-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

  1.   (new thread)
  2. (for post and file deletion)
/fl/ - Flash
  • Supported file types are: SWF
  • Maximum file size allowed is 8192 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 3010 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /Trump/ - Make America Great Again! Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Anonymous 14/06/30(Mon)10:06 No. 15732 ID: a35e28 [Reply]
15732

File ぽち公_-_リナのHシミュレーター_(hl_.swf - (142.50KB , ぽち公 - リナのHシミュレーター (hl_.swf )

so this flash. I desperately wish for it to be updated and modded. Sadly, the creator ( http://pochi.lix.jp/menu.html ) has not modified it in years. It would appear that he prefers to continuously mod his K-on dress up game instead. I have grown tired of waiting, yet I can't program, draw, or animate worth shit. that is where you fine gentlemen come in. would any of you take up this most worthy cause?


3 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/09/25(Thu)03:43 No. 16067 ID: 62ee53

>>16055
now if only someone could make the voice not horrible and make the transformation gradual(I want a corruption vib). this thing has a lot of mod potential in the right hands.


>>
Anonymous 14/09/26(Fri)06:16 No. 16073 ID: 3f4d67

>>15732
I wanted to download the K-on game but I cant find it anywhere other than here http://pochi.lix.jp/k_kisekae2.html


>>
Anonymous 14/12/15(Mon)10:06 No. 16252 ID: cc0387

>>16073

use firefox extensions. video downloaders tend to allow you to be able to download the .swf. you may need media player to play them though. I recommend "Media Player Classic"




How do I deflect? Anonymous 14/09/09(Tue)08:12 No. 15944 ID: ab4f8b [Reply]
15944

File warioware-sexgame.swf - (1.35MB )

How do I deflect?


>>
Anonymous 14/12/03(Wed)03:24 No. 16240 ID: 8279be

Try bringing up a different subject...


>>
Anonymous 14/12/05(Fri)01:36 No. 16241 ID: 46049b

>>15944
this flash is shit.




Anonymous 14/03/07(Fri)05:11 No. 15490 ID: cb51a5 [Reply]
15490

File Phap_Thai.swf - (4.64MB , Phap Thai.swf )

This was worse than watching a fuckied up gore video.


10 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/10/03(Fri)02:37 No. 16118 ID: 284037

Ah Niu - Tao Hua Duo Duo Kai

you're all fucking welcome
it's malaysian


>>
Anonymous 14/11/06(Thu)02:36 No. 16199 ID: a37ddc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-JuPq-GfTY
You're welcome


>>
Anonymous 14/11/24(Mon)11:19 No. 16230 ID: 284037

I need to know where to find the original video of this on youtube for personal reasons




Anonymous 10/10/19(Tue)22:35 No. 9009 ID: b33b26 [Reply]
9009

File CockHappy.swf - (2.06MB )

This thread is going to be really gay.


25 posts and 7 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 12/12/30(Sun)23:15 No. 14766 ID: 828c97

http://annamalicesissyselfhypnosis.com/


>>
Anonymous 13/09/23(Mon)19:05 No. 15274 ID: 972534

there are some like these on newfapchan.org
http://www.newfapchan.org/hypno/


>>
Anonymous 14/11/04(Tue)06:00 No. 16197 ID: 4bc243

No music? Might as well just watch the sissy webms on 4chan's /gif/, there's much more of them.




I'm new to this olD!greGG.UWUU 14/03/10(Mon)08:43 No. 15504 ID: 10ad76 [Reply]
15504

File my_first_flash.swf - (99.53KB )




Flash Game Modification Thread Anonymous 14/09/28(Sun)06:12 No. 16084 ID: 5c6e36 [Reply]
16084

File LarrysWildWaterRide.swf - (745.87KB )

Because I couldn't find one, and wanted to show off this SWF.


4 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 14/10/08(Wed)03:45 No. 16131 ID: 73607a

>>16084
This is a goddamn game from Club Penguin


>>
Anonymous 14/10/14(Tue)08:02 No. 16154 ID: 5c6e36

>>16131
I'm still wondering how this game wound up in Club Penguin... but I know that the original version that I modified this from WAS VeggieTales.


>>
Anonymous 14/10/16(Thu)23:07 No. 16167 ID: 786e7d

>>16154
That's some weird shit




new thread Anonymous 12/10/18(Thu)02:00 No. 14426 ID: 9d5a9b [Reply] [Last 50 posts]
14426

File [New_Sensations]_Teen_Dreams_(number)5_(Cytherea).swf - (4.40MB , [New Sensations] Teen Dreams #5 (Cytherea).swf )


64 posts and 62 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
>>
Anonymous 13/09/09(Mon)07:18 No. 15231 ID: 6f18e7

moar plz


>>
Anonymous 13/09/10(Tue)23:49 No. 15244 ID: d5f186

>>14451
While this would've been a real LOL GOT U video if this place was filled with 16 year olds here on 7chan we like this sorta shit


>>
Anonymous 14/10/09(Thu)10:22 No. 16136 ID: 74229a

;)




Anonymous 14/10/02(Thu)08:40 No. 16105 ID: b6a84f [Reply]
16105

File 7_30_14.swf - (260.36KB )

test


>>
Anonymous 14/10/05(Sun)01:19 No. 16128 ID: dc09ec
16128

File WAN_WAN_INTENSIFIES_0_5.swf - (500.85KB )

Not bad, if you use the onionskin feature in flash it can act like a lightbox so you can see previous or future frames faded in the background to assist redrawing for frame by frame animation.




melon chat? Anonymous 14/10/04(Sat)23:53 No. 16127 ID: d1685b [Reply]
16127

File chat20_9.swf - (167.18KB )

i found a melon chat?




Anonymous 14/09/14(Sun)22:04 No. 16004 ID: 2ba48c [Reply]
16004

File 1nd4.swf - (65.96KB )


>>
Anonymous 14/09/15(Mon)01:49 No. 16005 ID: f99a3d

Can you at least keep these contained to one thread?




Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason