-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 810393)
  2.   Help
  3. (for post and file deletion)
/b/ - Random
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, MP3, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 6982 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 970 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

herp 22/02/14(Mon)11:37 No. 810393

Youtube 


>>
Closet Furry 22/02/14(Mon)12:41 No. 810394

Youtube  better audio


>>
Mudkip 22/02/25(Fri)13:49 No. 810540

Youtube  ...


>>
OP 22/02/28(Mon)22:11 No. 810562

Youtube  >>810540


>>
p4ch3c0 22/02/28(Mon)23:29 No. 810563

Youtube  >>810562
Thanks, i'd memory holed that till you posted it.
:0


>>
Cryomancer 22/03/01(Tue)18:45 No. 810567

Youtube  >>810563
You're welcome


>>
N3X15 22/03/02(Wed)01:44 No. 810568

Youtube  >>810567
that was new to me, heres an oldie


>>
Novice Equestrian 22/03/02(Wed)09:26 No. 810571

Youtube  >>810568
>heres an oldie
So old we're in the world of tomorrow


>>
Optimus Prime 22/03/02(Wed)16:16 No. 810575

Youtube  >>810571
lets have some popcorn then


>>
O.P. 22/03/03(Thu)12:02 No. 810582

Youtube  80's


>>
Optimus Prime 22/03/04(Fri)00:06 No. 810588

Youtube  hanxs


>>
Novice Equestrian 22/03/04(Fri)00:12 No. 810589

Youtube  nightie night


>>
Anonymous 22/03/04(Fri)02:27 No. 810590

Youtube  >>810575


>>
derp 22/03/18(Fri)01:06 No. 810732

Youtube  beware of flase carrot$


>>
ian 22/03/20(Sun)16:33 No. 810826

Youtube  >>810825

HgzGwKwLmgM paste, youtube


>>
Novice Equestrian 22/03/20(Sun)16:35 No. 810827

Youtube  >>810825

V


>>
OP 22/03/26(Sat)17:32 No. 810865

Youtube  These old men rocks hard.


>>
Steve 22/03/26(Sat)17:43 No. 810866

Youtube  Nekrogoblikon and Children of Bodom have/had the lightest most delightful synth melodies in metal.


>>
Sonichu 22/03/27(Sun)17:36 No. 810869

Youtube  forgot what this is


>>
Marisa Kirisame 22/03/28(Mon)11:12 No. 810873

Youtube  The ultimate white chick song.


>>
Homicide 22/03/28(Mon)15:01 No. 810874

Youtube  Bootsy, baby!


>>
Weeabot 22/03/29(Tue)02:21 No. 810879

Youtube  >>810873

Also blonDie I'm on e


>>
Marisa Kirisame 22/03/29(Tue)02:24 No. 810880

Youtube  ££


>>
4chan user 22/04/02(Sat)01:32 No. 810901

Youtube  >>810879
Yeah, it sounded a lot like Aqua or Günter. Jessicka airwolfing Prime, it's 15 years since this was released?


>>
poe 22/04/02(Sat)01:37 No. 810902

Youtube  This is only 9 years old at least.


>>
Novice Equestrian 22/04/02(Sat)09:35 No. 810905

Youtube  >>810902
I've forgotten how old this
It's still true though


>>
Mudkip 22/04/16(Sat)09:01 No. 811029

Youtube  I got myself a Cadillac
But I can't afford the gasoline


>>
r000t 22/04/18(Mon)14:48 No. 811079

Youtube  Cousin Randy, six-foot-seven cyco muthaairwolfa


>>
Liru Fanboy 22/04/19(Tue)22:58 No. 811098

Youtube  for a friend for helping me out


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 22/04/24(Sun)01:41 No. 811164

Youtube  Donny the man.


>>
Bill 22/04/25(Mon)18:02 No. 811188

Youtube  ahhhh..... ufo's
I should of watched all the x-files


>>
herp 22/04/25(Mon)18:03 No. 811189

Youtube  all saints protect us


>>
Cryomancer 22/04/26(Tue)13:35 No. 811199

Youtube  I've had this stuck in my head for days. It's awful.


>>
O.P. 22/04/26(Tue)23:42 No. 811207

Youtube  >>811199
That was uncalled for
and so this...


>>
p4ch3c0 22/04/27(Wed)04:13 No. 811208

>>811207
Not to be racist but that sounds like when I talk with a mouthful of slush.


>>
PrettyPony 22/04/27(Wed)04:38 No. 811209
811209

Audio abe_vigodas_dead.mp3 - (6.18MB )

Red velvet lines


>>
h 22/04/27(Wed)23:51 No. 811231

Youtube  quiting again


>>
Liru Fanboy 22/04/28(Thu)20:25 No. 811243

Youtube  >>811207
Thai mumble rap? Was not expecting that. But then again, everyone is doing rap these days. Scottish revenge rap.


>>
Marisa Kirisame 22/04/28(Thu)23:04 No. 811247

Youtube  >>811243

HA, if found that by my specail power over the english language
Just like that sweet lass, shares the same power
I was looking for this, I could say that I was on acid at the time
Although 1 and 3/4 tabs barely touched the sides, mind you just 1 each airwolfed up the other two

This is the Pussy Galore verison not the Einstürzende Neubauten I was looking for that night

I have both on vynal


>>
Liru Fanboy 22/04/30(Sat)15:21 No. 811265

Youtube  just try it


>>
Reimu Hakurei 22/04/30(Sat)15:25 No. 811266

Youtube  get up
go out
and get some


>>
Spiderman 22/05/02(Mon)06:49 No. 811285

Youtube  >>811247
Something to not watch while on acid, neither the video nor the song :-P


>>
Nyan Cat 22/05/03(Tue)21:34 No. 811297

Youtube  >>811285
Thank Bob ross thats age restriced


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 22/05/07(Sat)03:32 No. 811352

Youtube  Slightly deranged lady.


>>
Twincess Applesparkle Rainbowfly 22/05/08(Sun)03:43 No. 811362

Youtube  well this should make one person happy


>>
Miku Fanboy 22/05/08(Sun)06:41 No. 811364

Youtube  >>811362
Siouxie always works for me.


>>
zeneslev 22/05/08(Sun)13:40 No. 811367

>>811364

Just Thank You


>>
Closet Furry 22/05/09(Mon)03:43 No. 811371

Youtube  This is good too ☭


>>
Homicide 22/05/09(Mon)03:45 No. 811372

Youtube  I shop in the store in the beginning once a week.


>>
p4ch3c0 22/05/09(Mon)03:52 No. 811373

Youtube  Tom Jones only get sexier with age.


>>
PrettyPony 22/05/09(Mon)03:55 No. 811374

Youtube  I love the drone synth through the song.


>>
Homicide 22/05/13(Fri)16:30 No. 811404

Youtube  {}


>>
derp 22/05/17(Tue)01:17 No. 811459

Youtube  This is pretty sweet.


>>
Moot 22/05/18(Wed)23:59 No. 811468

Youtube  batnit


>>
Anonymous 22/05/20(Fri)22:36 No. 811478

Youtube  send it to me


>>
Bill 22/05/21(Sat)13:33 No. 811484

Youtube  Think it's time for this again.


>>
W. T. Snacks 22/05/22(Sun)16:54 No. 811496

Youtube  Look at me! Set us free! Wenceslas! Little bitch!


>>
tee 22/05/22(Sun)16:56 No. 811497

Youtube  Love's expensive, but hate is free.


>>
h 22/05/22(Sun)17:20 No. 811498

Youtube  ...with bass.


>>
herp 22/05/23(Mon)21:52 No. 811503

Youtube  I know.....


>>
PrettyPony 22/05/24(Tue)11:45 No. 811514

Youtube  for Winston


>>
N3X15 22/05/25(Wed)07:20 No. 811518
811518

File 165345603522.png - (319.21KB , 640x853 , 1653455000971.png )

Live - I Alone


>>
Sazpaimon 22/05/25(Wed)11:46 No. 811524

Youtube  what i was singing when i was brushing my teeth


>>
N3X15 22/05/25(Wed)19:16 No. 811532

Youtube  Almost Shakespearian lyrics.

She doesn't have to be beautiful
She doesn't have to be smart, no
She doesn't have to be rich
But I would like to ask for one thing
Big tits


>>
Moot 22/05/25(Wed)19:54 No. 811533

>>811518

FNrQOUtXYOo

like the pic


>>
Reimu Hakurei 22/05/26(Thu)00:02 No. 811537

Youtube  >>811532

Hi, The Central Scrutinizer here
The girl you are looking for is called "Chrissy"
You will need a six pack, some downs and a empty bottle
Put the downs in the bottle and shake the bottle.

The Central Scrutinizer


>>
Mudkip 22/05/26(Thu)05:43 No. 811539

Youtube  >>811537
I hate to squeal on you, Bozzio-- I mean, Devil!


>>
ian 22/05/26(Thu)10:54 No. 811540

Youtube  (Its not that he requires grooming!
Guys with light blue hair never do!)


>>
Lorf 22/05/27(Fri)00:40 No. 811552

Youtube  .


>>
Miku Fanboy 22/05/27(Fri)10:46 No. 811556

Youtube  sweet


>>
symbion 22/05/31(Tue)10:39 No. 811617

Youtube  +-


>>
Homicide 22/06/01(Wed)04:16 No. 811632

>>811617
lol jailbait?


>>
PrettyPony 22/06/01(Wed)09:15 No. 811639

Dinosaur Jr. - You're Living All Over Me


>>
Cryomancer 22/06/01(Wed)13:38 No. 811652

Youtube  >>811632
No I was going to post the Gotye video then seen that and well this 7 chan


>>
Moot 22/06/01(Wed)13:40 No. 811654

Youtube  >>811632

there uesd to be a better quailty verison than this

funnier is the video one of the girls did like 8 years later talking about it
if anyone has/knows which one i'm on about please post


>>
OP 22/06/04(Sat)00:12 No. 811691

Youtube  no future


>>
zeneslev 22/06/04(Sat)11:15 No. 811705

Youtube  >>811632
What people tend to forget is that teen girls are like that. Nice too look at, but imagine having to listen to that for a whole day? "Just airwolfing shut up! And stop giggling!"


>>
derp 22/06/04(Sat)11:21 No. 811706

Youtube  This album is really cool.


>>
derp 22/06/04(Sat)16:00 No. 811710

Youtube  still love a full english


>>
Twincess Applesparkle Rainbowfly 22/06/07(Tue)06:39 No. 811744

Youtube  I prefer her music to her porn.


>>
Conductor Cat 22/06/08(Wed)07:41 No. 811754

Youtube  Can't be too careful with your company
I can feel the devil walkin' next to me


>>
Moot 22/06/10(Fri)19:36 No. 811799

Youtube  Drip, drip, drippin'
and puss, puss, pussin'.


>>
p4ch3c0 22/06/11(Sat)18:53 No. 811810

>>811754
That's Giles' brother!


>>
OP 22/06/16(Thu)15:32 No. 811904

Youtube  0:25 neededs research


>>
derp 22/06/17(Fri)17:08 No. 811918

Youtube  meow


>>
Spiderman 22/06/18(Sat)11:00 No. 811929

Youtube  bedtime, :)


>>
r000t 22/06/22(Wed)04:46 No. 811995

Youtube  Dead cities!!


>>
[tags4lyf]PEARS 22/06/22(Wed)20:30 No. 812016

Youtube  for


>>
Sazpaimon 22/06/23(Thu)11:00 No. 812032
812032

File 16559748481.png - (535.99KB , 743x771 , leaked.png )

Lit - My Own Worst Enemy


>>
Reimu Hakurei 22/06/23(Thu)23:57 No. 812038

Youtube  >>812032
Yaaaaaaayy!!!


>>
Spiderman 22/06/25(Sat)10:08 No. 812056

Youtube  Peace


>>
Spider Expert 22/06/26(Sun)01:18 No. 812061

Youtube  >>812056
thank some youngesters down the park
I had no idead people wear still playing about with this tune

I remeber left of centre


>>
O.P. 22/06/26(Sun)11:15 No. 812066

Big Bill Broonzy - Mississippi River Blues


>>
p4ch3c0 22/06/29(Wed)14:22 No. 812118

Lead Belly - When I Was A Cowboy


>>
He-Man 22/07/01(Fri)00:12 No. 812132

Youtube  |
|
|

|



[Return]



Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason