 30840 ID: 094dca

>>30838
This is the code after discord.gg. Other links propably won’t work. FA8qDF8


>>
Anonymous 18/03/12(Mon)16:16 No. 30861 ID: 332b65

>>30840
And it's not working. Again.


>>
Anonymous 18/03/13(Tue)16:03 No. 30863 ID: 60cae8

>>30861
I shut the link, because although a lot of people joined only a few has posted something. Trying to get them more active or going to kick them. Them I’ll make a new link.


>>
Anonymous 18/03/17(Sat)10:32 No. 30874 ID: 24c2ef

>>30863
New link, not up for long
hx3sTPW


>>
Anonymous 18/06/16(Sat)10:33 No. 31290 ID: 2b5902

>>30874
Wondering if anyone wants a new link?


>>
Anonymous 18/06/19(Tue)02:49 No. 31299 ID: 7870c2

>>31290

sure


>>
Anonymous 18/06/19(Tue)13:01 No. 31300 ID: bcb7ff

>>31290
yea


>>
Anonymous 18/06/25(Mon)20:58 No. 31314 ID: add482

>>31290
>>31290
yes


>>
Anonymous 18/07/05(Thu)22:14 No. 31339 ID: 0326f0

>>31314
If people are interested, new link prob. going up in 2 days. u up for it?


>>
Anonymous 18/07/09(Mon)18:22 No. 31345 ID: 0326f0

Alright, no link then. If anyone is interested, link will be up soon after that.


>>
Anonymous 18/07/14(Sat)22:52 No. 31364 ID: add482

>>31345
yes please


>>
Anonymous 18/07/23(Mon)08:33 No. 31499 ID: 107a5f

Gimme link


>>
NekoHunter 18/07/24(Tue)11:33 No. 31513 ID: da4cb3

i interesed to join


>>
Anonymous 18/09/27(Thu)04:47 No. 31922 ID: f36184

No update yet on a link?



[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason