-  [WT]  [PS]  [Home] [Manage]

[Return] [Entire Thread] [Last 50 posts] [First 100 posts]
Posting mode: Reply
  1.   (reply to 4799)
  2.   Help
  3. (for post and file deletion)
/zom/ - Zombies

Welcome back.

Standard rules apply, stay on-topic, and keep posting.


  • Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG, SWF, WEBM
  • Maximum file size allowed is 8192 KB.
  • Images greater than 200x200 pixels will be thumbnailed.
  • Currently 1000 unique user posts. View catalog

  • Blotter updated: 2011-01-12 Show/Hide Show All

There's a new /777/ up, it's /gardening/ Check it out. Suggest new /777/s here.

Movies & TV 24/7 via Channel7: Web Player, .m3u file. Music via Radio7: Web Player, .m3u file.

WebM is now available sitewide! Please check this thread for more info.

Martyn Grim 13/09/20(Fri)08:00 No. 4799 ID: 435599
4799

File 137965685250.jpg - (1.98MB , 1650x2250 , 1376793706036.jpg )

This doesnt even work here, but I thought it was pretty cool


>>
Shambler 13/09/20(Fri)08:44 No. 4800 ID: bc2ae1

eh just use Random . org(or was it .net?) to get the numbers. works on any forum and avoids "rolling" spam


>>
Shambler 13/09/20(Fri)08:44 No. 4801 ID: bc2ae1

eh just use Random . org(or was it .net?) to get the numbers. works on any forum and avoids "rolling" spam


>>
Shambler 13/10/13(Sun)12:48 No. 4841 ID: fbca30

hurro motto


>>
Shambler 13/10/18(Fri)07:23 No. 4847 ID: 34e4ab

roll


>>
Shambler 13/11/08(Fri)06:43 No. 4878 ID: ee3854

roll


>>
Onion 13/11/08(Fri)23:53 No. 4881 ID: da1ea2

Roll


>>
zomzom 13/11/20(Wed)14:52 No. 4898 ID: 9ca882

roll


>>
Shambler 13/12/21(Sat)20:16 No. 4965 ID: 70ee61

rollin


>>
Shambler 13/12/23(Mon)12:48 No. 4967 ID: 160e3b

rollin


>>
roll bob 13/12/24(Tue)12:05 No. 4968 ID: 4c7bf2

roll


>>
Shambler 13/12/24(Tue)12:40 No. 4969 ID: 0ae7a3

Are all these rolls real or is it just bump-spam?


>>
NeeeaNo 13/12/26(Thu)08:16 No. 4973 ID: a86f54

seen this a long time ago, might as well roll it up (inb4 smoke-a-joint joke)


>>
Shambler 13/12/30(Mon)04:47 No. 4975 ID: 33f5e1

my penis is hard, roll


>>
Shambler 14/01/11(Sat)04:02 No. 4981 ID: c8f795
4981

File 138940932845.jpg - (9.12KB , 250x250 , 1385040457667.jpg )

plastic spork?
wtf?


>>
Shambler 14/01/11(Sat)05:03 No. 4983 ID: a76115

Rollinh


>>
Shambler 14/01/19(Sun)23:36 No. 4994 ID: 712121

oh hey, this is still here

rollin'


>>
Shambler 14/01/23(Thu)01:17 No. 4997 ID: ef2392

roll


>>
Shambler 14/01/27(Mon)06:35 No. 5003 ID: 9ed455

postin


>>
Shambler 14/02/02(Sun)20:40 No. 5005 ID: 17148a
5005

File 139137002567.png - (50.68KB , 241x195 , Untitled2.png )

>>4799

am I gonna roll?

hell yeah I'm gonna roll


>>
Shambler 14/02/02(Sun)20:48 No. 5006 ID: 17148a
5006

File 139137051955.png - (116.86KB , 305x232 , Untitled3.png )

>>5005

I got combat knife, camping gear, a hunter for wilderness,sick fucking atv for wilderness, screamers, and eagle eyes

what am I made of luck? I wouldn't have it any other way


>>
Shambler 14/02/04(Tue)17:08 No. 5007 ID: bb4601
5007

File 139153009787.jpg - (12.15KB , 75x75 , 4368114986_7e710e2426_s.jpg )

rolling


>>
Shambler 14/02/05(Wed)09:34 No. 5009 ID: fbca30

rolling yo


>>
Shambler 14/02/09(Sun)10:09 No. 5012 ID: 3376d3

roll


>>
Shambler 14/03/07(Fri)11:34 No. 5025 ID: 152be4

gimme a roll


>>
Shambler 14/03/18(Tue)02:40 No. 5031 ID: 720cfb

rollin


>>
Shambler 14/03/20(Thu)23:36 No. 5034 ID: 160b5c

roll


>>
Shambler 14/04/02(Wed)21:00 No. 5044 ID: 2bf97d

Dat Roll!


>>
Shambler 14/04/19(Sat)05:04 No. 5070 ID: 1806e1

roll up! roll up!


>>
Shambler 14/04/19(Sat)09:47 No. 5071 ID: 214338

ayyyylmao


>>
Shambler 14/04/20(Sun)08:30 No. 5072 ID: 53688f

roll


>>
Shambler 14/04/27(Sun)04:17 No. 5086 ID: f62a3b

roll


>>
Shambler 14/04/29(Tue)13:47 No. 5089 ID: 674420

Rollin'


>>
sage sage 14/05/03(Sat)01:32 No. 5092 ID: 199869

nigger dicks


>>
Shambler 14/05/04(Sun)18:53 No. 5093 ID: c0365a

'roll', I guess


>>
Shambler 14/05/09(Fri)03:43 No. 5094 ID: c0365a

'rollin' again


>>
Shambler 14/05/21(Wed)10:38 No. 5106 ID: c574f9

boasting


>>
Shambler 14/05/27(Tue)22:20 No. 5109 ID: 3c896a

Lets Roooooollll


>>
Shambler 14/05/28(Wed)15:21 No. 5110 ID: d08330

as einhorn ist rosa, byangie


>>
Shambler 14/05/30(Fri)13:07 No. 5113 ID: e6bbed

They see me rollin, they hatin


>>
Shambler 14/05/31(Sat)08:38 No. 5114 ID: 179871

>>4799
Ролл


>>
Shambler 14/06/09(Mon)16:52 No. 5130 ID: 313d91

rolling


>>
Shambler 14/06/17(Tue)04:37 No. 5143 ID: ac77a4

roll


>>
Shambler 14/06/19(Thu)08:32 No. 5144 ID: 8aa1bf

Rolling a critical failure.


>>
Shambler 14/06/30(Mon)05:18 No. 5153 ID: 6d2c41

rollins


>>
Shambler 14/07/04(Fri)14:59 No. 5155 ID: 47fa16

rolling


>>
Shambler 14/07/05(Sat)12:18 No. 5158 ID: 863a16

rolling


>>
Shambler 14/07/18(Fri)15:36 No. 5167 ID: 5c073d

>>4799
le roll


>>
Shephered 14/07/26(Sat)11:27 No. 5175 ID: c22445

>>5167

You fucked me over with the dogs


>>
Shambler 14/07/27(Sun)22:06 No. 5177 ID: 37cc12

roll


>>
sup!0CTLGCICdI 14/08/05(Tue)05:09 No. 5182 ID: 8638ab

okey, lets see


>>
Shambler 14/08/20(Wed)05:08 No. 5191 ID: bafec6

Doing this.


>>
Shambler 14/09/03(Wed)04:48 No. 5206 ID: 2475b2

Making reply.


>>
Shambler 14/09/05(Fri)11:16 No. 5212 ID: b54dba

dhuvhioj'


>>
Shambler 14/09/09(Tue)07:05 No. 5219 ID: 598d8c

roll


>>
Shambler 14/09/15(Mon)05:49 No. 5221 ID: ba18ac

ROLLING


>>
Noko Noko 14/09/18(Thu)02:05 No. 5225 ID: 0dd031

Noko


>>
Shambler 14/09/21(Sun)23:28 No. 5228 ID: 39e1fd

rollin'


>>
Shambler 14/09/23(Tue)03:14 No. 5232 ID: cbf83e

rollan


>>
Shambler 14/09/28(Sun)04:33 No. 5234 ID: 39e1fd

rollin'


>>
Shambler 14/10/05(Sun)01:01 No. 5241 ID: ab738d

roll


>>
dataDyne!!IvLwOxMwIy 14/10/12(Sun)18:20 No. 5248 ID: 2205e8

Derp


>>
dataDyne!!IvLwOxMwIy 14/10/12(Sun)18:27 No. 5249 ID: 2205e8

>>5248
Derp

random.orged and i have my knife, pocket lamp, moot, boots, TWD hearing zombies and i have heavy hands ironically

Seems legit.


>>
Shambler 14/10/25(Sat)21:27 No. 5262 ID: 0550b1

Roll


>>
Shambler 14/10/28(Tue)18:44 No. 5266 ID: 4924d0

Roll


>>
Shambler 14/10/29(Wed)21:10 No. 5267 ID: b374df

Roll


>>
zombles 14/11/12(Wed)20:18 No. 5276 ID: e499e2

rollin


>>
Shambler 14/11/16(Sun)05:28 No. 5277 ID: e1faa8

rolll me a lucky one


>>
Anonymous 14/11/23(Sun)05:08 No. 5282 ID: 4148c6

roll


>>
ha 14/11/23(Sun)13:45 No. 5283 ID: a32b26

roll bo


>>
Shambler 14/12/04(Thu)15:01 No. 5296 ID: 07bf8f

post- give me survival


>>
oh goodie Senior Copter 14/12/06(Sat)17:10 No. 5297 ID: be1ca0
5297

File 141788224278.jpg - (19.09KB , 800x450 , dapper.jpg )

fuck it, lets go


>>
Shambler 14/12/08(Mon)05:38 No. 5304 ID: 9dad4e

Role.


>>
Shambler 14/12/08(Mon)05:42 No. 5305 ID: 9dad4e

>>5304
Fuck me, intellegent zombies.


>>
Shambler 14/12/12(Fri)09:19 No. 5309 ID: a62337

roll


>>
Shambler 14/12/15(Mon)07:01 No. 5313 ID: 40648c

roll


>>
Shambler 15/01/04(Sun)19:12 No. 5323 ID: b06241

fuck it rolling


>>
Shambler 15/01/08(Thu)17:30 No. 5326 ID: 7811b7

rolling on this shit


>>
Shambler 15/01/08(Thu)17:34 No. 5327 ID: adcc76

fucking rolled


>>
fagettss 15/01/08(Thu)17:50 No. 5328 ID: 4abf30

roll


>>
penis Shambler 15/01/12(Mon)06:37 No. 5332 ID: cf686f

penis


>>
roll Shambler 15/01/12(Mon)06:41 No. 5333 ID: cf686f

roll


>>
im a cockbrain Shambler 15/01/12(Mon)06:42 No. 5334 ID: cf686f

shitpiss


>>
Shambler 15/01/22(Thu)10:10 No. 5338 ID: 8dd2c5

roll//


>>
Shambler 15/01/22(Thu)22:39 No. 5339 ID: 2da105

Rollio


>>
Shambler 15/01/30(Fri)19:11 No. 5342 ID: 609961

raoul dukin'


>>
Virulent Vagabond 15/03/10(Tue)20:03 No. 5365 ID: b399a7

Roll


>>
Rollin' Virulent Vagabond 15/03/10(Tue)20:04 No. 5366 ID: b399a7

Roll>>4799


>>
Shambler 15/04/01(Wed)06:31 No. 5368 ID: 145da8

Raoul.


>>
Shambler 15/04/17(Fri)04:09 No. 5376 ID: 80c315

rolling


>>
Sweggun Am sewgest stur hair 15/04/19(Sun)11:46 No. 5377 ID: 361d52

Are rolling neiow


>>
Shambler 15/04/28(Tue)18:50 No. 5381 ID: 0438a5

rollin


>>
Shambler 15/04/28(Tue)18:51 No. 5382 ID: 0438a5

rollin


>>
Shambler 15/05/14(Thu)01:18 No. 5385 ID: 32d214

I gots to roll it!


>>
Shambler 15/05/22(Fri)01:33 No. 5387 ID: f8ec2b

Yes, ok.


>>
Shambler 15/05/22(Fri)01:35 No. 5388 ID: f8ec2b

>>5387
Most likely dead. What the hell.


>>
Shambler 15/05/26(Tue)05:17 No. 5389 ID: 145da8

Rolling this shit.


>>
Shambler 15/05/26(Tue)05:18 No. 5390 ID: 145da8

>>5389
Fuck this, I got a spork.


>>
Shambler 15/05/26(Tue)09:51 No. 5391 ID: aae562

Rolling


>>
Mx Anon 15/07/27(Mon)05:17 No. 5409 ID: bca3c1

...rolling the dices


32 posts omitted. First 100 shown.
[Return]


Delete post []
Password  
Report post
Reason