-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 107938)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/di/ - Sexy Beautiful Traps

/di/ has it's own IRC channel on 7Chan's IRC. It's #/di/ on irc.7chan.org, for info on how to connect see: This article in the FAQ

There is a hookup thread for /di/ and /cd/. It's on /cd/, any hookup threads posted to /di/ will now be deleted.


  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 7168 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 2895 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Just a Little pic Little Raven 19/09/22(Sun)21:51 No. 107938 ID: 3872c3
107938

File 156918187547.jpg - (13.16KB , 316x495 , 71176591_118702106180629_4621875059538001920_n.jpg )

Thought I'd share a pic. Not sure what else to do here.


>>
Closet Homosexual 19/10/01(Tue)06:48 No. 107946 ID: c17e9c

Don't stop with the hormones.

Your chin / lower jaw is the give-away.

Otherwise, fuckable by straight guys.


>>
Closet Homosexual 19/10/15(Tue)19:37 No. 107968 ID: f21527

>>107938
Hellloooo nerseee


>>
Closet Homosexual 19/10/25(Fri)07:52 No. 107982 ID: 72a84c

>>107946

disregard this - I would cum in you multiple times making sure you did the same all over my face...


>>
Little+Raven 19/10/25(Fri)18:10 No. 107985 ID: 348e84
107985

File 157201981451.jpg - (204.66KB , 1200x1600 , IMG_20191024_204831.jpg )

Just a new image. Love this time of year.


>>
Little+Raven 19/10/27(Sun)02:14 No. 107986 ID: 1018f5
107986

File 157213885748.jpg - (718.39KB , 1505x2592 , IMG_20191026_163349.jpg )

New socks for Halloween. <3


>>
Little+Raven 19/10/27(Sun)07:51 No. 107987 ID: 6c99bf

>>107982
Really? That sounds wonderful.


>>
Closet Homosexual 19/10/28(Mon)03:08 No. 107990 ID: 2dc42d

>>107987
i would also cum in your multiple times and take your cum on my face as well


>>
Closet Homosexual 19/12/20(Fri)22:49 No. 108056 ID: 6f19e8



>>
Closet Homosexual 19/12/21(Sat)12:50 No. 108062 ID: 197cf6

>>107990
And me as well.


>>
Little Raven 20/04/21(Tue)07:32 No. 108197 ID: 3dd010



Took some new pictures.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/04/21(Tue)07:45 No. 108198 ID: 694377

>>108197
Can we see some tiddy?


>>
Little+Raven 20/04/21(Tue)07:55 No. 108199 ID: 3dd010
108199

File 158744853324.jpg - (334.14KB , 1540x1437 , IMG_20200421_010042~3.jpg )

I don't normally do this, but they are coming along nicely. I know they aren't the best.


>>
alan+grin 20/04/21(Tue)11:27 No. 108202 ID: 9cd7a5

nice pics


>>
Little+Raven 20/04/21(Tue)12:00 No. 108204 ID: 3dd010

>>108202
Thank you 😊


>>
Little+Raven 20/05/05(Tue)21:14 No. 108222 ID: 3dd010
108222

File 158870608362.jpg - (639.05KB , 1920x1726 , IMG_20200505_141320~2.jpg )

Got these for a cosplay. I think they look good on me.


>>
Little+Raven 20/05/06(Wed)07:24 No. 108223 ID: 3dd010


A few new pics.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/05/07(Thu)04:19 No. 108226 ID: 2dc42d

fapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfap


>>
Little+Raven 20/06/03(Wed)23:26 No. 108262 ID: 1018f5
108262

File 159121958523.jpg - (40.00KB , 320x427 , IMG-20200520-193407.jpg )

Sorry for not wearing makeup this time.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/06/04(Thu)21:10 No. 108264 ID: 2dc42d

>>108262

i wish that was my cock that was in your mouth


>>
Little+Raven 20/06/24(Wed)12:52 No. 108302 ID: 3dd010



Starting off with some simple cute pics.


>>
Little+Raven 20/06/24(Wed)12:56 No. 108303 ID: 3dd010



And some makeup pics.


>>
Puppetknight 20/06/27(Sat)20:58 No. 108313 ID: c81c0b


You look pretty good. You don't really fall in the category of traps, but you definitely have looks.
How's your voice?
I think you could use an image of classical travesty. You have got some charm.
What do you think?


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/07/07(Tue)03:52 No. 108321 ID: 952c45

Nice!


>>
alan+grin 20/07/08(Wed)15:53 No. 108322 ID: 9cd7a5

you look nice


>>
Little+Raven 20/07/10(Fri)01:46 No. 108325 ID: 3dd010



I've been feeling better about how I look. My voice has always been high.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/07/12(Sun)05:08 No. 108326 ID: 2dc42d

you are so pretty

would totally date you


>>
Little+Raven 20/07/16(Thu)01:28 No. 108333 ID: 1018f5

>>108326
Aw thank you.


>>
Puppetknight 20/07/17(Fri)15:15 No. 108337 ID: 1036c6
108337

File 159499172012.jpg - (341.21KB , 1201x1800 , 007.jpg )

>>108333

By the way, your shoulders line looks great. It's rare for a man to have an opportunity to wear cutaway clothes.
Do you mind recording something?


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/07/19(Sun)06:05 No. 108338 ID: 2dc42d

>>108337
she's not a man


>>
Puppetknight 20/07/19(Sun)11:05 No. 108339 ID: 963575

>>108338

Meaning? It's some chinese trap in the photo. What are you talking about?


>>
Little+Raven 20/07/19(Sun)19:01 No. 108340 ID: 3dd010

>>108337
Depends on what you want


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/07/20(Mon)06:14 No. 108341 ID: 2dc42d

>>108339
i am talking about you calling little+raven a man


>>
Puppetknight 20/07/20(Mon)11:54 No. 108342 ID: 44bc16
108342

File 159523888157.jpg - (98.07KB , 795x1000 , thedabara19182.jpg )

>>108340

Frankly, I've nothing particular in mind. A mere interest. But, if you have time, then how about you recite something of Oscar Wilde's lines?


>>
Little+Raven 20/07/31(Fri)20:11 No. 108350 ID: 3dd010


>>108342
I'm took sick right now to record anything. But I'll definitely keep that in mind for when I feel better.

I did get a new outfit that I thought I'd show off.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/08/02(Sun)06:20 No. 108353 ID: 2dc42d

>>108350
that outfit would look so nice on my bedroom floor ;)


>>
Little+Raven 20/08/03(Mon)20:54 No. 108354 ID: 3dd010

>>108353
But then I'd get cold. 😉


>>
Puppetknight 20/08/04(Tue)06:04 No. 108355 ID: 4fb0e3
108355

File 159651388356.jpg - (84.29KB , 600x900 , skeleton-sits-bench-beach-watching-ocean-skeleton-.jpg )

>>108350
How could you get sick in the middle of summer? During that heat I'm somehow getting glad of the lockdown - at least there are no crowds of sweating people to be in.


>>
Little+Raven 20/08/04(Tue)16:47 No. 108356 ID: 3dd010

>>108355
Sad to say, the pandemic is why I'm sick. I tested positive for covid19.

😥 I'm so weak right now.


>>
Puppetknight 20/08/04(Tue)22:15 No. 108357 ID: 1f6628
108357

File 159657211024.jpg - (64.40KB , 900x900 , Feels_9c41c0_6042240.jpg )

>>108356
I have no words. Maybe I should just put here some stock platitude like "brace yourself" or "everything gonna be good", but I won't.
Good luck. Don't stop write here if you feel that you need some lame support from anons.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/08/07(Fri)05:19 No. 108360 ID: 2dc42d

>>108354
i am sure we could find a way to keep you warm ;)


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/10/09(Fri)04:46 No. 108441 ID: 229664


A few new pics


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/10/09(Fri)15:49 No. 108442 ID: b83bb7
108442

File 160225135882.jpg - (80.48KB , 853x480 , 9c036690ccdd39e44c2f7d1ccc2b1074-imagejpeg.jpg )

>>108441
Damn, you're pretty af.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/10/09(Fri)19:33 No. 108443 ID: 2dc42d

>>108441
looking sexy af as usual


>>
Puppetknight 20/10/15(Thu)12:04 No. 108448 ID: 5cf5eb

>>108441
Hey there. Good to see you looking alive. How's it going?


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/11/01(Sun)23:00 No. 108463 ID: 229664
108463

File 160426800380.png - (2.24MB , 1209x1648 , Untitled45.png )

Took a picture after doing my makeup for Halloween. Managed to get my face as pale as the rest of me.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/11/01(Sun)23:01 No. 108464 ID: 229664
108464

File 160426810743.jpg - (67.69KB , 1080x1082 , received_820859901993580.jpg )

And a friend helped me with this. Happy Halloween 🎃


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/11/03(Tue)17:31 No. 108466 ID: 229664



Just a few new pics.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/11/09(Mon)05:46 No. 108510 ID: 2263b9

You're doing great! Keep it going


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/12/30(Wed)14:48 No. 108541 ID: 229664



Just a couple pics.


>>
Closet Homosexual 20/12/31(Thu)02:01 No. 108542 ID: 229664



All ten inches.


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/01/02(Sat)05:54 No. 108543 ID: 2dc42d

>>108542
that's so hot!


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/01/06(Wed)22:46 No. 108545 ID: 229664


Who wants to be hurt?


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/01/16(Sat)21:33 No. 108552 ID: 2dc42d

>>108545
pls hurt me, mistress


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/01/17(Sun)13:48 No. 108553 ID: d8eced

>>107938
Nice. I'd cuddle and hold your hand


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/01/18(Mon)08:47 No. 108555 ID: 229664




>>
Closet Homosexual 21/01/31(Sun)20:48 No. 108571 ID: 15660c

>>108555
Great job!
Can we see some body-art made in that gothic style of yours? Plesee-please?


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/02/18(Thu)04:10 No. 108591 ID: 229664




>>
Closet Homosexual 21/02/18(Thu)04:12 No. 108592 ID: 229664



>>
Closet Homosexual 21/02/18(Thu)04:14 No. 108593 ID: 229664


You may simp now.


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/02/23(Tue)20:54 No. 108598 ID: 229664



>>
Closet Homosexual 21/02/23(Tue)21:00 No. 108599 ID: 229664



the_grim_raven on instagram if you want to follow me.


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/02/25(Thu)20:32 No. 108600 ID: 229664
108600

File 161428152687.jpg - (854.57KB , 1865x2191 , 1614270950379~2.jpg )

the_grim_raven on instagram


>>
Little+Raven 21/03/08(Mon)00:16 No. 108617 ID: 229664
108617

File 161515901528.jpg - (246.16KB , 1472x1392 , 1615156477182~2.jpg )

I got my striped socks on.

the_grim_raven instagram


>>
Little+Raven 21/03/26(Fri)10:06 No. 108622 ID: 229664
108622

File 161674957474.jpg - (12.67KB , 411x448 , received_199324628635022.jpg )

My chest is getting there. I love it.

the_grim_raven instagram


>>
Little+Raven 21/04/07(Wed)18:18 No. 108630 ID: 229664


Finally brave enough for shorts.


>>
Little+Raven 21/05/13(Thu)06:26 No. 108659 ID: 229664



>>
Little+Raven 21/05/13(Thu)06:27 No. 108660 ID: 229664



>>
Little+Raven 21/05/13(Thu)06:28 No. 108661 ID: 229664

Join me at the_grim_raven on Instagram.


>>
Little+Raven 21/08/09(Mon)13:40 No. 108780 ID: 229664




>>
Little+Raven 21/08/10(Tue)05:53 No. 108782 ID: 229664




>>
Closet Homosexual 21/08/10(Tue)07:24 No. 108783 ID: 2dc42d

you are looking so hot!


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/08/10(Tue)09:15 No. 108784 ID: 229664
108784

File 162857975945.jpg - (164.13KB , 917x1294 , 162856761898.jpg )

Made a caption version of me. Just for the fun of it.


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/08/11(Wed)21:06 No. 108786 ID: 2dc42d

>>108784
you have a very nice mommy


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/08/18(Wed)00:38 No. 108795 ID: 0ac552
108795

File 162923991952.jpg - (1.48MB , 1920x1080 , mpv-shot0011.jpg )

>>108784
Sexy, a sore throat so she stayed home from school. She was tricked


>>
Little Raven 21/11/01(Mon)23:02 No. 108843 ID: 229664




>>
Little+Raven 21/11/13(Sat)01:19 No. 108854 ID: 229664



Went to the cemetery for some pictures.


>>
Little+Raven 21/11/14(Sun)02:17 No. 108855 ID: 229664




>>
Little+Raven 21/12/17(Fri)08:44 No. 108901 ID: dc0e8a



Merry Christmas baby.


>>
Closet Homosexual 21/12/19(Sun)16:13 No. 108905 ID: 1d43ce

>>108901
I love that necklace :x

And your lipstick always makes you look so hot


>>
Closet Homosexual 22/07/18(Mon)01:46 No. 109144 ID: b4907a

>>108855
nice


>>
Closet Homosexual 22/10/03(Mon)03:57 No. 109216 ID: c193b1



Happy Halloween baby


>>
Closet Homosexual 22/10/04(Tue)03:59 No. 109218 ID: 2dc42d

>>109216
trick or treat! <3


>>
Fatty 23/04/17(Mon)07:31 No. 109413 ID: d174da

>>109218
Your instagram isn't there, will you come back?



[Return]



Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason