-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 7990)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/gif/ - Animated GIFs
  • Supported file types are: GIF, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 815 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2018-08-24 Show/Hide Show All

We are in the process of fixing long-standing bugs with the thread reader. This will probably cause more bugs for a short period of time. Buckle up.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

REQUESTS THREAD Anonymous ## Admin ## 10/08/12(Thu)08:19 No. 7990 ID: 2036d4 Stickied
7990

File 128159394781.gif - (251.54KB , 612x364 , 1280689050438.gif )

REQUESTS THREAD TO KEEP YOU FAGGOTS FROM SHITTING UP THE BOARD.

Thread Rules:

  • READ THE FUCKING THREAD BEFORE POSTING. Duplicate requests get deleted, repeat offenders get banned.
  • Requests and responses only. Fuck your discussion


568 posts omitted. Last 50 shown.
>>
Anonymous 15/01/25(Sun)16:22 No. 26475 ID: 580464
26475

File 142219937424.gif - (413.56KB , 300x212 , tumblr_m2u9d1PDN21ro61v7o1_400.gif )


>>
Searching Anonymous 15/02/01(Sun)05:30 No. 26502 ID: a3b24d

Searching for sprite bondage gifs


>>
Anonymous 15/04/12(Sun)04:07 No. 26705 ID: 688357

Anyone know where I can find the rest of this?
http://www.tube8.com/hardcore/guy-fingering-and-fisting-two-18yo-chick/753671/


>>
Anonymous 15/06/26(Fri)08:11 No. 26779 ID: 0da5df

>>9696
from a Japanese movie "Memories of Matsuko" [2006]. good movie.


>>
Anonymous 15/06/28(Sun)16:02 No. 26781 ID: a2cbff
26781

File 143550014240.gif - (3.88MB , 400x276 , RdHZiMbGnv.gif )

Anyone sauce for this ? Titled 4bis.avi but that's all.


>>
Anonymous 15/07/15(Wed)09:53 No. 26797 ID: 8c6e30

>>26781

what are the requirements to get a double bj?


>>
Anonymous 15/08/11(Tue)00:53 No. 26819 ID: 48b3ff
26819

File 143924721795.gif - (2.88MB , 240x180 , 7b0b3ba0d61c99a59ac1f7f8135a2915.gif )

i need sauce on this
looks like an 80's anime but i cant find it anywhere
the gif is in a few galleries on ExHentai but no one seems to know where it's from


>>
Anonymous 15/08/16(Sun)19:37 No. 26824 ID: 732063

>>26819
it's name Battle Royal High School


>>
lamefapper 15/08/26(Wed)01:03 No. 26844 ID: 5584d7
26844

File 144054380177.gif - (2.72MB , 480x270 , 1giphy.gif )

Hey it's not porn but I've fapped to it... sauce or name please?


>>
Anonymous 15/08/28(Fri)10:55 No. 26846 ID: eeef86

>>25836
BUMP PLZ!


>>
Anonymous 15/09/02(Wed)21:03 No. 26854 ID: 5f756a

>>10639

Last Tango in Paris


>>
Anonymous 15/09/10(Thu)15:45 No. 26867 ID: c7e769
26867

File 144189272616.webm - (2.69MB , 720x406 , Surprize buttsex.webm )

Trying to find the source for this. Can't even find her. Tried google, nothing. Anybody wanna help me out?


>>
Anonymous 15/09/26(Sat)04:10 No. 26885 ID: 877c1f
26885

File 144323341153.gif - (1.89MB , 190x281 , tumblr_nuznwfjJrg1ruz6zso6_250.gif )

Need source on this?


>>
Anonymous 15/09/26(Sat)04:18 No. 26886 ID: 877c1f
26886

File 144323391719.gif - (617.94KB , 500x375 , tumblr_n9hxwbFvdh1subk3mo1_500.gif )

source for this as well?


>>
Anonymous 15/10/04(Sun)01:20 No. 26898 ID: 1eb273
26898

File 144391444573.webm - (1.61MB , 662x390 , 1442908675319.webm )

Does someone have the source of this?
thank you in advance and have a nice day


>>
Anonymous 15/12/18(Fri)18:53 No. 27035 ID: c1ce53
27035

File 145046123491.gif - (1.70MB , 512x240 , 55ed7cd1ea544.gif )

Source, name of girls?


>>
I Like Bad Girls Anonymous 16/05/09(Mon)20:01 No. 27217 ID: 3ab0aa
27217

File 146281687593.gif - (728.04KB , 400x300 , Cocaine.gif )

Anyone have a source on this?


>>
Anonymous 16/07/10(Sun)08:10 No. 27279 ID: ee24a9
27279

File 146813102415.webm - (1.38MB , 720x1280 , 1467647193076.webm )

I need the longer version of this.


>>
braces 16/08/10(Wed)22:12 No. 27310 ID: cad966

s


>>
braces 16/08/10(Wed)22:12 No. 27311 ID: cad966

s


>>
Final+Eye 16/08/16(Tue)06:43 No. 27313 ID: 68cd9a

Looking for any gifs or vids from a camgirl called Azure Shards from MFC. She was a ever-so-slightly chubby redhead.


>>
Anonymous 16/10/15(Sat)14:40 No. 27417 ID: ac4f2a
27417

File 147653523654.gif - (3.94MB , 394x384 , fake_facial.gif )

Who is this gorgeous thing ?


>>
Anonymous 16/11/18(Fri)01:39 No. 27440 ID: 14971e

>>27417


>>
Any Nomuous 16/11/29(Tue)05:58 No. 27445 ID: ce8876
27445

File 148039550237.gif - (2.70MB , 320x240 , 1354022280741.gif )

Source?


>>
Anonymous 16/12/20(Tue)02:44 No. 27456 ID: 75fc8f
27456

File 14821982537.gif - (2.57MB , 200x200 , ezgif_com-396598b87f 2.gif )

source??


>>
Anonymous 16/12/20(Tue)23:12 No. 27457 ID: e33453

>>22726
Is this OK to look at? Any info on it?


>>
Anonymous 17/04/19(Wed)06:35 No. 27529 ID: b1aea4
27529

File 149257653144.webm - (232.30KB , 480x352 , 1492181683439.webm )

Source, Name or Anything else shes in please. Been looking for a while and haven't found anything.


>>
Anonymous 17/04/20(Thu)22:25 No. 27533 ID: a6f118

>>27529
Where'd you find this video at?


>>
Anonymous 17/05/09(Tue)06:50 No. 27548 ID: 0c2267
27548

File 14943054008.gif - (1.94MB , 450x337 , 0aa214672c774071b32b9524d850633c.gif )

anyone know her name or where she posts?


>>
Anonymous 17/05/17(Wed)13:36 No. 27550 ID: cd0836

>>27548
She used to post on fbi.gov but she's probably in her 20s now.


>>
sauce on this lickin? Anonymous 18/01/03(Wed)19:37 No. 27674 ID: 3d1eea
27674

File 151500464114.gif - (1.44MB , 300x220 , tumblr_nppzubzgcf1txy429o7_400.gif )


>>
Anonymous 18/03/07(Wed)17:59 No. 27701 ID: ef5589

>>27674
Sauce?


>>
Dilly Mackey 18/05/09(Wed)00:03 No. 27737 ID: 8848f6
27737

File 152581702140.gif - (22.70KB , 358x194 , uhhhhh.gif )

Does anyone have that one video where @Yaoi_Universe masturbates?


>>
Sany 18/05/30(Wed)12:03 No. 27797 ID: 6156e9

I'm a regular web cam porn user, I spend a lot of time with the women in the bongacams section of this website http://www.webcampornotube.com/bongacams/ who are all great.


>>
Anonymous 18/07/07(Sat)18:08 No. 27805 ID: c7e775
27805

File 153097972688.gif - (1.39MB , 400x223 , 510_1000.gif )

Anyone knows where this is from?


>>
Anonymous 18/07/30(Mon)04:38 No. 27815 ID: 3d1eea

>>27701

Dana DeArmond and Lia Lor (Belladonna's Girl Train 2)


>>
Anonymous 18/10/04(Thu)06:27 No. 27886 ID: 48a4fc
27886

File 153862726234.gif - (771.22KB , 395x343 , 511c738225a6e.gif )

Source, name?


>>
Anonymous 18/10/04(Thu)07:08 No. 27887 ID: 48a4fc
27887

File 153862971397.gif - (1.40MB , 300x168 , harley quinn.gif )

Source pls?


>>
Anonymous 18/11/10(Sat)17:55 No. 27932 ID: f19526
27932

File 154186893698.gif - (2.87MB , 400x300 , 511ca8871b3511322691789577.gif )

Source or names?


>>
Anonymous 19/01/07(Mon)09:15 No. 28042 ID: 028cd2

>>25868
https://motherless.com/49BC651


>>
heureka 19/05/11(Sat)21:31 No. 28241 ID: f66077

>>22726
fun part is same gif as preview i've stumbled on at a now well lets say dead chan cause it is soon
gal goes by a nick related to a german car volkswagen add ann ahead of it

maybe i've got to say both hi and bye cause would be my usual luck if i recieve a ban just telling;)
btw nope don't have it don't want it it's not my cup of tea at all.......


>>
Anonymous 21/03/27(Sat)16:22 No. 38275 ID: 6a7150
38275

File 161685851949.gif - (949.27KB , 306x172 , Hnet-image.gif )

Source? Name?


>>
Anonymous 21/07/19(Mon)05:36 No. 43000 ID: 935a5d

>>7990
>>26424


>>
Anonymous 21/07/27(Tue)16:47 No. 43429 ID: bd8421
43429

File 162739725782.gif - (1.91MB , 500x281 , 0.gif )


>>
Anonymous 21/08/01(Sun)05:03 No. 43610 ID: 1e8020

vendo


>>
Last seen 20+ years ago.. Eirriuvan 21/10/22(Fri)11:46 No. 47638 ID: 7a081d

The GIF has sound. It is a drawing (black and white) of a woman walking away from you. The view follows her as she walks into water where fish bite her until only her skeleton remains walking. There are several transforms before the GIF seamlessly restarts.


>>
Paul Kalanthi 21/11/07(Sun)04:15 No. 48600 ID: 043c1f

>>7990
When Breath Becomes Air


>>
PE Gwy 21/11/07(Sun)04:58 No. 48601 ID: 25293c

anything of people in bathing suits sticking their ears out of hats?



[Return]



Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason