-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/h/ - Hentai

Rules:
1. If it has a board, don't post it here. This includes cake, futa, and so on.
2. No trolling, being a faggot, etc.
3. NO FUCKING REQUEST THREADS
4. File links go in the sticky.
How to dump an entire directory.

Need an image source?

  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG
  • Maximum file size allowed is 5120 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 878 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM support has been added on a trial basis. Please check this thread for more info.

Filesharing Thread Cable 11/09/24(Sat)22:16 No. 52555 ID: 6e6fa5 [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts] Stickied
52555

File 131689537220.jpg - (289.73KB , 741x820 , 474ff814f3adef3aac177803fa2a0d19.jpg )

Post all megauploads, rapidshits, mediafires, etc here.


250 posts and 749 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Nighthawk Anonymous 14/02/11(Tue)17:44 No. 56038 ID: e9eefe
56038

File 139213708394.gif - (572.04KB , 880x660 , 104_11c.gif )

[Nighthawk] Stopping!!! 7 Omoide no gakuen seikatsu-hen

http://uploaded.net/file/b2pf4sj7




Touhou Cable 10/06/21(Mon)08:27 No. 34961 ID: fd56fc [Reply] [Last 50 posts] Stickied
34961

File 127710162457.jpg - (312.34KB , 566x800 , 6a4ede4aba0bd62095198f8a6b730910.jpg )

Click here for character quick select.


7638 posts and 7656 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Cable 12/06/11(Mon)21:47 No. 54171 ID: 72ee82





Your favorite fap sites Anonymous 11/06/27(Mon)02:16 No. 51210 ID: d4299e [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
51210

File 130913379892.jpg - (195.17KB , 667x950 , 2bee2553c90a3a2115640bb5180ae81f.jpg )

Post your favorite hentai resources for the ultimate list of fap material.

hentaistream.net


49 posts and 7 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/04/16(Wed)07:25 No. 56123 ID: 714a68



>>
Anonymous 14/07/17(Thu)07:57 No. 56299 ID: fe497e

Surprised only one mention of chan.sankakucomplex.com


>>
Cable 14/07/19(Sat)14:15 No. 56302 ID: c49e6f

>>56299
Probably because it's garbage.




Panties nah 14/01/17(Fri)01:46 No. 56015 ID: 505aa9 [Reply]
56015

File 138991956182.jpg - (1.35MB , 1920x1080 , IMG_0592.jpg )

lets get some panties in here


>>
Anonymous 14/01/19(Sun)02:09 No. 56018 ID: 67415b



>>
Anonymous 14/06/28(Sat)22:08 No. 56277 ID: 05dfef



Here you go.




Anonymous 09/09/09(Wed)19:20 No. 12831 ID: e1797c [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
12831

File 125251683343.png - (347.90KB , 715x541 , finalun2.png )

3D Custom girl thread?

Post your own, or one you happen to like.


136 posts and 71 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 13/07/27(Sat)02:06 No. 55373 ID: 4773b4
55373

File 137488358172.jpg - (120.05KB , 873x731 , demon girl.jpg )

I think I'm gonna liek this game.


>>
Anonymous 13/07/27(Sat)16:16 No. 55374 ID: 4773b4
55374

File 137493456227.png - (389.74KB , 553x743 , demon.png )

This game is fun.


>>
Anonymous 14/05/21(Wed)07:53 No. 56186 ID: 450951

how does one get this game?




Pokemon Style =D 09/11/15(Sun)03:38 No. 20499 ID: 7457f9 [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
20499

File 125825272232.png - (290.68KB , 600x556 , php (44).png )

I'm Bringing Pokemon Hentai Back!

Thanks /h/

Picture Relivant


60 posts and 103 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 13/07/12(Fri)04:19 No. 55254 ID: 9a2f83



>>
Anonymous 13/07/12(Fri)04:22 No. 55255 ID: 9a2f83
55255

File 137359577153.jpg - (471.70KB , 630x800 , 137215826817.jpg )


>>
dudebloke 14/06/22(Sun)21:03 No. 56258 ID: 0c3e05






League of Legends Anonymous 11/12/28(Wed)12:54 No. 53733 ID: 211c83 [Reply]
53733

File 13250732657.jpg - (75.03KB , 468x700 , tumblr_lwwmr4wZjX1r24gx4o1_500.jpg )

LoL hentai picks


10 posts and 31 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 12/08/04(Sat)00:25 No. 54294 ID: 2a8da2

How come there's nothing of Sivir? God I love her cleavage


>>
Anonymous 14/03/07(Fri)15:49 No. 56066 ID: 9c1726


>>54294


>>
Anonymous 14/04/27(Sun)06:00 No. 56144 ID: ee90ae

Bumperino




Top Tier Anonymous 09/12/22(Tue)21:51 No. 25553 ID: b6ebe2 [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
25553

File 126151509151.jpg - (253.16KB , 1600x1200 , 1156422935177.jpg )

YOUR BEST H PICS THREAD!


101 posts and 271 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/05/15(Thu)21:02 No. 56167 ID: 44f9b6



>>
Anonymous 14/06/07(Sat)00:30 No. 56224 ID: e773a0
56224

File 140209380239.jpg - (201.20KB , 600x600 , tumblr_n6r5dqmOaI1ttw7ofo1_r1_1280.jpg )

love this one. found @ poemsence.tumblr.com


>>
Anonymous 14/06/17(Tue)17:36 No. 56242 ID: bd78d2

Das it




Fairy Tail Anonymous 12/01/21(Sat)17:35 No. 53823 ID: 9c55c7 [Reply]
53823

File 13271637517.jpg - (67.82KB , 850x633 , Erza x Lucy.jpg )

Fairy Tail Thread GO.


3 posts and 10 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 12/04/09(Mon)19:28 No. 54033 ID: d8164d
54033

File 133399252428.jpg - (318.16KB , 909x650 , 15-406257-Fairy-Tail-Levi-McGarden-Lucy-Heartfilia.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 13/06/25(Tue)00:41 No. 55193 ID: 2ef007
55193

File 137211369613.jpg - (579.16KB , 1248x767 , 1368441802338.jpg )

Go


>>
Anonymous 14/06/03(Tue)03:04 No. 56218 ID: 4e784b
56218

File 140175744737.gif - (773.50KB , 480x270 , anime-fairytailbutt.gif )

Isn"t there canon RAPE, implied Rape and attempted rape in Fairy tail?




Funnies /p/age 10/01/16(Sat)17:06 No. 26905 ID: 2037c8 [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
26905

File 126365797376.png - (23.36KB , 400x350 , 226.png )


77 posts and 82 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
uki 12/10/23(Tue)09:03 No. 54569 ID: 6823bd
54569

File 135097578068.png - (707.97KB , 1300x1800 , squids.png )


>>
Anonymous 14/02/19(Wed)05:08 No. 56044 ID: e40061
56044

File 139278293081.jpg - (699.86KB , 700x2010 , 1182021 - Adventure_Time BMO ColdFusion Finn_the_H.jpg )


>>
Anonymous 14/03/07(Fri)15:39 No. 56065 ID: 9c1726

http://www.hbrowse.com/12580
Enjoy




Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason