-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fail/ - Failure
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, MP3, PNG, SWF, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 205 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.


Anonymous 20/10/05(Mon)23:23 No. 15772 [Reply]
15772

File 160193300914.png - (59.79KB , 230x268 , cryingg-cat.png )

:longcat: :kfc: :mudkip: :pingas: :sage:

:S: :O: :F: :A: :I: :L:




test Anonymous 20/08/19(Wed)23:40 No. 15750 [Reply]
15750

File 15978732097.jpg - (37.60KB , 360x360 , 20200526_153408.jpg )

:j: :a: :j: :a: :f: :u: :n: :n: :y: :l: :e: :t: :t: :e: :r: :s:
if this doesnt work im a nigger


>>
Anonymous 20/08/19(Wed)23:53 No. 15754

::C:: :U: ::c:: :k: :5: ::5:: ld


>>
Anonymous 20/09/04(Fri)17:46 No. 15766

:w: :a: :h: :t:




FAGGOT!2lYQc3AXL6!!EvMGRmAmqu 20/08/25(Tue)16:29 No. 15757 [Reply]
15757

File 159836574691.png - (122.13KB , 550x550 , lmaowtf.png )

BASICALLY THIS SITE IS A /FAIL/ LMAO


>>
Anonymous 20/08/29(Sat)04:48 No. 15761

:J: :A: :J: :A:


>>
Anonymous 20/08/31(Mon)22:05 No. 15762

>>15757
ur mom is a fail


>>
Dead? Anonymous 20/09/01(Tue)03:34 No. 15763

What the fuck is this place? Im scrolling through chans from Allchan.com, is this place dead?




Anonymous 20/08/28(Fri)07:47 No. 15758 [Reply]
15758

File 159859366322.jpg - (266.32KB , 400x484 , osama.jpg )

:N: :I: :G: :G: :E: :R: :S:
:N: :I: :G: :G: :E: :R: :S:
:N: :I: :G: :G: :E: :R: :S:
:N: :I: :G: :G: :E: :R: :S:
:N: :I: :G: :G: :E: :R: :S:
:N: :I: :G: :G: :E: :R: :S:
:N: :I: :G: :G: :E: Message too long. Click here to view the full text.


>>
Anonymous 20/08/28(Fri)07:50 No. 15759
15759

File 159859381816.gif - (1.72MB , 768x520 , 12kristof_gif-master768.gif )

:U: :M: :M: :I: :E: :S:




Anonymous 17/09/14(Thu)17:09 No. 14878 [Reply]
14878

File 150540173719.gif - (308.58KB , 200x230 , 1500563270066.gif )

:W: :H: :I: :C: :H:
:L: :E: :T: :T: :E: :R:
:H: :A: :S:
:T: :H: :E:
:S: :W: :E: :E: :T: :E: :S: :T:
:M: :O: :V: :E: :S: ?


1 post omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 17/09/26(Tue)05:00 No. 14895

:H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :H: :Y::O::U:
:D::O::U::B::L::E::N::I::G::E::R


>>
Anonymous 20/08/20(Thu)01:34 No. 15756

:R:




Anonymous 20/08/14(Fri)13:42 No. 15748 [Reply]
15748

File 159740532718.png - (52.29KB , 350x347 , unknown-8.png )

::::::: t :::::::: ::::::::: e ::::::::::: ::::::::::s:::::::::: ::::::::::: t ::::::::::: ::::::::::: 2 ::::::::::


>>
Anonymous 20/08/19(Wed)23:41 No. 15751

::p:: nis


>>
Anonymous 20/08/19(Wed)23:41 No. 15752

::p:: nis


>>
Anonymous 20/08/19(Wed)23:41 No. 15753

::p:: nis




Anonymous 20/08/15(Sat)07:22 No. 15749 [Reply]
15749

File 15974689781.jpg - (16.01KB , 400x309 , 1596802127054.jpg )

amazing




æ 20/03/25(Wed)14:37 No. 15677 [Reply]
15677

File 158514344729.png - (29.49KB , 575x524 , 20200318_005937.png )

:T: :E: :S: :T:


>>
Anonymous 20/07/24(Fri)12:24 No. 15732

>>15677
NICE TEST


>>
Anonymous 20/07/28(Tue)23:51 No. 15736

::w:e:w::


>>
Anonymous 20/08/11(Tue)07:39 No. 15743

:M: :A: :R: :B: :L: :E: :C: :A: :K: :E:




Allahu akbar Anonymous 20/08/05(Wed)14:43 No. 15740 [Reply]
15740

File 159663140553.jpg - (8.43KB , 225x225 , A93F9D39-AE19-4CF4-9464-3EEC67A551F3.jpg )

Your mom is gay


>>
Anonymous 20/08/07(Fri)08:11 No. 15741

:N::I::G::G::A: :P::L::E::A::S::E:


>>
Anonymous 20/08/08(Sat)13:32 No. 15742
15742

File 159688635172.jpg - (0.98MB , 2448x2448 , IMG_20200808_133352.jpg )

Tfw Appleseed dad is your time of dying




delet Anonymous 20/04/17(Fri)01:58 No. 15682 [Reply]
15682

File 158708152419.png - (252.52KB , 458x485 , wake_up_to_gun.png )

delete this website now



nigs coming fast

:7: chan :N: :I: :G: :G: :E: :R: s :T: :O: :N: :G: :U: :E: my :A: n :u: s:


:win: :lolwut: heres what he looks like: :nigra:


>>
Anonymous 20/05/03(Sun)21:25 No. 15689

Is that Gary Oldman?


>>
_Qwerty< 20/05/06(Wed)03:04 No. 15693
15693

File 158872706326.jpg - (479.19KB , 1080x1920 , Screenshot_20200505-201428_Chrome.jpg )


>>
part+4 20/08/01(Sat)20:42 No. 15739

>>15689
:N: :O: :nigra:





Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason