-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fail/ - Failure
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, MP3, PNG, SWF, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 208 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.


Anonymous 22/07/17(Sun)05:29 No. 16094 [Reply]
16094

File 165802854087.jpg - (36.76KB , 437x464 , Cover-tom2.jpg )

guys I used to come here for the great music. what happened to this place. GIVE ME THE MUSIC


>>
Anonymous 22/07/29(Fri)19:57 No. 16105

:lolwut:

:E: :M: :B: :E: :D:
:L: :I: :N: :K:
:D: :E: :A: :D:

:7:


>>
Anonymous 22/08/01(Mon)03:08 No. 16106

:S: :H: :O: :W: :M: :E: :W: :H: :A: :T: :Y: :O: :U: :G: :O: :T:


>>
snorky norky Anonymous 22/10/02(Sun)04:51 No. 16154

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lTZ9t-KymYo

dis shit right here ma jam




test :t: :e: :s: :t: Anonymous 19/08/19(Mon)02:35 No. 15518 [Reply]
15518

File 156617491574.png - (34.59KB , 512x512 , 1f633.png )

test :t: :e: :s: :t:


8 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 22/09/17(Sat)09:57 No. 16147

:E::M::O::J::I: :P::O::R::N::


>>
Anonymous 22/10/01(Sat)16:00 No. 16152

:t: :e: :s: :t:


>>
Anonymous 22/10/01(Sat)16:01 No. 16153

:T:




Anonymous 22/04/14(Thu)00:44 No. 16037 [Reply]
16037

File 164988983929.gif - (1.68MB , 188x225 , 1642909337050.gif )

Yo mods, do ur fukkin jobs.
Front page looks like the old days.


4 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Homicide 22/05/01(Sun)21:52 No. 16059

>>16044

there have been spider expertgots spamming this place since before Ian died of aids


>>
Anonymous 22/05/04(Wed)08:02 No. 16069
16069

File 165164415954.jpg - (58.39KB , 600x450 , Iangirly.jpg )

>>16059


>>
Anonymous 22/09/30(Fri)10:41 No. 16151
16151

File 166452731564.jpg - (52.92KB , 800x599 , 116982451479574478.jpg )

>>16038

Your services are required.




xlanagrace yuh 22/09/28(Wed)01:22 No. 16150 [Reply]
16150

File 166432093193.jpg - (133.03KB , 960x720 , 01D03697-1E95-49A4-9242-85761E458A02.jpg )

send her everything you have on snapchat




Anonymous 22/09/04(Sun)09:25 No. 16140 [Reply]
16140

File 166227629816.gif - (1.53MB , 318x224 , tenor_brap.gif )

Poop


1 post omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 22/09/09(Fri)15:17 No. 16144

gud post


>>
Anonymous 22/09/21(Wed)00:17 No. 16148

:N:


>>
Shinji 22/09/22(Thu)19:51 No. 16149

Ummm ok




Anonymous 22/09/09(Fri)15:19 No. 16145 [Reply]
16145

File 16627295552.jpg - (7.62KB , 233x197 , youarebanned.jpg )

:F: :R: :E: :E:
:G: :A: :Y:
:P: :O: :R: :N:
:H: :E: :R: :E:




Anonymous 22/08/13(Sat)16:41 No. 16120 [Reply]
16120

File 166040169595.jpg - (89.45KB , 620x420 , she-hulk-trailer.jpg )

Yooooo, wtf is this? This is legit shrek 5


2 posts and 1 image omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Shaman 22/08/21(Sun)23:18 No. 16133
16133

File 166111673699.png - (190.92KB , 484x697 , 29ce6a7.png )

Her pussy probably taste like mint that's how fucking green she is


>>
Anonymous 22/08/26(Fri)03:13 No. 16135

Bruh, why would you insult Shrek like that?


>>
Anonymous 22/09/07(Wed)23:24 No. 16142

shrek 5 apparently




hi /fail/ Anonymous 22/08/30(Tue)03:37 No. 16136 [Reply]
16136

File 166182346633.jpg - (242.87KB , 1013x954 , D9F32E07-6CC7-42E7-A331-C2C771B464A5.jpg )

:s: :h: :a: :d: :o: :w: (i have to add a fucking image damnit)


>>
Anonymous 22/08/30(Tue)03:38 No. 16137

:s: :h: :a: :d: :o: :w:


>>
Anonymous 22/08/30(Tue)03:38 No. 16138

Bob Ross fucking damn it


>>
Anonymous 22/09/03(Sat)09:03 No. 16139

>>16138
:F: :A: :I: :L: :U: :R: :E:




dead mfs no 21/12/10(Fri)05:12 No. 15978 [Reply]
15978

File 163910952119.png - (92.99KB , 286x285 , Screenshot 2021-12-06 22_01_33.png )

hello dumbases were gonna cause a terrorist attack because i felt like it


4 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 22/01/31(Mon)07:35 No. 16003
16003

File 164361093279.gif - (90.39KB , 220x220 , FD9E4863-19C3-408C-9D8B-0E73E0F724E9.gif )

>>15997


>>
Anonymous 22/02/06(Sun)00:47 No. 16004

>>15978
Hello! I'm considering minting really shitty NFTs of my country's worst political grifters.


>>
Shaman 22/08/22(Mon)03:55 No. 16134

Yaaay




im driving TonkoBanjo 22/07/17(Sun)17:29 No. 16095 [Reply]
16095

File 165807174894.png - (166.90KB , 369x359 , kart.png )

im driving over to your location right now bitch


10 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 22/08/17(Wed)04:01 No. 16125

:I: :M: :M: :A:
:F: :U: :C: :K:
:U:
:U: :P:


>>
Anonymous 22/08/17(Wed)04:02 No. 16126

:B: :I: :T: :C: :H:


>>
Anonymous 22/08/19(Fri)22:05 No. 16131

sorry but where is that image from





Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason