-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fl/ - Flash
  • Supported file types are: SWF
  • Maximum file size allowed is 8192 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3220 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 17/07/27(Thu)12:19 No. 21500 ID: 1175cb [Reply]
21500

File noodle_loop.swf - (856.23KB )

So I noticed /f/, newgrounds, and swfchan are all having discussions about what they intend to do about the death of flash.

Do we care about having our own?
(flash unrelated)


>>
Anonymous 17/08/15(Tue)12:41 No. 21552 ID: 41dc9b

won't there always be .swf files?

unless they intend to go backward and remove all support for .swf files.




new age Anonymous 14/06/03(Tue)16:12 No. 15686 ID: 69c137 [Reply]
15686

File where_new_age.swf - (3.72MB )

where???


>>
Anonymous 17/07/27(Thu)03:51 No. 21496 ID: 09f4e0

yep


>>
Anonymous 17/07/27(Thu)03:51 No. 21497 ID: 09f4e0

yep




Anonymous 17/05/11(Thu)15:56 No. 21267 ID: 330aff [Reply]
21267

File ghosteater.swf - (4.12MB )


>>
Anonymous 17/07/18(Tue)01:52 No. 21480 ID: a10c22

>>21267
may thefriendsociety never die in our hearts, wonder what dave's up to now




girl farm Anonymous 17/05/15(Mon)02:42 No. 21277 ID: c95a6b [Reply]
21277

File girl_farm.swf - (5.46MB , girl farm.swf )


>>
Anonymous 17/05/15(Mon)12:24 No. 21279 ID: f00bb8

>>21277
Fucking Australians


>>
Anonymous 17/07/05(Wed)03:00 No. 21432 ID: 35dd08

>>21277
haha




gunrir 17/05/01(Mon)19:34 No. 21229 ID: 0d028a [Reply]
21229

File b_boys-wip_0040.swf - (414.82KB )


>>
Anonymous 17/06/16(Fri)07:49 No. 21396 ID: bd8416
21396

File b_boys-wip__FULL_SAVE_26.swf - (4.32MB )


>>
Anonymous 17/06/16(Fri)07:53 No. 21397 ID: bd8416
21397

File PromNightSex_2017.swf - (3.39MB )


>>
Anonymous 17/07/06(Thu)12:01 No. 21434 ID: b8ad44
21434

File b_boys-wip__FULL_SAVE_29.swf - (5.04MB )




Bubblegum taste Semen Anonymous 15/06/28(Sun)04:19 No. 16892 ID: 3ef453 [Reply]
16892

File Bubblegum_taste_Semen.swf - (400.73KB , Bubblegum taste Semen.swf )


16 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 16/08/10(Wed)14:26 No. 20023 ID: b37fcd

>>19909
>>19909
>Not Adventure Time related
rip


>>
loli scene Anonymous 16/09/07(Wed)05:44 No. 20212 ID: ca9801

to get the loli scene

click paw in intro

drag gunther to right

minimize browser and resize screen downwards and click the snail when it apears from the top left,

click gunther till he punches snow king

click crown jewel.


>>
Anonymous 17/06/09(Fri)07:12 No. 21390 ID: 634c23

>>20212
>>20212
you the real mvp




Anonymous 10/08/21(Sat)13:47 No. 8455 ID: c4c81d [Reply] [First 100 posts] [Last 50 posts]
8455

File 011.swf - (501.46KB )

ITT: Flash that are probably not appropriate to listen to loudly at 6 AM but you're too tired to care because they're so awesome so you listen to it looping for like 2 hours without realizing it.


250 posts and 116 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 17/05/24(Wed)07:26 No. 21333 ID: 26c00a

>>21269
Just look up Idolm@ster Han~ ??


>>
Anonymous 17/08/03(Thu)20:56 No. 21515 ID: 9480d4

>>16621
I had the audio to this on an mp3 player back in 2008. Holy fuck this brings back memories.


>>
Anonymous 18/05/03(Thu)05:49 No. 21857 ID: 7ae9ba
21857

File black_man_succumbs_to_power_of_otaku_culture.swf - (3.83MB , black man succumbs to power of otaku culture.swf )




Anonymous 17/05/22(Mon)11:09 No. 21305 ID: 9c1df8 [Reply]
21305

File daisy.swf - (967.53KB )




Nurse 17/05/09(Tue)17:14 No. 21255 ID: 76e66b [Reply]
21255

File Leading_Japanese_Research.swf - (6.21MB , Leading Japanese Research.swf )

FUCKING pissed with /f/ right now




Anonymous 15/10/07(Wed)08:20 No. 17531 ID: db8f45 [Reply]
17531

File seed.swf - (214.82KB )

Can you breed the aryan plant masterrace?


15 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 17/01/25(Wed)05:43 No. 20796 ID: 8a35eb

neat
99.9, 0x59877e, 99, 99, 99.9, 0.9, 9.9, 9.9, 99.9, 99.9, 0.9, 9, 0.9, 0.9, 0.9, 0.9, 9.9, 0.9, 0.0, -0.9, 0x7d5576, 0x181515, 9.9, 99.9, 99, 99, 0.9, 9.9


>>
Anonymous 17/01/28(Sat)00:57 No. 20821 ID: 76c574

>>20796
Heh


>>
Anonymous 17/04/29(Sat)03:44 No. 21221 ID: d0e26b

Left it running for a few days.

49.2, 0x18213b, 10, 29, 20.0, 0.1, 1.2, 1.4, 29.1, 6.4, 1.3, 4, 0.5, 0.3, 0.1, 0.5, 2.6, 0.2, -0.8, -0.6, 0x0, 0xb056a4, 11.7, 2.5, 14, 39, 1.2, 1.8




Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason