-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 59498)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fag/ - Men Discussion
  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 7168 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1274 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Hookup Thread 4.0 11/05/26(Thu)19:15 No. 59498 Stickied
59498

File 130643014561.jpg - (62.72KB , 525x700 , --130610496576.jpg )

The last hookup thread was nearing 500 posts and is in need of a rebirth.

Post your age and location here. For extra /fag/ points, post your picture.

Don't forget to post your contact info as that is the point of this thread. If you don't, your post will be deleted. Replies asking for more info will be deleted. Contact the poster directly.


710 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
Cum At Me Guys Alexi 17/01/10(Tue)22:27 No. 100422
100422

File 148408365169.jpg - (36.39KB , 640x642 , 1484031697458.jpg )

Just looking around the board and see a lot of things I like.
Figured I'd take a stab at this.
Anyone can message me anytime. 4oh1nein19fortytwo84


>>
Dvn_Hstn 17/01/16(Mon)05:12 No. 100427

omg wanna try??
my numbersss area code 813 followed by 597 6732


>>
17/02/01(Wed)21:44 No. 100439
100439

File 148598184079.png - (146.26KB , 316x204 , Untitled.png )

Kik: calvtan123

Message me if you're willing to do cum tributes :)


>>
17/02/03(Fri)02:50 No. 100440

20/m/scotland glasgow
Looking for guys or girls for dirty chat and hookups
Kik AndyMcB111


>>
The+DMan 17/02/11(Sat)06:40 No. 100448
100448

File 148679160594.jpg - (7.24KB , 200x200 , 00511ff.jpg )

34/M Wisconsin
Bottom

SuckMeUp@gmail.com


>>
22 y/o hairless male virgin twinkNpanties 17/07/01(Sat)18:57 No. 100491
100491

File 149892824744.jpg - (7.80KB , 222x296 , ra2014.jpg )

I shaved for you ;)


>>
NCboi 17/07/09(Sun)16:08 No. 100496


22m 6.5 thick cut cock in the hickory NC area.

Email me at foreveryoung1111@live.com


More pics on request, locals only!!


>>
17/07/15(Sat)05:09 No. 100502
100502

File 150008815175.jpg - (17.05KB , 300x300 , Julio front.jpg )

Los Angeles Hi, 19 bottom here tight clean and smooth I can host at my apartment or go to your place call me and leave a message and I will return your call after work. 8l8 9l8-3924 Julio


>>
17/10/20(Fri)10:26 No. 100527

>>100439
i'd like to cum on your feet


>>
Gape 18/01/16(Tue)06:44 No. 100544

8152125061


>>
18/04/11(Wed)01:28 No. 100586


23 y/o nova scotia, canada. Looking for younger bottom boys. Can host/drive. hmu.
thatguywithareallylongname@hotmail.ca


>>
hookup mr big 18/06/19(Tue)02:31 No. 100619

>>100586 50 yr old man lowell ma area. curious and looking for........


>>
Columbus Ohio - submissive bottom slut begging to be used cumdump marc 18/07/14(Sat)15:11 No. 100626


I'm a 51 y/o submissive, total bottom. I'm looking for Tops to use me and my holes... I need to be tied down and feel your cock balls deep in me.

Verbal humiliation, ass fucking, cum eating, WS, forced deepthroating, bondage, gags. are just a few of the things I'm into...

I'm DDF and want you to be as well. Age and size don't matter... just have a hard cock to abuse me with.

I can't host, so I'll need to come to you or meet up someplace (motel, bathhouse, car, park, graveyard...). Looking for tonight or this weekend.

Email me with stats and what you are looking for...


>>
happyendings 18/07/19(Thu)22:30 No. 100627

35/ver chink4u
charlotte nc
kik: bittender


>>
18/07/31(Tue)23:23 No. 100634

louisiana
kik fastlane70510


>>
18/08/25(Sat)04:46 No. 100641

hey everyone! looking for friends/fun in denver, colorado metro area. 22, top, 8in cut, can travel.

kik: joeroller
telegram: joeroller
discord: joeroller


>>
18/08/28(Tue)05:34 No. 100645

Kik: Vhlayedpain

Hot gay guy looking for dick, i always reply ;)


>>
Kyle reinhardt 18/09/28(Fri)22:38 No. 100655
100655

File 153816711834.jpg - (199.28KB , 1440x1440 , 2018-09-28_13_09_52.jpg )

Kyle reinhardt
27
Pittsburgh, pa
Chat, friends, whatever, I'm easy


>>
18/10/12(Fri)10:52 No. 100663

SoCal, Los Angeles
20
kik: my_pics
skype: iwarnedyouall


>>
18/10/12(Fri)10:55 No. 100664

>>100663
into twink type guys and i can only come to you if you want to meet up


>>
Hookup Mattie 18/11/13(Tue)18:41 No. 100673
100673

File 154213090810.jpg - (46.18KB , 575x431 , Monday.jpg )

Hey I am Matt. From Woodstock, IL.
Ridgewood station
1260 Wood Dr
Woodstock Il 60098-4165

815-923-2766
815-923-3050


>>
18/11/21(Wed)06:10 No. 100675

>>100673
r u 18+??


>>
19/04/01(Mon)00:33 No. 100708

32/m/Chicago/6in cut thick.
Looking to find an ass to fuck!
gammaray00 <- Kik.


>>
Wisconsin Boy Sean Greer 19/06/24(Mon)09:19 No. 100732


Virgin Tiny Nub Wimpy Loser. Lives in Madison, Wisconsin


>>
19/07/02(Tue)09:28 No. 100743

>>100732
every1 in madison wisc onsin looks like this what makes u so special


>>
19/08/30(Fri)06:14 No. 100754

Anybody around Maine

Snap:ethanbarter2


>>
Male uk 24 Jack1233456777 19/09/15(Sun)13:15 No. 100758

Single gay male in uk. Won’t post photos here but will on email


>>
19/09/15(Sun)21:04 No. 100759

>>99874
What race are you? I can't really tell from the picture if you're black, hispanic, or both.


>>
19/10/24(Thu)18:20 No. 100765
100765

File 157193405179.jpg - (440.15KB , 1080x1303 , 122382365-63472.jpg )

huntsville AL bottom
text me 6156188517


>>
Hosting in eight mile alabama 36613 Cdjanie lynn 19/11/02(Sat)05:43 No. 100771


Hit me up anytime if your clean and in the area for blow and go or to pound my ass 24/7 2514026209 also can meet u. also like to crossdress and get paddled and outside play


>>
kpl 19/12/24(Tue)16:46 No. 100791

>>59498
24y Male top (dom and sub) looking in shreveport bossier, Louisiana
kpl.e621@gmail.com


>>
20/02/12(Wed)03:17 No. 100799
100799

File 158147382787.jpg - (85.03KB , 1200x900 , irish steak.jpg )

arse exposed.


>>
20/02/18(Tue)01:22 No. 100801

>>100765
Any other way to reach you?


>>
20/02/28(Fri)04:48 No. 100803

Test


>>
20/04/01(Wed)22:32 No. 100818

21 yr old twink
Thirsty for cock
Five Three 0 - 415 - 21 eight five


>>
20/05/02(Sat)14:29 No. 100827
100827

File 158842259191.jpg - (14.67KB , 316x316 , AF.jpg )

31 M San Francisco
Show me your dick
+1-724-816-8608


>>
wew 20/06/26(Fri)20:55 No. 100842

20, vers bottom lagrange GA
assboy300@gmail.com


>>
Andrew Fedele 20/10/07(Wed)07:20 No. 100860
100860

File 160204801723.jpg - (915.69KB , 3024x4032 , IMG_9232.jpg )

andrew.fedele@rsmus.com


>>
Anon - Ottawa 21/01/03(Sun)00:15 No. 100884

>>63221
You must be a nice guy since you have a very nice looking babe hanging with you. Does she know you like cock?


>>
Resanssss 21/01/28(Thu)15:54 No. 100890

the gay community is growing every day. I have a positive attitude towards gays and I believe that every person has the right to love. I read many different stories http://www.apornstories.com/Hot-Chocolate-Lover/ about gay people. it cheers me up and I share these stories with my friends. I think you'll like it too


>>
21/02/08(Mon)19:01 No. 100895
100895

File 161280728211.jpg - (563.68KB , 1600x1200 , 1539079c-873f-4845-9b8a-355d3802950f.jpg )

Kik is kdikplo


>>
(Northern VA) Looking for Hispanic guys to "serve" 21/05/17(Mon)23:24 No. 100922
100922

File 162128669296.png - (287.50KB , 848x478 , meme.png )

Gay white male twink (more fem than masc) looking for chill, genuine guy friends in my area who just want to have a good time.

Like giving foot massages, foot worship, back massages, and HJ. If you're seriously interested in this hit me up. Not very picky about looks or age other than you be 18+ and relatively HWP, with no balding hairline. Into older men too.

Nothing involving money or drugs.

sterling_x_silver@protonmail.com


>>
I can't watch my favorite movies on TV Apol Saimon1232 21/12/13(Mon)11:54 No. 100965

I can't watch my favorite movies on TV. What do you advise me?


>>
Uk Taboo dad 22/01/15(Sat)21:06 No. 100970
100970

File 164227716035.jpg - (20.74KB , 225x300 , image.jpg )

Geordie
40
U.K.


>>
Eight mile Alabama 36613 Cdjanie lynn 22/01/24(Mon)05:02 No. 100971


All bottom. 5'11 175 36w Cocksucker swallow or facials blow and go or a quickie. 3sums WS, CD. 45 and Lott Rd anytime. Or if you in the area text 2514026209. Small parties, Mardi gras coming up.


>>
some bottom 22/02/10(Thu)02:47 No. 100978

34 year old bottom from Houston looking for a regular FWB.

kik: awkwardbttm24


>>
22/02/10(Thu)06:00 No. 100979



>>100978
Looking to get some cock to fuck my boy pussy

Glen Carbon, Illinois 33/m


>>
22/03/15(Tue)11:42 No. 100984

22m Tennessee
Kik: IAmTheOne6901
Feel free to send any nsfw
Show me your meat please


>>
Lilhorny 22/05/04(Wed)14:13 No. 100999

Male,27,New York burger boy is my name on my mother's fax machine. Here's the server;)https://my mother's fax machine.gg/7C2GwSE other people want to meet new people also


>>
hardobrinkmann.Absolutely.exposed Hardo Brinkmann 22/09/25(Sun)04:22 No. 101012



hardobrinkmann.Absolutely.exposed



[Return]



Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason