-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fl/ - Flash
  • Supported file types are: SWF
  • Maximum file size allowed is 8192 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 2599 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Trump/ - Make America Great Again! Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Sazpaimon ## Admin ## 11/03/29(Tue)06:31 No. 10538 ID: 7abf39 [Reply] Stickied

File Buttercup.swf - (864.12KB )

Hey guys, guess what?!

I made it so SWF files will now have thumbnails! Never again will you be fooled by lolicatgirls.swf like the fool you are.

Of course, not all SWF files are made the same, so there will obviously be some buggy or nonexistant screenshots. Unfortunately I can't fix them due to the way I created the screenshot maker. So while loops or videos will play fine, many games will come up a little weird. Deal with it.

I also just kinda slapped the Kusaba part of this together pretty haphazardly because I spent so much time getting the actionscript right. I'll fix any bugs if they arrise.

36 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 14/12/10(Wed)19:56 No. 16247 ID: 86bbff


Homicide ## Mod ## 10/10/18(Mon)18:44 No. 9003 ID: 8decbc [Reply] Locked Stickied

File z0r-de_1710.swf - (524.28KB )

Furry flash is still b& from /fl/.

/fur/ accepts .swf uploads.

Anonymous ## Admin ## 11/03/27(Sun)19:06 No. 10523 ID: 421856

This now includes the furry text adventures shit.

Posting Touhous. 312100 10/07/19(Mon)20:33 No. 7864 ID: 312100 [Reply]

File Yakumo_de_Popon.swf - (5.19MB , Yakumo de Popon.swf )

We got a Miku Flash Thread, let's get a Touhou Flash thread. Posting all I have.

46 posts and 32 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 15/10/21(Wed)08:07 No. 17698 ID: 79c6b4

File youkai_jesus.swf - (3.88MB )

Anonymous 15/10/21(Wed)08:09 No. 17699 ID: 79c6b4

File heartbeat.swf - (858.20KB )

Anonymous 16/10/28(Fri)09:33 No. 20396 ID: 5e656d

Who made that song? I NEED TO KNOW

draw together Anonymous 16/07/30(Sat)18:19 No. 19931 ID: 1d4a5f [Reply]

File whiteboard.swf - (346.21KB )

draw :D

Anonymous 16/10/23(Sun)08:34 No. 20364 ID: add01b

1. do something offensive
2. get muted
3. ????
4. watch your work be integrated into the communal drawing anyway

Anonymous 15/01/12(Mon)20:09 No. 16313 ID: 053b53 [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]

File Mario_&_peach.swf - (1.44MB , Mario & peach.swf )

278 posts and 52 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 16/10/26(Wed)06:05 No. 20391 ID: a47ae1


I'm not here for the lewd, I'm here for the music he uses.

So catchy

Anonymous 16/10/26(Wed)18:49 No. 20393 ID: e22b1d

I know that this thread is (mostly) about minus8 flashes and loops, however not a long before deleting his last tumblr he posted some really simple, useful and funny tips for animation using two separate boy and girl loops. And I haven't saved them and can't find anywhere anymore. Could someone post or link them?

Anonymous 16/10/28(Fri)12:00 No. 20397 ID: c36c11

Yeah, I'd love to see him attempt some regular yaoi.

Anonymous 16/04/16(Sat)18:37 No. 19237 ID: 5808f3 [Reply]

File Tgldl_fixed.swf - (1.81MB )


1 post omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 16/04/17(Sun)11:41 No. 19249 ID: eea72c

What is fixed about this exactly?

Anonymous 16/05/12(Thu)23:41 No. 19417 ID: 4ce043

When Minus8 first released it, it was laggy as fuck for like 90% of people. Someone made some edits that somehow took the lag out. This might be that version.

Anonymous 16/09/07(Wed)02:23 No. 20210 ID: 98a858

Boy I wish there was more like this.
The little bit of the yaoi and shota flash there is usually isn't any good.

STOPPING 3 Anonymous 14/10/02(Thu)20:01 No. 16107 ID: 85aa9f [Reply]

File S01STOPPING3nighthawk.swf - (6.72MB )

Posting this here as well.

10 posts and 9 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 15/06/15(Mon)13:45 No. 16840 ID: 060e35

yeah, no shit.

Anonymous 16/09/03(Sat)04:06 No. 20176 ID: c3c6d7

what happens?

Anonymous 16/10/06(Thu)09:15 No. 20320 ID: ec51af

shit happens

EGGO MC NIGGER 16/09/25(Sun)06:18 No. 20281 ID: d8f33a [Reply]

File ACHAR_Gardevoir.swf - (519.73KB )


Anonymous 16/09/24(Sat)07:58 No. 20277 ID: 303b3a [Reply]

File BeatUpAnitaSarkeesian.swf - (1.54MB )

How did I miss this?

F40PH Anonymous 11/12/04(Sun)07:01 No. 12615 ID: 55bed6 [Reply]

File AWESOMEF40PH.swf - (254.38KB )

4 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
Anonymous 13/04/08(Mon)00:19 No. 14957 ID: 327f16

Does anyone know the guy who made this?

Anonymous 13/09/20(Fri)04:07 No. 15271 ID: a07e6a

Probably Ham549

Anonymous 16/09/20(Tue)17:38 No. 20266 ID: 8ca419


Delete post []
Report post