-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 24637)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/rnb/ - Rage and Baww
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 1000 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 759 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Chelsea Football Club Scandal - Cover up Assault and Sexual Assault Teenage Girl 22/06/02(Thu)11:58 No. 24637 ID: c7b67e
24637

File 165416391756.jpg - (41.34KB , 670x370 , Patrice-Evra-3-670x370.jpg )

Dear Anon, Chelsea Football Club Scandal

We would like to show you Chelsea Football Clubs RECENT Victims of Violence in the work place. Anti-Bullying campaign!? Don't make us laugh you clearly don't care about victims of abuse.

You are the abusers Chelsea the same as you covered up and lied about Child Abuse! Proof: https://www.chelseafc.com/en/about-chelsea/safeguarding-review Calling victims liers and paying them off!

Assault from Managers, Assistant managers, Staff members and Covering up abuse by Chairman and Directors of the club.

See video attachments or click links below.

https://anonfiles.com/7dKepchayf/Chelsea_Football_Club_-_Mathew-Thomas_Victim_-_Reisse_Griffin_-_Luke_Martin_VID-20220303-WA0000_mp4

https://anonfiles.com/h0Ndpdh9y0/Chelsea_Football_Club_-_Jason_Griffin_Assault_-_Sexual_Assault_-_Death_Threats_-_VID-20220115-WA0000_mp4

https://pastebin.com/4HbBgf4h

Incidents details:

Offenders,
Jason Griffin (Head Grounds Manager) (Father)
Reisse Griffin (Assistant Manager) (Son)

Staff involved in ignoring work place assault bullying and victimisation,
Bruce Buck (Chairman - Does nothing)
Paul Kingsmore (Director - Does nothing)
Luke Martin (Groundstaff - Staff participates in bullying and assault)
#More to come wait for Part 2.... Loading..... Naming and shaming...*Ring bell*-SHAME!

Video footage courtesy of Chelsea Football Club, Luke Martin, Reisse Griffin all recording their own physical actions of what they do to staff.

Victim #1 - Mathew Thomas, Location: Cobham Training Facility - Shed near wash down facility, Offenders: Reisse Griffin (Assaulting Mathew) - Luke Martin (Recording incident on phone, Laughing about inflicting pain then not reporting the incident) - Do they actually get paid to do any work for Chelsea...? - Paid to assault staff. *SENDS VIDEO TO ENTIRE DEPARTMENT*

Victim #2 - Conor McKnight, Location: Cobham. Offenders: Jason Griffin (Assaulting Conor Both sexually, physically, Threatning him with death prior to his actions)

#More to come wait for Part 2.... Loading.....
Victim #3 - ********, Location: Cobham Training Facility - ****, Offenders: Reisse Griffin, Luke Martin (**** ********** ****** ******* ********)



#Dump data upon the internets Complete.

#Release the raw data dump.....Waiting for greenlight.... Don't touch that button you say!?... This one ?

#Share small slimer of public data dump, Done.

#E-BOMB news outlets in progress...

#E-BOMB Chelsea Staff in progress...

#E-BOMB Competing clubs across premier league in progress... How rivals love inside information on the competition. Don't email the spurs ? Why not Tottenham get first dibs on this :)

#E-BOMB Chelsea Fanzone mags.

#International Reach to European Clubs in progress....

#Twitter bot campaign ready for run... Waiting for greenlight....

#Much more...

# Chelsea Football Clubs Results from hiding it all under the carpet :


New owners on the horizon, Lets throw as much money at it as possible, That will cover up the assaults under our roof.

Did you really think new ownership would want to employ or be associated with OLD staff from Abromavich who assault and bully their new employes.

Club Emails :
human.resources@chelseafc.com
bruce.buck@chelseafc.com
paul.kingsmore@chelseafc.com
david.barnard@chelseafc.com
jo.stone@chelseafc.com
paul.ramos@chelseafc.com
Thomas.Tuchel@chelseafc.com
Arno.Michels@chelseafc.com
Zsolt.low@chelseafc.com
Anthony.Barry@chelseafc.com
Benjamin.Weber@chelseafc.com
Henrique.Hilario@chelseafc.com
James.Russell@chelseafc.com
Matt.Birnie@chelseafc.com
Will.Tullett@chelseafc.com
Adam.Burrows@chelseafc.com
Petr.Cech@chelseafc.com
Carlo.cudicini@chelseafc.com
Scott.Mclachlan@chelseafc.com
Emma.hayes@chelseafc.com
Paul.green@chelseafc.com
Stuart.Searle@chelseafc.com
Denise.Reddy@chelseafc.com
Leanne.champ@chelseafc.com

Public Complaints :
https://www.gov.uk/complain-company

Complain to Chelseas Local council about CFC
https://www.rbkc.gov.uk/myrbkc/report/w/webpage/378BFFEE1

We are Anonymous.

We are Legion.

We do not forgive.

We do not forget.

Expect us.


>>
The+Red+Barron 22/06/06(Mon)10:17 No. 24651 ID: 7cb4c3

Old lady? Why did you make a thread?





Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason